Russian Hill hotel rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Russian Hill Hotel Rental Photos and Description
Hotel, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

SORRY CURRENTLY NO AVAILABILITY LEFT IN 2012.

RECENTLY VOTED IN TOP 10 PLACES TO STAY IN THE USA ON TRIPADVISOR! Our second year of ownership, and we love it! The location and amenities can't be beat. The fantastic views, walking distance to fisherman's wharf and pier 39, proximity to union square. This is the best place to stay in San Francisco.

The residence puts you right in the middle of a city landmark with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts’ world-class luxurious amenities and services including a complimentary continental breakfast, wine & Cheese nightly, and courtesy car.

Units are assigned at check and may vary.

Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square in San Francisco features exceptional luxury homes that is equipped with the finest state-of-the-art technology and appliances such as:

•Sub-Zero appliances and Wolf range

•Wine refrigerator

•LCD televisions

•Wireless Internet

•In-home washer/dryer

The homes at Fairmont Heritage Place, Ghirardelli Square in San Francisco offer such inviting details as a dining island which is perfect to entertain you and your guests, a fireplace in the living room and luxurious Mascioni Italian linens. This exclusive home in San Francisco truly captures the essence of the city - modern living in a historically charming yet stylishly decorated waterfront property.

Keywords: Condo/Hotel

More Details
Hide Details

Love San Francisco, Love the location, love the development, love the residences.

Location, Location, Location...world class amenities, and the views!

7 Reviews of Property 278293 in Russian Hill, California

5 Star at Ghirardelli Square - from $550/nt/6 Guests
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
5 Star at Ghirardelli Square - from $550/nt/6 Guests
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278293vbi
(707) 258-2111 (California, USA)
Russian Hill San Francisco
5

A Truly Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family and I stayed in the 2-bedroom/2-bath residence for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The location cannot be beat, as it is right above Ghiradelli Square, you can see Alcatraz from the windows, and it is barely a block or two to the closest cable car and Fisherman's Wharf. The service at the hotel is impeccable and includes an excellent car service that will take you anywhere you want to go within a couple of miles, delicious and filling breakfast each morning, and a very nice wine and cheese service every afternoon. The residence is sparkling clean and very comfortable. We traveled with my senior parents, our 3-year-old daughter, and I was 8 months pregnant, and the staff was very attentive and helpful, and so kind to our family. The rooms are beautiful and very comfortable and the place is nice and spacious. It truly made our visit to San Francisco spectacular!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star at Ghirardelli Square - from $550/nt/6 Guests
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278293vbi
(707) 258-2111 (California, USA)
Russian Hill San Francisco
5

San Francisco Fairmont Heritage Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The property was great for family. There is a fully equipped kitchen with high end appliances. The place is very spacious,comfortable & clean. The location is very convenient since I went with my 78 yrs old Mom who can't really walk too far. There is cable car just right across from the condo. There are lots of restaurants, shops, etc nearby that you don't really need a car although they have in house car that will take you anywhere within 2 miles. The staffs were wonderful & very friendly and accommodating. It was more than what we expected. We had a wonderful time & Beverly (the owner) was very nice and helpful. We would definitely recommend this place to family & friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star at Ghirardelli Square - from $550/nt/6 Guests
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278293vbi
(707) 258-2111 (California, USA)
Russian Hill San Francisco
pensacola
5

Perfect vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo is exceptional. It has three large bedrooms and private baths for each. It also has large living area and dining and kitchen area. The staff was more than helpful and the breakfasts each morning were wonderful! It also easily accommodated someone with disabilities. The whole experience was unforgettable!
Highly recommend all the amenities and location!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star at Ghirardelli Square - from $550/nt/6 Guests
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278293vbi
(707) 258-2111 (California, USA)
Russian Hill San Francisco
Seattle
5

FANTASTIC!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband and I took our 4 children, ages 5-13, to San Francisco for the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our time at this wonderful property. The place is beautiful, spacious, and perfect for a family. The location is great for sightseeing and exploring the city. Most sites are within walking distance and the cable cars are just down the street. We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star at Ghirardelli Square - from $550/nt/6 Guests
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278293vbi
(707) 258-2111 (California, USA)
Russian Hill San Francisco
Orange county, CA
5

sf with toddlers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
i can't tell you how much we loved the place! we had the most amazing time staying here in sf. the rooms are beautiful, staff and service are incredible. there was a full kitchen and a washer/dryer! it was so nice to be able to walk downstairs and be in such a kid-friendly environment. with two toddlers, we spent a lot of time in the room, and it was so convenient to walk down to all the shops down at ghirardelli square. thank you beverly for making the rental process so easy! we can't wait to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
5 Star at Ghirardelli Square - from $550/nt/6 Guests
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278293vbi
(707) 258-2111 (California, USA)
Russian Hill San Francisco
MN
5

Wonderful stay in San Francisco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This property is fantastic - great location, wonderful staff at the property and fabulous facilities. The room opens up to the terrace overlooking SF Bay and was more than perfect for our family's stay. I highly recommend this property - and hope that I can re-visit soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star at Ghirardelli Square - from $550/nt/6 Guests
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p278293vbi
(707) 258-2111 (California, USA)
Russian Hill San Francisco
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Eveything was as promised or better. Owner helped on the reservation and payment options.
All pictures cannot reflect how nice the property is. Services there are world class. The price includes Parking and Breakfast, so for a party of four is really a good value.

Location for visiting SF cannot better. I would come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1