Sun Valley condo rental - Living Room and Dining Room
Living Room and Dining Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Sun Valley Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4-6

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo in Sun Valley's Fairway Nine (Elkhorn) complex. Pool (in summer) hot tub, sauna all steps from front door. Sleeps 6 (Queen bed in master, 2 twin beds in guest bedroom and sleeper sofa). Approximately 1200 square feet. Very nicely furnished. 2 televisions with cable, dvd player and vcr. Free Wireless Internet. Also, small deck with gas grill. Washer Dryer in condo. Minutes to ski resorts and steps from the Sun Valley bus line.

We also own the condo next door which has the exact same layout (minus the sofabed). Please see vrbo.com/272589 for details as well as www.vrbo.com/386878 and vrbo.com/427427

Credit Cards: Visa Mastercard and Discover gladly accepted

We live in Salt Lake City, and have had our place in Sun Valley for about 5 years. We love all the seasons in Sun Valley - Fairway Nine is a great condo development and very relaxing. There is so much to do here,from hiking, biking, golf, tennis, shopping, swimming (summer),hot tubbing and eating. Or you can relax and do nothing at all.

Ron Essig purchased this condo in 2005

We have visited there for many years, and decided it was the perfect time and location to purchase a second home

24 Reviews of Property 277620 in Sun Valley, Idaho

The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
average rating of 4.875 based on 24 reviews
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
5

Nice, convenient, very pleasant accommodations.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Perfect for nice family ski vacation trip. Ideal for what we were looking for. A place we could come to with our kids to relax after a day on the slopes.
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
5

A great place to stay while in Sun Valley Idaho

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was a great 2 bedroom condo for our stay. It is in a quiet neighborhood with easy parking, convenient to local amenities. It was clean, well equipped and stocked. The beds were comfortable. The listing was accurate. The owner, Ron, was easy to deal with. We are planning to go back.
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful stay in this condominium in Sun Valley. Perfect for a family reunion. Appreciated how nicely the unit was stocked. Thank You!
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
4

Great Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was perfect for our family mtn bike holiday in SunValley. The kitchen was well equipped and it was great to have laundry facilities in house! The hot tub and pool within a 1 min walk were hits with the kids!
The description is very accurate and the condo was clean upon arrival. The owner answered my many questions prior to arrival and it was a wonderful experience for everyone! I would highly recommend it!
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Boise, ID
5

Fairway 9

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The condo was very clean and had great parking available in an area near the condo entrance. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking, but you need to bring most of your supplies. The bathrooms were clean and spacious, lots of closet space in the bedroom/bathrooms. Beds were comfortable. The condo was a first floor model (you need to climb some stairs to get to the entrance), with some noise from the above condo, but it was not disruptive. Had wireless and TV, but the TV does not have a huge number of channels if you are used to that at home. We did not come to watch TV and was more than adequate. It was quiet and relaxing, located right next to Elkhorn Golf Club, nature path, and not too distant from shopping and restaurants. We did not use any of the amenities other than the condo. Great value.
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
nothern, utah /USA
5

Family SV trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We rented this condo for my family while I was in Sun Valley for business meetings. My wife, kids, and I had a great time. It was very comfortable and we enjoyed the accomodations including the swimming pool, locale, and comforts of having a condo with all the ammenities.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Caldwell, Idaho
5

Definetely recommend this unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I highly recommend this unit. It was perfect for 3 adults and two kids. The best part is the close proximity to all activities: biking, hiking, golfing, dining, and swimming. It was an easy drive to Ketchum, Hailey, and Sun Valley. Its central location was a huge benefit, and it was only steps from the onsite swimming pool and hot tub (which unfortunately was under construction during our stay). The unit was a little dark without lights on, but opening all the blinds helped. We took a lot of walks around the area, which is very pleasant. If we travel to Sun Valley again, we would definetely consider staying in this unit, or another owned by Sun Valley Condos.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Northern VA
5

Very Pleasant Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The condo was comfortable and well stocked with amenities. It was a very pleasant stay, and we would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Eagle, Idaho
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We really enjoyed this property. It is just as it appears in the description and pictures....well maintained, well equipped and clean. Loved the decor. We stayed for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The hot tub was a very short walk and was wonderful after skiing. We would definitely recommend this condo for a winter or summer stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
The Perfect Sun Valley/Elkhorn Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p277620
Sun Valley Central Idaho
Seattle
4

Cozy getaway in Elkhorn

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Property was very comfortable, cozy, and well equipped.
Owner was responsive and supportive.
Rate very reasonable.
Good access to bus, and all Ketchum/Sun Valley features.
Cable was minimal...unable to get national news, sports or movies.
Wireless worked well.
Firewood not provided.
Not a view property.
Renters above partied every night.
Long steps up to property
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway