Vacation Homes in Ocean City townhome rental - Front of Townhouse
Front of Townhouse
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Ocean City Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 full Bathrooms, 1 half Bathroom, Sleeps 6 comfortably

Relax & enjoy our home that is close to many of Ocean City's attractions. The World Famous Boardwalk & Thrasher’s Fries to the sunbathing on the beach, you can never run out of things to do. Walk right out the front door to the new Mid-Town Boardwalk & the Dough Roller and then go next door to play miniature golf. We offer most of the amenities of your own home including a coffee maker, ironing board, hair dryers, beach stuff, comfortable beds, & many other extras!!! Kitchen comes equipped with granite & stainless steel appl., toaster, & microwave. There are TVs in each bedroom, a large screen TV in family room, board games, & movies. Also there is a large capacity washer & dryer located upstairs where the bedrooms are located. Bring your laptop, as we have wireless!! Each bedroom comes equipped with a ceiling fan, TV, cable, DVD, VCR, & walk in closet. The extra large Master Bedroom has a balcony & large bathroom w/ a soaking tub.

9 Reviews of Property 279182 in Vacation Homes in Ocean City, Maryland

Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Dunbar, PA
5

Wonderful Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great place in a great location. Accommodations fit our needs perfectly. Easy access to beach and shuttle bus. We would definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Carroll County, MD
5

Excellant for our family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This property was nice, clean, pleasant and well-located. The owners are very pleasant to work with and responsive. There were no problems with loud or unpleasant neighbors. My boys enjoyed the twin bedroom with Playstation and my daughter slept like a queen in her own room. This is much more ideal than staying in a hotel because everyone had space and we were able to eat in, saving money on meals.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Excellent Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Excellent rental property. Just as described. Would rent this place again!! Owners were great to work with.
Look forward to rentals in the future.
Dave
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Chesterfield, New Jersey
5

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Joe & Julie-

Thanks for your hospitality.

Your home was just as described on the website. The house was nicely decorated and clean.

We felt at home and the location could not be beat.
Owner's Response: Thank you Kim,

I am glad that you guys had a good time. Let us know if you need another get away!!
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Pennsylvania
5

excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I would recommend this place to anyone. Great location, we walked to the dough roller for quick breakfast most mornings(just a block away), and the beach was right across the street. Couldn't have asked for more in a beach house. Everything was nice and clean, the beds were more comfortable than mine at home, more than enough room to have a nice comfortable stay. Next time I go to Ocean City I'm staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and kind words. I'm glad you had a good time and I look forward to hearing from you soon!! Take care.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Maryland, USA
5

Birthday Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
What a wonderful, clean place to stay right in the middle of OC. Just a short walk to the beach, miniature golf, restaurants, and bus stop. The condo is like new and the owners are quick to respond. I would recommend this place to anyone who is interested in taking a relaxing, worry-free vacation. In fact, I plan on returning for another long weekend in a few months.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
What a wonderful place to stay! Our family really enjoyed it! The town house was beautiful, spacious, well kept and the owners were very accommodating. I highly recommend!
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Richmond, VA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Condo was very clean and well appointed. Quick walk to beach - and owner was so flexible and agreeable. In town on business, and was more affordable and comfortable than any hotel. You do have to cross the big road, but is located right by the expressway. Kids LOVED the PS2! Thanks for a lovely mini-week at the beach!
business
Great Townhouse in the Heart of Ocean City on 69th Street
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p279182
410 652-7553
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
No.Providence,R.I.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Stayed 4 nights.Very nice condo.Close to everything.Had a very good time.Thank you.
Owner's Response: I am glad you had a good time at our place!! If you ever need a place to stay don't hesitate to let us know.
Helpful votes: 1/1