Surprise house rental - Pool Area
Pool Area
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Surprise House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 1 Den with sofa bed, 2.5 Bathrooms, Perfect for families. Sleeps 8.

4 bedroom plus den with sofa sleeper, sleeps 8. 2 full bathrooms with bedrooms (one master bathroom), 1 half bath (down).

House is in a quiet family neighborhood that is so close to everything.

Cable, internet, kids play area, air conditioning, outside Patio.

Home is very close to Surprise Stadium, Surprise tennis facility, White Tank Mountain regional park, Univ. of Phoenix stadium, Jobing.com arena, many golf courses, movies theaters and the new Surprise family entertainment center (opening Spring 2012)

Married banker with two grown children. this is our home we live in part time.

Kevin Byrne purchased this house in 2009

Surprise is a very nice place to spend time. This community is not a rental community but a owner occupied residential neighborhood.

Walk to Surprise stadium, City water park and tennis facility.

16 Reviews of Property 276290 in Surprise, Arizona

Surprise fun in the sun
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
Anaheim, CA, United States
5

A great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I just wanted to say thank you for allowing us to stay at this great place. Everything from the remodeled look, to the spacious and comfortable rooms made this part of a great vacation. The little attention to details, like providing us with some food in the kitchen and having free internet access makes it so that we didn't want to leave! Also, once we found out the sofas in the living room were reclinable, that just made our TV watching and video game playing all the more enjoyable. Finally, compared to other places in the area, your prices can't be beat!

Thank you James and Mary! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we try to make it so that it is the most relaxing vacation possible for the people who stay here.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
5

Great home for Spring Training or Golf Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I travel to Phoenix each spring with other golfers and baseball fans. This home is super clean and in good shape. The owner was very responsive by email when we booked the house. It is very close to Surprise Stadium and 20-30 minutes to Peoria. Close by are Sun City Grand and Sun City West and about a dozen golf courses. Each bedroom has a TV as well as the family room and den. While we didn't use the pool it looked very nice and is about a couple blocks away. I usually try to balance my reviews with whatever was a negative but there just weren't any. When I couldn't find something in the house the owner answered my text immediately and I found it. Problem solved. Would definitely stay here again. By the way, our deposit was mailed the day after our stay which is very, very quick. Other times we have had to wait a couple weeks.
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
3

Nice House

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice that it was close enough to walk to Surprise Stadium. The living area was small and there wasn't enough seating for 6 people, also only 5 chairs at the dining table. Would be nice if there was a DVD player in the main living area. More than the 6 of us would have be very cramped.
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
Canada
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This place was everything we could have hoped for. Very clean, well stocked and only 1/2 block to the pool area. This is a very quiet complex and is very safe for kids. Altogether we had 4 adults and 5 children (ages 3-12) and there was plenty of room for all. Great location that is central to everything you would need. Highly recommend this property and hope to use it again next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
5

Wonderful experience in spacious home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The layout of this home was perfect for our family's needs. The main floor was very inviting and comfortable. It provided 4 very spacious bedrooms on the 2nd floor perfectly laid out to allow for privacy. All of which were perfectly decorated.

The community heated pool provided a lot of family time with lots of sun and 80 degree weather.

A perfect week in a perfect home.
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
Verona WI
5

Spacious rental close to Baseball Stadium

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Lots of space. Nice furnishings. Close to playground and facility swimming pool. Surprise baseball stadium a very short drive away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
Penrose, CO
5

Beautiful Resort Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was a beautiful home with a resort feel. It was much bigger then we pictured it and gave all of us places to get together or to spend some time alone. It was perfect for a girls golf trip to Arizona. The home is excellently appointed with everything you could possibly need. The pool and spa area are within a 1/2 block from the home and we loved using it. Not only are there mutiple golf courses in Surprise but great restaurants, movie theaters and shopping. I would highly recommend this home to a friend and I would rent it again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
5

A rental that feels like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Staying in this home was like borrowing the home of a friend. It was very comfortable and had everything to make our family reunion successful. We could gather around the outside fireplace, enjoy the lounge couches, or escape to our own rooms to unwind in front of our own TV. There were many special touches, like coffee table/footstool cubes that hid blankets, to a dining table with a built-in turntable. Also, having a den with a computer and Internet made life so much easier...both as an additional place to quietly read or to find out more information about local attractions. The owners even provided a detailed resource book and maps. Thank you allowing us to share your home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
Denver
5

Surprise Town Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Property was very clean and well appointed. Roomier than photos might indicate. No problems at all with property or landlord. Received my security deposit refund within a week of check-out.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Surprise fun in the sun
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276290
+1 253 8613003
Surprise Arizona
Deloraine,Manitoba
5

Graet Stay Again!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Secind time here in two years. Enjoyed it greatly. Weather was great for our family hliday.

Kevin wa stop notch and it was easier second time around. They accomodated our last second request for the house and everything was great.

Good place for a family, tons to do and easy to get around. real close to the hockey rink.