Paradise Palms townhome rental - The large heated resort pool, Hot Tub and Clubhouse
The large heated resort pool, Hot Tub and Clubhouse
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Paradise Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 9-11)

This fantastic vacation home in Paradise Palms Resort will provide you with a vacation experience of a lifetime. The home is 5-star rated and offers private pool, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and 1,780 square feet of space. The clubhouse pool offers an excellent environment for relaxing after a long day at the theme parks.

A pool bar offers cold drinks and light variety of food. The 2 Hot Tubs, the 2 tennis courts, and the basketball court ensure that you and your kids always are entertained, or you can just relax in one of many sun beds surrounding the pool.

Inside the clubhouse there is a fantastic game area, Cinema, Internet Cafe, fitness room and many other activities. Paradise Palms Resort is a gated community, making sure that you and your family have a safe vacation. The 5 star rated home at Paradise Palms resort has all the features that make your dream vacation a reality.

We can arrange bookings of additional homes, so please contact us, if you are a large party (8-10+ persons).

Keywords: Luxury, Disney, Golf, Private, Orlando, Kissimmee, Holiday, Florida, New, Paradise, Resort, Mickey, Close, Attraction, Rental, Booking, Internet, Wireless, WiFi, features, amenities, rates, property, bedroom, relax, photos, great, swimming, fitness, rentals, pool heat, vacation, family, children, dream, safe, resort, gated, gate, terms, contitions, Enjoy, Dream, Harry Potter, Lego

More Details
Hide Details

We are the proud owner of this wonderful vacation home. We are from Denmark and our family consist of 2 adults, 3 children, 2 grandsons and 2 sons-in-law. My wife is working in the health care sector and I work in the agrochemical business. We live in Fredericia, approximately 120 miles from Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark. (photo Magic Kingdom - FL)

Jan Marx Rasmussen purchased this townhome in 2008

We have several times been in Florida, and we love the atmosphere, the kind people, and the great all year round climate. We had for some time looked for the right opportunity, and on the day of our 25th anniversary we found our piece of paradise - Paradise Palms.

We love our townhome, because we can be completely private in our home and private pool. Just take a short walk up to the waterpark or clubhouse and meet new friends all the time. It's always nice and calm - that is the beauty of Paradise Palm. It is a true resort.

17 Reviews of Property 278911 in Paradise Palms, Florida

Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
average rating of 4.923077 based on 17 reviews
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Pensacola, FL
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed for our trip to Disney World. The condo was well appointed, very clean. The resort location was close enough to make the daily drive to and from the parks a breeze. The owners are wonderful and great to work with. I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a vacation spot around Disney.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The home and resort are absolutely beautiful and clean. The property owner was very prompt with questions. My 11 year old absolutely loved the splash pool. My only issue with the place is that it is listed as being wheelchair accessible. Once your in the home there is a bedroom and bathroom on the first floor but there are a few steps getting into the home. We were traveling with a special needs adult son and had some difficulties in the bathroom at shower time and the toilets are not handicap accessible. Other than these issues the home is gorgeous. The theme parks and other attractions are within a short ride.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments - we really appreciate the feedback to improve and provide the best experience in the unit.
We have changed the status since it depends on the needs of the single person.
We are sorry about the inconvenience it may have caused but are happy about the positive experience you all had in general - thank you.

Jan & Hanne
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Family celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This place was amazing! Clean,comfortable and very close to Florida attractions. The owner was very nice and prompt when contacted. We will stay there again on our next trip to Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Walker, MI USA
5

Beautiful home and Beautiful Resort! I highly recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The home was beautiful and clean. The lounge pool a bonus. We didn't know how much we would use it but found it to be a wonderful option for our kids, 10 & 7. The resort pool was lovely and the waterfall provided a wonderful and relaxing sound while being visually pleasing as well. Kids were allowed in the hot tubs so we all were able to enjoy them together. (There are 2 tubs).
Home owner was always prompt with my initial inquiries leading up to our deciding on this one. And the booking process was simple and hassle free.
I am very particular about things. I searched for 2 months before finding this one and deciding this was the right choice for us. So if you're anything like me and prefer to do the research to find just the right one for you, I would definitely recommend this unit and Paradise Palms to my family and friends.
We prefer to have the comforts of a home like this where you look forward to relaxing after long days at the parks. The pricing is just right as well! We didn't need all the bedrooms for the four of us but the kids loved the options of which rooms to sleep in each night :) Last year we stayed at Windsor Hills. It's nice there, though, the unit was on the top floor and wasn't as inviting as this one. This unit is accessed on the ground level. There is an upstairs though nothing that I didn't like about that.
The pictures you see are as nice as they seem. Nothing is misleading. There is a nice volleyball court and tennis courts. The grounds are very nicely maintained. All around lovely place! I would select this unit and Paradise Palms again most definitely!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
4

townhouse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
townhouse looked just like the pictures and clubhouse staff was helpful.
the unit was roomy and clean on arrival. we would consider a second stay at Paradise Palms
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Hilton Head island
5

best decision I've ever made

best decision I've ever made
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great property. 4 bedroom house is was clean with modern furnishing. The Clubhouse offers all the comforts of home, with theatre and coffee shop. Plus 2 gorgeous pools and hot tubs. Conveniently located about 20 mins drive from major theme park. Kitchen is huge, perfect for family living. They have a smaller pool on the patio which was great for cooling off in the evening. I have never used VRBO before, but I will always use them from now on. For everything they offer it puts hotels and resorts to shame. Thank you for making my vacation so memorable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Coral Springs FL
5

Beautiful House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved staying in your townhouse! The kids loved the splash pool and the bunk beds. Everything was clean and comfortable. Loved that every bedroom had it's own TV (no fighting among kids!). We just wish we would have had a baby gate for the stairs (may have been one, but we didn't find it in the closets). We will always check here first for availability for our future trips to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Wonderful Vacation Home - Beautiful resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We so enjoyed our stay at your beautiful home. There was so much space and the resort amenities were really well done. Our three kids enjoyed both the private pool and the resort pool and it was so nice to have space when we came home from exploring nearby attractions. The house had everything we needed and the beds were very comfortable. I wish we hadn't packed as much as the laundry was put to good use!
My in-laws joined us for a couple of days at the end of our stay and there was plenty of room to accommodate them as well. The owner Jan was very easy to deal with for rental arrangements and payment. The resort staff were friendly and helpful. The grocery store is less than two minutes away and Disney is only 10 so it was very easy to get around.
I hope we can come back and I will recommend it to friends looking for a convenient, well appointed vacation rental.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Hudson, WI
5

Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed at this property for 2 months. From the time we walked in the door we felt we were at home. The accommodations were excellent and very clean. The resort community area is fabulous we used it every day. The owner is wonderful to work with and replies in a very timely matter. We will defintely recommend this property to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Enjoy, Dream & Relax - Private Pool & Close to Theme Parks - GO FOR IT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278911vbi
+45 41779102
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Boston, MA
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We just got back from a wonderful stay at this holiday home at Paradise Palms. The house was perfect for all of us. It was very spacious and the ammenities were superb. We were closer to Disney than we thought, which was great. Although, the house and and grounds were so ideal, I would have rather just stayed there than go to Disney! The house is good for multiple families vacationing together or with extended family. We had plenty of room.
We're looking forward to going back in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5