Palm Desert condo rental - View of Pool from Patio
View of Pool from Patio
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Palm Desert Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Owner keeps property immaculate and supplied with newer, clean amenities throughout the home. All new bedding and linens purchased each rental season. All tile floors with area rugs in each room. Dual master suites, each with 3/4 baths. Just purchased new king bed with plush mattress in first master bedroom, and two queen beds in second bedroom. Brand new flat screen TV in living room. Kitchen with all the supplies needed to feel right at home during your stay. Also includes wireless internet and unlimited free telephone in the US and Canada. Great location, with one of the many pools in the community right outside the door and just steps away from the patio.

Beautiful panoramic views of the Santa Rose and San Jacinto Mountains. Feel safe during your stay in this 24 hr Guard Gated Community. Par 72, Championship Golf Course offers spacious fairways and newly replaced, enlarged greens. Start(or end) your day with cold beverages and dining at the 42,000 sf Clubhouse on site at the Resorter. 20 pools and spas throughout the property and 13 lighted tennis courts on site.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

Purchased property in 2010 ~ I have stayed in many condos in the Palm Desert Resorter over the last twenty years and found the development to be a fantastic resort. When this condo became available I could not pass up the wonderful poolside location.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

8 Reviews of Property 275953 in Palm Desert, California

Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275953vbi
714-423-9653
Palm Desert California Desert
Hinton, Alberta, Canada
5

What a Way to Start Our Retirement!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We loved our first time visit to Palm Desert. We were spoiled by such wonderful accommodations! The listing photos were very accurate. We found the condo to be very clean and well maintained with updated furniture and accessories. Steve provided a binder with all the information you would need when staying in the condo and area. Everything we needed for our stay was provided....we only had to buy our groceries. Spices were even provided! Many of our meals were cooked on the new barbeque. There were only 39 steps to the pool in the backyard and we were frequent users. The whole resort had a lot to offer. The condo is in a great location for sightseeing, going to the market at the College of the Desert, and meeting new people. We would highly recommend this property to anyone, although we'd rather hog it for ourselves!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275953vbi
714-423-9653
Palm Desert California Desert
Hinton, Alberta, Canada
5

Can't wait to return!

Can't wait to return!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Very enjoyable. Beds were very comfortable, home was clean and modern. We felt at home. Great location close to the pool. Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275953vbi
714-423-9653
Palm Desert California Desert
United States
5

Comfortable condo in Palm Desert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed the month of March 2012 in this great two bedroom, two bath condo.
We had 3 sets of company stay with us for 4 or 5 nights each and everyone had a wonderful time!
The beds are very comfortable and the king bed in the master suite is the most comfortable bed we've slept on away from home.
The ceiling and floor fans are great and allow you to keep doors open for fresh air and not need to run the air conditioning as often.
The furniture and decor are updated.
The condo was very clean.
The location is very convenient to the pool and hot tub which is about 100 feet from the back patio.
The clubhouse and tennis courts are a 10 minute walk.
The landscaping at the entire resort is fantastic!
The back patio faces west and is in the shade in the morning and full sun in the afternoon and evening.
It was a little too cool to eat breakfast on the patio in the mornings with the shade. The umbrellas provided great shade during the sunny afternoons.
This is a great condo to stay for a few nights to a few months. We highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275953vbi
714-423-9653
Palm Desert California Desert
CA
5

Golfers getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This condo was extremely comfortable and clean. The pool was convenient, especially since we travelled with a newborn. I would definitely return to this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275953vbi
714-423-9653
Palm Desert California Desert
Coquitlam
5

Nancy and James British Columbia, Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Clean and comfortable immediately comes to mind. The furniture was very tasteful and the elegant bedding topped off extremely good mattresses in both master suites. The two Queen beds in the second master made it possible to accommodate all of us easily. The lovely outdoor furniture located on the patio was just 30 yards from the pool. This unit was well stocked with everything required to prepare meals including a gas BBQ. Parking the car a few feet from the door makes this the perfect vacation experience. Of course we should mention the full size washer/dryer inside the unit and if you like to laze in the pool on a floater, this unit had two of the greatest water lounges I have ever had the pleasure of floating on. Top notch all the way!!! Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275953vbi
714-423-9653
Palm Desert California Desert
Blaine, Wa
5

GREAT CONDO!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This condo is in a great location in the beautiful Palm Desert Resort CC. The pool and spa are just steps away and you can walk to the club house to enjoy an evening beverage and watch a fabulous sunset. The condo is well equipped and very clean, and has everything you need to enjoy your stay. The king size bed in the master bedroom is so comfortable, it is hard to get up in the morning.The guest room which is completely separate and private is very nice also. The laundry room is accessable from inside the condo so there is no need to lug everything outside as you do in some of the other units. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275953vbi
714-423-9653
Palm Desert California Desert
Tustin Hills, CA
5

Great Place, Great Pool, Great Grass area to hang out in - Fun Time in the desert!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My wife and I have been staying at this resort for years and feel the location of this condo is the best yet. The pool is convenient and very private and the patio faces west to provide nice afternoon sun. Also the golf and tennis clubs are near as well. As for the condo itself, we were extremely happy with the amenities. It is very well stocked, clean, and has a great king bed in the master. The wireless internet worked great. We will definitely be returning each year to this wonderful condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Condo in Palm Desert ~ Preferred Location. Super Clean!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275953vbi
714-423-9653
Palm Desert California Desert
Los Angeles
5

terrific condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The description of the condo is accurate - it is very clean, comfortable and convenient, both to the pool and anywhere you need to go in the desert. We appreciated the high ceilings in the living room which made it feel spacious and the comfortable beds. I'm always worried about back aches from lumpy beds but these were terrific. The unit is well stocked so there was nothing we needed that wasn't there. The hot tub is great because it uses salt water - no chlorine! Hope we can go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1