Reunion house rental - Front of House
Front of House
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms ( 2 Master Suites ), 3.5 Bathrooms, sleeps 8

Located in Reunion Resort, a full service luxury resort just 6 miles from Disney World, the Resort is a 24 hour gated community that offers three Signature golf courses ( Tom Watson, Arnold Palmer, Jack Nicklaus ).

Also offered, a spectacular Water Park, Tennis, Fine and Informal Dining, Walking and Biking Trails, Playgrounds, Community Pools, Children’s and Teen activity center, a Fitness Center and Spa.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover card and Paypal

Reunion Resort: Reunion Resort is a Premier Vacation Destination located just 6 miles from Disney World. The 24 hour gated Resort has 3 Golf Courses (Watson, Palmer and Nicklaus), Pools, Fine and Informal dining, walking and biking trails, Playgrounds, Tennis, a Boutique Spa and Fitness Center. Reunion Resort is home to several top class restaurants and bars . Forte is a fine dining restaurant in the Grande.The clubhouse offers breakfast, lunch and dinner in an informal setting. Enjoy your meal on the clubhouse patio overlooking the putting green. In the evening, you can go up to Eleven, a unique the rooftop restaurant and bar. Enjoy a meal as you watch the fireworks at Epcot. Overlooking the Seven Eagles Pool Pavilion and the Palmer Legacy™ course, the Cove offers a menu of sandwiches, salads, snacks, as well as a full bar with daily happy hour specials. Reunion is also home to Annika Sorenstam Training Academy and host to many golf tournaments.

House Features: Located across from the 15th tee on the Palmer Course in Reunion Resort our Vacation Home offers 2 Master bedroom suites each with a private bath. One Suite is on the first floor and the other on the second floor along with two twin bedrooms that share a Jack and Jill bath. The two master suites make our home an excellent choice for extended families, parents/grandparents or two couples. There is a TV/DVD in the living area as well as in all the bedrooms. Our beds are very comfortable, 5 star hotel quality.. The Open Floor plan allows for the family to gather in the Living Room and Dining Area . Relax by the pool after a busy day. Read a book on the balcony overlooking the golf course. Enjoy your stay at our vacation home., your home away from home.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 276844 in Reunion, Florida

Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We were very happy with our stay here. The house was exactly what we were looking for: spacious, clean, equipped with all needed essentials, in a quiet area, great resort, close to Disney, close to stores, restaurants, etc. The owner was very nice and easy to deal with and had everything all laid out for us. Pool/hot tub were terrific! Couldn't have been more satisfied.
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
San Diego
5

Comfortable, Clean and Spacious House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were 7 people total with age ranging between 6 years old to 71 years old staying at this wonderful house in Reunion, a gated community, closed to Disney parks and outlet shopping. The house was clean and comfortable with 2 master suites, one downstairs and one upstairs. This worked out perfectly for us to stay downstairs as grandparents and left the upstairs with the 3 bedrooms to my son and his family. We especially appreciated the 2 bathrooms upstairs and 1-1/2 bathroom downstairs.

The house was tastefully decorated and adequate dishes, drinking glass, mugs, utensils, cutlery, cookware were provided. Though we had decided not to cook this trip, we enjoyed having breakfast every morning for a week at home with the whole family together.

This house has access to waterpark privilege that not all homes in the complex offered. One just have to let the owner, Bill, know ahead what date you plan to use the waterpark. The fee for adult: $15 and child: $5. The waterpark provided beach towels for use there.

There are several restaurants, golf courses and communal pools in the complex. The policy has changed that the communal pools do not provide pool towels for use there. Since we wanted to give our grand kids a souvenir this trip, they wisely chose to purchase a beach towel each. This worked out perfectly.

As for the private pool and spa at back of this house, one must turn on the heater if you need heat and it is charged by how many gallons of gas you use.
We thought that is a very fair way to charge. However, our grand kids decided not to use the pool here. The one at Seven Eagles Resort is nice and heated without any fee charged.

There is also a shopping plaza within walking distance to the left as you exit the
complex where you will find CVS, 7 Eleven and across the plaza you will find Publix grocery store, Subway, MacDonald, Chinese restaurant.

You can go to the main Resort and print your airline boarding passes at the business center without charge. Just ask for the key to the business center.

Above all, the owner, Bill, was very easy to work with. He was very organized, honest, responded to emails and phone calls quickly, very fair in his rent charge.

I highly recommend this house for your perfect vacation home away from home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Clean and convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Renting this home was a very wise choice for our family gathering. Better equipped and more economical than using separate hotel rooms, the house gave us the chance to be together every evening after full days of tourist activities. Each bedroom was comfortable, and the kitchen worked well for quick morning breakfasts. Our group ranged in age from 4 to 63, and everyone was happy (especially when a restaurant mishap necessitated the use of a washing machine.) The owner, Bill, was very efficient and pleasant in all communications, and we were be very pleased to work with him again.
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The home is nicely decorated and very comfortably sleeps 8. The resort is very nice and the location is very convenient to many of the Orlando attractions.

The only issue we faced was not having towels to use at the neighborhood pools. The resort had recently changed their policy and there were no beach towels available in the home.

We had a great family vacation and can’t wait to do it again!
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Europe
5

Lovely home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wonderful home in a great location- we had a lovely time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
London, ON Canada
4

Our 5 day Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We enjoyed our stay at this property and found the layout to work very well for the 4 adults and 2 young children in our party. The house was nicely decorated, well equipped and immaculate upon our arrival. Any concerns or issues we had were dealt with quickly by the owner. The close proximity to Disney was terrific. We'd recommend this location to anyone planning on visiting the theme parks or planning a golf holiday. Good service, great location, excellent value!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We stayed here for 10 days. We were a family of 5 ages 8 to grandparents and had more than enough room to spread out. This is a beautiful, comfortable home. It is within very easy drive to all the parks. Bill, the owner, was very helpful and easy to work with. The pool area was a plus--not all the houses in Reunion resort have a private pool. I would definately recommend this home and hope to stay here again on our next Orlando vacation.
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
5

Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful time! The house is beautiful.
The owner was available and attentive to any
questions we had both before and during our
stay. The complex is wonderful for families,
with something for everyone to do. The house
was beautifully decorated and the pool & spa
were great for our family! We would recommend
this property & resort to anyone. It was a fabulous
vacation! Thank you!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Yardley, PA
5

Perfect Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house was beautiful and the owner was great to deal with.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Reunion Resort Home with Private Pool and Golf Course Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276844
281 630-9903
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great House, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was our fifth trip to Florida. We have always stayed in holiday homes but in different locations. I guess we had never found a location that served us best...until now. This house is in a great location - close to major highways, supermarkets, restaurants and of course Disney and other Orlando atttractions. You can even see the Disney fireworks at night. This house is very well maintained and has everything you need to have a stay that feels just like home....even a pool to cool off and have fun. The owners were very nice and accomodating. Whenever I had questions, Bill was quick to answer and assist. We were even able to try out the pool and water park on site. There are also restaurants to select from inside this gated community. If you like to walk, there are many walking trails and you are centrally located on a golf course - which obviously appeals to those avid golfers out there. Renion Resort has something for everyone and this house provides the finishing touches. Tastefully decorated and well supplied with all those home away from home goodies, I would highly recommend this house to anyone!!! If you want a good location, great house and accomdating home owners, this house is the one for you!!!