Manzanillo villa rental - View from Master Suite
View from Master Suite
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay nights
 

Manzanillo Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Luxury Suites, 5 full and 2 half baths - sleeps 14

Villa Casablanca is a spectacular 13,000 square foot villa perched on the rocky cliffs of the prestigious La Punta development in Manzanillo. It’s location provides some of the most stunning views of Manzanillo Bay and the Pacific Ocean. Explore the area with our 4 seater golf cart.

Completely renovated and refurnished in 2010, this villa boasts 5 large ensuite bedrooms all with dramatic ocean views. The Master Bedroom, with a very private balcony, has 180 degree views that are simply breathtaking. A living room, formal dining room, barand eat in kitchen all open onto the Pacific. In addition there are three separate and beautiful outdoor terraces providing both sun and shade.

Our staff will welcome you with authentic Mexican warmth and will be available to meet your every need, while respecting your privacy. Our chef will delight you with incredible meals and snacks all day long.

For more infomation visit our website at www.villacasablanca.ca

9 Reviews of Property 276296 in Manzanillo, Mexican Riviera

Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
5

Heaven on earth!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
From the moment we were picked up at the airport to a tearful adios to the amazing staff, our stay at Villa Casablanca was nothing short of heavenly. I found that it surpassed all of my expectations! The pictures on the website are beautiful, but really don't do it justice. It is impeccably decorated, with each bedroom/suite designed to provide a different feel. Everything super clean inside and out. However, it was the staff that made our stay so incredible. We fell in love with all of them. It felt like home from the moment that we arrived. They are there when you need them and allow you privacy when you want some down time. The food was out of this world, with fresh seafood, authentic Mexican dishes and even some custom orders which surpassed our expectations. We loved it SO much that all 5 couples decided within the first 6 hours of being there that we would book for next year. We wanted for nothing more and can't wait to go back. We are counting down the sleeps already!
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had such a wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

OUR WEEK AT VILLA CASABLANCA

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Hello Kim and Rory,

Where do I begin? What a fabulous place Villa Casa Blanca is! The magnificence of the Villa was only surpassed by the quality of the staff you have working for you. From our first encounter with your staff at the airport with Freddy to our farewells last Wednesday we were treated like royalty. Freddy met our every need with regards to transportation and we did use him for a number of major outings. We were concerned in the beginning about getting 10 people and a driver around but Freddy made short work of our worries; pillows in the rear made seating for two and off we went.
Freddy is a great first contact with a great sense of humor and a good driver. We all enjoyed him.
Upon our arrival we were met by the rest of the Villa staff who made us feel right at home as soon as we arrived. Caesar did a good job of taking care of our meal/alcohol requests and provided an updated tally nearly every day. We were pleasantly surprised at our per person / per day cost. We all thought it was very reasonable.
We drew numbers out of a hat for the room allocations and although the "masters" were elated so were the rest of us. The rooms/showers were awesome! The maid did a great job daily and I must admit we were surprised when our dirty laundry disappeared only to arrive that same day laundered and folded. Wow! If we visit again we all think we will only take "carry ons". The villa was kept spotless throughout our entire stay.
I don't think I could say enough about our meals. They were simply terrific! Rosario and Mary went our of their way to meet all of our dining requests. Every meal seemed better than the last.
I guess I have saved the best for last. I don't think we could say enough about how our every need was taken care of by Raphael. He made our vacation one to remember. He is as hard a worker as I think you could find to care for your villa and your quests. Raphael is a "real gem"! Not to mention the best caesar maker on the planet.

Rory and Kim, you have a wonderful villa and staff and our Manzanillo vacation was truly memorable.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Villa Casablanca is a true paradise

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
….Villa Casablanca is a true paradise. The villa is clean grand and ABSOLUTELY spectacular. The beautiful gardens flowers and fabulous view are breathtaking. The staff run a well organized happy home… Our experience here was unforgettable. We had a wonderful time that we will remember always. Manzanillo is a lovely part of Mexico. We had a lovely relaxing vacation full of wonderful memories.
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

A truly magical place – a truly magical vacation.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
A truly magical place – a truly magical vacation. Villa Casablanca is the most special place we have ever been…… ….it will not be the last time we are here. Rafael, Roasrio, Chario and Rosey were wonderful and were a huge part of the enjoyment we felt.
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

From the Guest book of Villa Casablanca

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Thank you for sharing your warm and wonderful villa with my family. We leave with only great memories. The house was beautiful, the view spectacular and the gardens vibrant. The staff could not have been more accommodating……to say we feel pampered is an understatement
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
5

MY TRIP TO THE MEXICAN RIVIERA - MANZANILLO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I was at this property two weeks ago celebrating my 50th birthday. I must say, the pictures on the internet do not do justice. The property is absolutely beautiful. The grounds are very well maintained and the staff is wonderful. It was hard for me to believe that the house was way better than the pictures. The views are unbelievable. The staff provided everything we needed when ever we needed it. The owner Kim is so nice, anytime I would email her with a questions, she would get back to me right away. Everything she told me about the place was exactly on. We walked down to the beach, a 5-8 minute walk every morning and exercised. The place is so beautiful that we didn't want to go on tours or anything, we just wanted to lay around relax at the pool, beach and enjoy the beauty of the ocean. If you are a beach lover like me and my husband, you will be in "Heaven." I can't say enough about it, I can't wait to go back. There were 5 couples and every room has it's own view of the ocean, nice "big" bathrooms with double sinks. The house has everything you would need, golf clubs, pool toys, boogie board for the beach which I used. It's just a really really nice property, oh and very clean, the pool guy came by every day to clean the pool. Kim has put a lot of time and love into this house and it shows. I'm going back probably in two years and taking my kids who will be 16 and 18 at that time, and I know they will love it. I only have good things to say because it was fantastic and to use one of Kim's terms, "The nights are magical." We did go into town for osters and the local mart they have on Thursdays for shopping, but really the staff can provide everything you need. They were very accommodating. I absolutely loved my 50th Birthday Celebration. Oh and did I mention it is 'SAFE" some nights we went to bed and left our phones, lap tops and I even left my fanny pack with all my money down at the pool one night. It is "SAFE." People are always saying you're going to Mexico? Well I can't wait to go back, it was one of the best vacations I have ever had and I travel a lot. I usually use my timeshare and have to cook on vacation sometime. But not here Esther and Shon totally spoiled my group, it was wonderful. Thank you Kim for sharing your home, I will be back:) Darlene from Tustin, California.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so delighted Darlene, that you and your guests enjoyed such a wonderful time at Villa Casablanca. I can't think of a more magical place to celebrate a milestone Birthday !

It was wonderful to hear your validation that the website photos don't do the Villa justice. It truly is a spectacular property with amazing vistas. The Villa was entirely renovated with vision and love and all of the furniture was built by Mexican craftsmen. We tried to create a luxurious yet inviting and comfortable " Old World " feel by marrying our love of Europe with our love of Mexico.

I always say that our staff are our best asset and your comments as well as others' confirm this . I truly believe that we have the best staff in La Punta ! They do absolutely everything possible to ensure our guests needs are met and that they enjoy a wonderful and memorable vacation. Their warmth is felt the minute they greet you to Villa Casablanca.

It is heartening to hear that our guests enjoy such a wonderful time at our home and fall in love with Manzanillo as we have ... and that they can't wait to return !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
Palm Desert, CA
5

A vacation like no other!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
A vacation like no other - our family will never stay in a hotel again! Even the teenagers had an amazing time. A newly renovated, beautifully appointed, private villa with excellent service and amazing amenities is what we experienced at Villa Casablanca.

We were treated like royalty from the moment we arrived. Villa Casablanca offered more than we imagined. The staff was friendly and always went out of their way to pamper us. The meals were delicious and we often just left it up to the chef to surprise us at mealtime, we were never disappointed. The villa is ideal for getting away from it all, but offers numerous activities nearby for those so inclined. With a car and driver we had a personal tour guide and never worried about drinking too much on our evening out or finding whatever we were looking for.

Each day members of our group of 7 chose different activities. The teenagers especially enjoyed snorkeling, boogey boarding, ATVing, while the dad's went golfing at nearby Las Hadas Golf Club. I preferred to stay close to the pool and relax, read and enjoy the view. Amazing tropical drinks were served poolside and Ester soon was familiar with all of our favorites and made sure they were at the ready. An experience not to be missed is the outdoor personal massage at the villa over-looking Santiago Bay.

With 5 bedrooms each with a private bath, as well as a sitting area in each room, this villa is ideal for large family vacations/reunions or a group of friends. There is plenty of room to sit together or find a private area to enjoy some quiet time.

Something I would recommend you do before you arrive is discuss with your group approximate meal times, food allergies/dislikes/preferences and how you would like to eat – family style may be better for larger groups with kids or individual service might work best for couples. Also it’s a good idea to choose one person as the contact for both the owner and house managers so they know who to talk to when there is something you want to discuss or arrange.

We cannot wait to go back and bring more of our friends so they can experience this fabulous place too! It was truly the best vacation we have ever taken.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
Ontario, Canada
5

Dream week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Wow! What a fabulous week!

Villa Casablanca and its surroundings are breathtaking, the views all around are incredible and the service from the villa staff is excellent. Having a massage on an outside patio with the sound of the ocean below was as close to heaven as it gets & pampering for a week by the attentive staff was most enjoyable. It was also fun to visit the beautiful beaches with their snorkleing, diving etc. & to explore the surrounding towns.

I felt as safe at the villa as I have ever felt anywhere and the Mexican people were very warm.

It truly was a 'Dream week'!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Be Enchanted by the luxury, lifestyle and incredible views of Villa Casablanca
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276296
519 836 6885
Manzanillo Colima State
Toronto Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
What a great venue for a family reunion, or a second honeymoon!
Helpful votes: 1/1