Majestic Sun condo rental - Balcony View
Balcony View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Majestic Sun Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6

Call or Email for rates and availbility on this and other Beach Condos In Destin Properties

Accommodates 6

Gulf-front 10th floor balcony with Fantastic view ( See Above)

Living room with full view of Gulf of Mexico

Master bedroom with king size bed and full view of Gulf of Mexico

Guest bedroom with twin beds

Queen sleeper sofa in living room

Two full bathrooms.

Fully stocked kitchen

Large capacity washer/dryer

3 TVs with DVD/VCRs (living room, master bedroom and guest bedroom)

Wireless high speed internet

Cable TV including HBO

Beach service . Additional setups and days of beach service available for advance purchase at $20 per day per set. Please note that beach service is $40 per day without advance purchase.

Large Outdoor/Indoor pool - heated during cold weather

4 Reviews of Property 277736 in Majestic Sun, Florida

Majestic Sun Condo with Large Balcony and Master Bedroom View
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Majestic Sun Condo with Large Balcony and Master Bedroom View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277736
+1 850-269-3342
Majestic Sun Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Our stay was amazing!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our stay was amazing! We honestly couldn't have asked for a better vacation. The condo was great and we felt right at home. Our 3 and 4 year old kids told us multiple times that they wanted to live in this "new house by the beach" forever. It was great! We wanted to leave a note in the guest book, but it's completely full. A few people have stuck post-it notes on the back, but there wasn't any room left for any more. Nothing major, but wanted to mention it in case you wanted to swap it out. Thanks Again for everything!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Majestic Sun Condo with Large Balcony and Master Bedroom View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277736
+1 850-269-3342
Majestic Sun Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Chattanooga, TN
4

clean, cozy, peaceful

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This location was very peaceful. We werent aware that it was across the street but its a two lane and not very busy. Its actually in Miramar Beach so its low key. Everything was organized and easy to do (parking, checking in). We had a great view, the condo was nice and clean. The living room isnt really set up for movie watching but its nice. One thing the owners didnt tell us but we happened to find out on our own- you can rent beach chairs from them directly for half off (usually $40 a day) if you buy them in advance of your trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us in our Majestic Sun 1011A and for the review. We are sorry you did not know it was across the street from the beach, but this is plainly shown on the map for Majestic Sun on the listing. Even though it is across the two lanes from the beach, there is an unobstructed view of the beach and you can see for miles along the beach. We have other properties directly on the beach, but these properties cost more to purchase and therefore have higher rental rates. Our local rental manager informs our guests about the coupons for beach service (umbrella and two chairs) to give the opportunity to purchase the coupons to save half the cost. We welcome you back on your future visits to Destin.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Majestic Sun Condo with Large Balcony and Master Bedroom View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277736
+1 850-269-3342
Majestic Sun Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Wonderful

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Renee and Laura The condo was wonderful, we had wanted the 3rd floor unit but this one was fabulous!!! We loved the decor and the amenties. Just like being at home. Thanks again for a wonderul vacation.
Ps. The Whales Tail resturant was great for breakfast!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Majestic Sun Condo with Large Balcony and Master Bedroom View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277736
+1 850-269-3342
Majestic Sun Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Jackson, TN
5

Majestic Sun 205

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Great place! It was perfect for our family, convenient, clean, and right on the beach!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1