Hot Springs condo rental - View from Lake. This unit includes a covered boat slip
View from Lake. This unit includes a covered boat slip
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

This handsome and spacious condominium is perched on the hillside at South Shore Condominiums, and offers some of the best views down the main channel of Lake Hamilton, as well as views of the downtown city lights & Mountain Tower. Situated in a lovely gated community with a prime location of the '7 South' area, you'll be minutes from all the popular attractions - the Belle Riverboat, Fisherman's Wharf Restaurant, Kahuna Bay Boat Rentals, the Hot Springs Mall, and much more. You'll also be able to enjoy all the many amenities of this awesome resort community at South Shore . . . with two pools, a private hot tub, and tennis court.

This condo offers plenty of room with 1,300 square feet of living space with two large bedrooms, two full baths, a spacious living room, dining room, a fully stocked kitchen, and a washer & dryer. It is very tastefully decorated, with walls of glass overlooking the beautiful Lake Hamilton. You'll really enjoy the large covered balcony which expands the full length of the condo with sliding glass doors in the family room and master bedroom. It also includes free wi-fi connection and a covered boat slip.

Be sure to view the virtual tour included here.

Keywords: Lake Hamilton Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

David & Ann Platt - Shreveport, LA

Jeff & Paulia Kennedy purchased this condo in 2009

8 Reviews of Property 276670 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276670vbi
(501) 620-3876 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Tyler, Texas
5

Comfortable Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Our leasing agent was great, she did respond asap by e-mail as mentioned and was very helpful. The condo is as described but also have to mention the beds, couch and chairs were so comfortable. We had a group of 6 adults and were happy they provided the full size air mattress w/air pump and sheets and plenty of pillows! We also enjoyed the spacious balcony. It also is in a great location. This certainly beats staying at a hotel and would recommend it highly. Thank you so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276670vbi
(501) 620-3876 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Dallas, TX
5

Loved this Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
What a beautiful condo with a lovely view of Lake Hamilton. Very clean and nicely decorated, and perfect location convenient to Highway 7...only a few minutes to downtown Hot Springs, Bath houses, etc. I am looking forward to returning to Hot Springs in the spring, and will definitely stay here again. And the leasing agent was excellent to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276670vbi
(501) 620-3876 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Alma, AR
5

Excellent place to stay !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Very nice place to stay. We have stayed at several places with VRBO and this ranks at the top. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was exactly what we expected.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it, and we hope you will come again!!!
business
Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276670vbi
(501) 620-3876 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Sherwood
5

Great Condo in a Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This condo couldn't have been in a better location. We had access to everything we needed plus we were able to relax which is what we came here to do. The views were amazing and the pool was great. The grounds are well maintained and very peaceful. Great place to relax and enjoy time with the family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276670vbi
(501) 620-3876 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
New Braunfels, TX, USA
5

Short and very Sweet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Though our stay in the condo was for only 2 nights, we thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and convenience it afforded us. The property was very clean, nicely furnished, and definitely comfortable. This was our first experience with VRBO, and certainly will not be our last. We recommend this property for 2 couples, or a small family (we shared the unit with another couple). The kitchen is well equipped, the deck is definitely a plus feature, the bedrooms were large, and the baths had the softest towels we have experienced in our travels. Hopefully we'll be able to enjoy the accommodations again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276670vbi
(501) 620-3876 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We wanted to say how much we enjoyed our stay at the condo. Everything was very nice.
business
Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276670vbi
(501) 620-3876 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Mansfield, LA
5

Great Relaxing Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Very nice week! The condo was beautiful, clean and comfortable. Most of all, an unbelievable view from the balcony! We come to Hot Springs often, and this is one of the best condo's we've stayed in. We look forward to coming back.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! So glad you enjoyed it!!!
business
Spacious Condo W/ Awesome Views, Boat Dock & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276670vbi
(501) 620-3876 (Arkansas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Malvern
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We loved the condo! Your place is absolutely beautiful and was a nice home away from home for the weekend! We eat out in Hot Springs often but stepped out of our comfort zone and enjoyed some places that we had not been to before but would defintely recommend to others..........Gilligan's for breakfast, and Bleu Monkey Grill for a great dinner and appetizers! You were a delight to work with and we would definitely recommend your place to others!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it, and we really appreciate your kind words! Thanks again!