Indian Creek house rental - LIVING ROOM WITH PLASMA TV
LIVING ROOM WITH PLASMA TV
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

HARD ROCK HOUSE is a beautiful, professionally interior designed 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms villa with a south facing heated pool. The extended pool deck, with sunloungers, tables and seating and covered lanai allow plenty of choice for either sunbathing or quietly relaxing in the shade. The whole area is enclosed by a mesh screen to enable you to enjoy entertaining and the illuminated pool late into the evening, without ever having to worry about flying insects.

Fully air-conditioned, furnished to the highest of standards to ensure a really luxurious holiday, the open-plan living room opens directly to the pool deck and features comfortable sofas, 42' flat screen TV, DVD plus 80 cable channels. Your perfect vacation :

WALT DISNEY UNIVERSAL STUDIOS GOLF POOL SHOPPING

The fully equipped kitchen incorporates a breakfast nook and has upgraded appliances including self-cleaning range (cooker), microwave, fridge-freezer with icemaker, waste disposal and dishwasher. A separate laundry area houses the automatic washing

machine and tumble drier. The dining room has a beautiful dining table and chairs, perfect for those family meals. For more informal dining, the shaded lanai and the outside dining furniture provide the

perfect place for casual entertaining and alfresco pool-side living.

Each of the 4 bedrooms have been individually furnished, all come complete with high quality bed linen and towels. The two magnificent master bedroom suites are complete with cable TV. Both these suites have a walk-in closet and bathroom.

The other bedroom is designed as a childrens room and is complete with twin beds, TV/DVD and Playstation 2.

INDIAN CREEK Community:

Indian Creek is a safe , exclusive, community.,Kissimmee, Orlando, Florida. There are many shops and restaurants within a few minutes drive.

The community is only 2,5 miles from the entrance gates to Walt Disney World where you can visit the Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, MGM Studios, Animal Kingdom, Typhoon Lagoon, Blizzard Beach, and many other Disney attractions. Universal Studios and Sea World are a short 15-20 minute drive away. The Gulf Coast beaches can be reached in just over 40 minutes .

Indian creek has its own private facilities which are free to resort guests:

* Basketball Courts

* Children's Playground

* Tennis Courts

Keywords: DISNEY HARD ROCK HOUSE , AMAZING FIVE STARS HOUSE

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 276641 in Indian Creek, Florida

May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
halifax, ns
5

excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Great house, wish we could stay longer. Perfect for families with small children.
Close to all amenities and parks.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Lee , see you next year !!
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
sanjose costarica
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great time , sleep very comfortable and the house was very equiped and clean as well. i am sure we will come back to the same properties this people has.

will recomended as well.

thanks again Michel
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Roy
Thanks again for your stay , we hope to see you soon.
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Definitely Recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family loved the house! It was comfortable, spacious, clean and most importantly very close to Walt Disney World. We're planning another trip soon and as soon as we have those dates confirmed, we'll be requesting another stay here.
Owner's Response: Thanks again for your stay with us !! you are welcome back any time !!
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Rosemead
4

Great house!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The house was great and location to Disney World, shopping & restaurants was great. We were very comfortable in the house with 8 people.
The only reason it was not 5 stars because we had to shop for basic supplies like paper towels, trash bags & toilet paper. Not a big deal if we would have known in advance.

Booking this house was very easy and the owner was very quick to respond with answers to all my questions. We will definitely consider renting this house again in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
l'Orignal, ON, Canada
5

This house is a GEM!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house is a GEM. We stayed there for a week with our two littles ones and it was just perfect! It had everything we needed for us and our littles ones! It was VERY CLEAN and included all necessary (playpen, highchair, stroller, plenty of linens, towels, beach towels, kids plastic dishes and tupperware for picnic,etc.), it had an amazing pool, a park nearby for the kids, and it was close to everything (groceries, shops, restaurants, Outlets, Disney World, etc.) Only an hour and some away from the beach (we went to Clearwater, amazing beach !!!) Well worth it!!!
Very child friendly (alarm system, pool fence, game room)
We just loved our stay!!!
We will definitely rent this house again and would recommend it to everyone!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Fabulous rental property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The listing description was accurate. The place was clean. The owner answered all my questions in a timely manner. He updated the on-line calendar as soon as I booked his rental home. The house was close to Super Target and even closer to Market Place where we bought groceries. The Disney Parks were within 10-20 minutes depending what park you were going to. The neighbourhood was quiet. My kids loved the pool! The owner's instructions about the alarm and keys were straight forward and there were no problems. I would rent this home again in a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

SANDRA (SAULT STE. MARIE, ONTARIO CANADA)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family stayed for 8 nights and we loved it!! Four adults and two kids. First time renting a home through a website so was very pleased it was what it said it was!! Very spacious home with everyone having their own room (with a t.v.) to retreat to after long days in the parks. The home had everything you needed including tuperware which we used to pack lunches for the day at the parks. (save some money) My boys loved the pool and the games room which they spent alot of time in!! The neighborhood was very quiet and we felt very safe. Very close to all the parks and target superstore was minutes away.

More importantly I can't say enough about dealing with the owner; he was so patient, very professional to deal with and always answered instantly when I had any questions. I would definately rent this house again and have sent the link to several friends that have expressed interest in visiting Orlando. I even borrowed some decorating ideas!!! Very pleased with this experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
ontario Canada
5

wow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We rented this house last summer for a week. It was awsome. Only 10 minutes to Disney, this house has everything you could hope for. Very spacious, the rooms are very private. The pool was great to relax in after a long day of doing the parks. It was very quiet and we felt safe. The full kitchen was great to save on food costs.

p.s. The kids also enjoyed the playstation.

All in all, a great experience. Would do it again in a heartbeat
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Hawkesbury, Ontario
5

JY & Family

JY & Family
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Maison très bien aménagée très propre et pratique pour les enfants en bas âge. À dix minutes des
sites de Disney World, de centres d'achats et de la ville de Celebration. Rapport qualité prix: exceptionnelle.
Lorsque nous retournerons en Floride c'est assurément à cette demeure que nous passerons nos vacances. Rien de négatif à commenter.

PS nous recommanderions cette maison à tous les amis et famille.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Merci JY
Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir chez nous!! Espérant vous revoir bientot !
business
May 2014 , Special cost , contact us .
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276641vb
+1 4075052276
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

A True Gem!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed at the Hard Rock House for 11 days and were very pleased with our stay. This was our first experience renting a private home and we were a bit leary of what to expect. The owner was not only a pleasure but also very easy to work with. The house itself was beautiful, clean and located in a great community. There were plenty of towels/linens and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook meals in. We opted for pool heat since our stay was in December and it was well worth the extra money as we were able to swim even on days it was a bit cooler. We were less than 15 minutes from the Disney gates and there were plenty of other family friendly things to do in the area on days we didn't visit the parks. The house is located in a quiet area but still only minutes from shopping and restaurants. We stayed at the house with our 3 children, ages, 14, 5 & 2 and the younger kids loved the themed bedrooms while our older child enjoyed having his own master suite. The game room was also a great bonus! We will definatley be return visitors and couldn't have expected a better experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway