Wildwood townhome rental - Exterior of home
Exterior of home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Wildwood Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms + Bonus Room, 3 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 9

Groups must be 25 or older to rent. No Senior Week or Proms.

This three story, 2,450 square foot townhouse is on a corner lot and just one block to the beach and boardwalk (6 blocks to the Wildwood Convention Center). Also located just steps from Wildwood Crest and walking distance to many local restaurants and shops. The house is just 8 years young and kept in immaculate condition.

Entry to the house is separate from other units and there are no shared common areas. In addition, there is garage parking for one vehicle and a covered area for an additional vehicle in the driveway.

Upon entering the house there is direct access to a first floor bonus room with full bathroom. This room has been outfitted with a sleeper sofa and flat screen television. Sliding doors open up to a patio and small backyard. In addition, there is an outdoor shower and gated entrance to the backyard for easy beach access.

House Details!: The second floor has a beautiful open layout with a fully equipped kitchen, breakfast bar (3 stools), dining area (seats 6), and living space. This room is equipped with a flat screen TV and sliding door access to the front deck. A half bath is also conveniently located on this level.

The third floor features 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and laundry facilities. Two bedrooms have been outfitted with queen beds and brand new mattresses. The third bedroom offers a set of bunk beds with an additional single twin bed- perfect for kids!!

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 278950 in Wildwood, New Jersey

Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Absolutely Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family & I recently returned from our stay in Wildwood & I have to say this vacation home was amazing! The location could not have been better...it's located in a less busy area of Wildwood yet so conviently located to the beach & boardwalk. We never felt unsafe walking "home" at night....I say "home" because this townhome, has all the comforts & cleanliness of home! We had 6 adults & 1 toddler and we never felt crowded OR too spread out...it was the perfect size for a family wanting to spend time together but also wanting their own space sometimes, too!
Brad was great to work with...he answered all my questions so quickly! The process was so easy...he definately has this down to a science, which was very comforting & allowed us to focus on the fun parts of planning a vacation! Never once did I feel hesitant about our decision to rent this home & would definately rent from him again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Spacious and Clean Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We rented this home with another couple and we both have 1-year olds. There was plenty of open space to accommodate all of their toys and playing! The house is quite large!! Also, we were pleasantly surprised about how sound-proof the house was. The distance was a 2-minute walk to the beach and plenty of ammenities/restaurants/attractions within walking distance. I would highly recommend renting this home for your next family vacation. The owner was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Hartford, CT
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This condo is in one word, perfect. Great location, clean and beautiful. Brad is right there with answers to any questions you have. Condo is furnished with quality from window treatments to utensils. No skimping here. Everything you need is right there. I highly recommend this condo to anyone planning to stay in Wildwood, in season or off. When returning to Wildwood this is were I will stay. My young children were even impressed.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
NEPA
5

Beautiful townhome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This was by far the best vacation home we have stayed in. It was so clean and neat, spacious and had everything we needed. Brad was very gracious in answering all of our emails and not getting sick of all the questions we had lol I can't say enough about what a great home this is, excellent locale and we will definitely be coming back next year!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Laval Quebec Canada
5

We all loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This townhome is in a perfect location and is in excellent condition we would recomend it to any families that love the beach within a walking distance. We will be calling back Brad for next year thats for sure.We all loved it thanks again Brad yours trully Francisco & Gina and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Newington, Connecticut
5

Connecticut Vacationers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Condo was absolutely beautiful. Plenty of room and close to everything. The convenience of not having to back towels and linens was wonderful. Everyone had a wonderful time and I would recommend this condo to families of all sizes. I have rented condos in Wildwood for the past five years and this was by far the best rental we have had. Brad was great and timely with answering all our questions.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Branchburg, NJ
5

Another reat vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This is the 3rd time my family has rented this condo-we love the spacious floor plan and convenient location. The unit is new, nicely furnished,has washer & dryer and all the comforts of home. The beach is one block away, boardwalk is one block away, grocery store a few blocks away, and restaurants and liquor store within a few blocks. We rarely get in the car- we will definitely return next summer. The owner is very easy to work with, always responsive to your questions and concerns- a great experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Brooklyn Park, MN
5

Wonderful Stay in Wildwood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I loved our stay at this townhouse. The place was immaculate when we arrived. And spacious. We could have easily shared this place with another family. All we needed to bring was groceries and beach towels. The townhouse was well stocked with everything we needed, including linens and beach accessories. The location was fantastic. One block from the beach and boardwalk. We never moved the car after unloading. Within 3-4 blocks, there were restaurants, ice cream shops and a grocery store. The area was quiet and family friendly. Never thought twice about letting our teenagers taking a stroll alone on the boardwalk. Brad was very accomodating and easy to work with. I highly recommend this townhouse. This is a beautiful place. Thanks, Brad, for helping make our stay in Wildwood so enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Great vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Just got home from our beach vacation, and had to post what a great time we had. I looked into several rentals and Brad was by far the nicest and most considerate owner, he answered every email in a very timely manner. The place was great, much larger than I thought it would be, which was great for the 6 adults we had staying there. Plenty of sleeping room and we really appreciated the extra full bath! Location was great, we rode bikes every day and had great dinners at restaurants we could walk to. The beach was just one block and house came with lawn chairs and a beach cart. Very convenient! I give this place a 15 out of 10!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious 3 Story Townhouse - Only 1 Block to Beach and Boardwalk!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278950
+1 856 823-1789
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Stevens, PA
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family went down for the Beach Blast Soccer tournament. We had a great time and thoroughly enjoy the house! It was so nice to have all the comforts of home and just a short walking distance from the beach and boardwalk! The place was very clean and well maintained! We are all looking forward to another visit - hopefully before next summer :-)
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1