4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, up to 6 people, gorgeous location between le Marais ,and the Seine

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor with elevator of a beautiful building giving , on one side, on a very picturesque courtyard, and on the other side , on a small historic pedestrian street .

You have, in front of the building, all the facilities for a pleasant stay : supermarket, excellent bakeries , metro, various restaurants

You have a living room with a sofa bed with a very comfortable bedding,

a coffee table , a dining table glass round with four chairs, a flat screen TV and international channels . The unlimited internet with wifi is offered ..

The kitchen is open to the living . It includes all the appliances you want, with , in particular, an electric oven and a washer dryer . Varied dishes and cooking utensils are provided to you

The bedroom is very quiet. The first one features a large bed able to be separated into 2 beds if necessary. , bedside tables , a dresser and a large closet

The second bedroom has a double bed , a wardrobe, a closet , a desk and bedside tables

The bathroom has a large shower , sink and toilet

Electric heating , wood flooring covers the apartment

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 276248 in 4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais, France

Charming, quiet and elegant 2 bedrooms apartment,in the heart of le Marais
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Charming, quiet and elegant 2 bedrooms apartment,in the heart of le Marais
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276248
+33 1 (0)145230529
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
Newton, Massachusetts
5

Great Paris apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Our family of four spent three wonderful nights at the Paris apartment on Rue Charlemagne. Although the apartment is not spacious by American standards, it is perfectly laid out and was completely comfortable for our entire family. The location is ideal, as it is within walking distance of many museums, great neighborhoods and the Metro is less than one block away. The owners were very attentive to all of our needs. They met us as planned upon our arrival and immediately addressed the one small problem we were having with our wireless Internet connection. We highly recommend this apartment to anyone who is visiting Paris.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Charming, quiet and elegant 2 bedrooms apartment,in the heart of le Marais
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276248
+33 1 (0)145230529
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
Dallas, TX
5

Absolute Joy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This apartment has everything you could want in Paris...7 minute walk to Notre Dame and 15 to the Louvre! The Le Marias area has a wonderful old world feel with with cobblestone streets and only a block north of the Seine! Shopping, Dining, grocer and Patisserie are all right out your back door on Rue Rivoli! We had a unforgettable stay on Rue Charlamagne and we'll definitely be returning soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Charming, quiet and elegant 2 bedrooms apartment,in the heart of le Marais
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276248
+33 1 (0)145230529
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
Walnut Creek, California, USA
5

Absolutely Terrific Apartment and Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This was my first trip to Paris where I decided to stay in something other than a hotel. Our group consisted of 2 16 year old girls, a 65 and an 87 year old. The apartment was perfect for all of us, and totally charming, and very quiet, being on an interior courtyard. We could come in to the building from 2 sides, one close to the Seine, which had no business, and the other side landed us on the Rue d'Antoine, which was loaded with every imaginable kind of small shop, plus a couple of grocery stores, and lots of cafe's. Especially if you've been to Paris before, done the major tourist sights, and just want to feel like you're absorbing the culture, this apartment is well-located, within walking distance of almost all major sights, but away from the usual tourist crowd.

The apartment itself was compact, but didn't feel too small, and is well supplied with everything you could need. The furnishings are fresh, and there is lots of storage space. The managers are very accomodating and responsive, and rightfully, very proud of the nice facility they had to offer. We would all stay here again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Charming, quiet and elegant 2 bedrooms apartment,in the heart of le Marais
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p276248
+33 1 (0)145230529
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
Mestre, Italy
5

Hope to be back soon!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We spent one week in this very nice apartment! We were three adults and two children; the apartment is exactely as you can see in the description in this web site and the location is simply fantastic! The manager of the apartment has been very very nice and efficient and everything run smoothly without any problem. Excellent communication email, phone and sms!
My only regret is: too short!! Hope to be there again very soon.
Higly reccomended. For additional details, please do not hesitate to contact me via email! Ciao, Gianpiero
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 28/29