Tahoe Keys townhome rental - View from family room and back porch.
View from family room and back porch.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tahoe Keys Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9

*SPECIAL RATE- INCLUDING WEEKENDS* Monthly leases are available.

Located in the private marina community of the Tahoe Keys, enjoy this waterfront comfortable 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath townhouse with wonderful views of the marina and mountains, and a boat dock right outside the back door!

The roomy upstairs master bedroom has a queen-sized bed, full bath and balcony. The second bedroom upstairs has a queen-sized bed, with the second full bath just outside the door. Downstairs is the third bedroom, with two single beds and the half-bath just outside the door. There are also three roll-away beds available. (Getting upstairs to the bedrooms and washer/dryer is easy because the steps are actually 'half-step stairs').

We offer a full service kitchen, televisions with DVDs in the master bedroom, second bedroom upstairs and family room.

We have a nice video library of over 150 movies as well as a good selection of board games and puzzles.

Parking: There is one ''reserved'' parking spot for this unit, but several ''guest'' spots in the parking lot and additional street parking.

Step out the front door, turn to your right and walk about one block to the private beach and pier. Enjoy all of the other Tahoe Keys amenities including the year-round indoor Olympic sized pool, Jacuzzi, seasonal outdoor pool, tennis courts, basketball court and children?s playground (some amenities are subject to a minimal fee).

Look no further- you have found the right place to stay whether you are looking to explore nearby attractions, shopping, dining, sporting activities, or simply curl up with a good book.

City of South Lake Tahoe Permit #102676

More Details
Hide Details

53 Reviews of Property 275951 in Tahoe Keys, California

Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
average rating of 4.9038463 based on 53 reviews
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great weekend retreat

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I wanted to thank you for providing such a wonderful cabin to my friends and me for the weekend. The furnishings were impeccable. It was quite an ideal place to stay over the weekend.
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

GREAT PLACE !!!! GREAT LOCATION !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
MY FAMILY AND I HAD AN AMAZING TIME STAYING IN THIS TOWN HOME. IT HAD A WARM AND COZY FEEL TO IT. IT HAD PLENTY OF SPACE AND LOTS OF AMENTITIES , EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN .THE TOWN HOME WAS EQUIPTED WITH POTS ,PANS ,COOKING UTENSILS , EATING UTENSILS ,PLENTY OF MOVIES FOR ADULTS AND CHILDREN, COZY BEDS........ THE OWNER DEFINITELY MADE IT VERY CONVENIENT FOR THEIR GUEST. WE WERE CLOSE TO PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS ( WE ENJOYED THE SNO FLAKE DRIVE IN ,GROCERY STORES , THE LAKE , BOWLING ,AND LOTS MORE ....
WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO STAYING HERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
4

Great Location, Specious, & Comfortable

Great Location, Specious, & Comfortable
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
What a great location! I was glad to have found this townhome with such a good price. My family really enjoyed spending time cooking, watching movies, and playing games together. The owner provided 'welcome coffee ground' which I thought was nice. Although some lights were out and a piece of back door blind in the bedroom was missing, the view of the marina from our back door was beautiful. I like the fact that cleaning fee was reasonable, and we got our deposit back the after a few days!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review. I apologize, I did not know we had lights out. We always have a large supply of light bulbs in the supply drawer. I will fix that blind pronto! Thank again for staying with us :-)
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
5

Fantastic condo , for size ,location & comfort

Fantastic condo , for size ,location & comfort
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We chose this condo, as it was just down the road from our family who live in sth L Tahoe , but after staying here, I would suggest it to anyone who wants to holiday ,summer or winter. There were only 4 of us, but you could sleep way more ,comfortably... Susan , made our stay there very easy , with a great communication, & a condo equipped with everything !!!! Literally a home away from home... We skied at heavenly ( 10min away) & kirkwood ( 30 min approx ) ..also shopped ( lots of) & ate extremely easily from this location. Restaurant in the marina fresh ketch, was a great find ..& Ernie's & sprouts ( ignore the Que.......Worth being patient) were other great finds. I will definitely be returning to this condo & suggesting it to others.... As our stay here was very comfortable & easy !!!!!
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Fantastic!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I could see fantastic view! There are 3 big rooms and tons of DVD so children can enjoy there time.
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Bachelorette Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I booked this townhouse for my future sis-in-law's bachelorette weekend. We had nine girls stay and it fit us all perfectly. We cooked dinner the night we got there and then played games in the living room with plenty of room. The following day we spent our time at the private beach which was everyone's favorite part. It's a short drive to the stateline and casinos. Will definitely be staying here again with my family. So much to offer and a great place for kids. :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Comfortable townhouse like a sweet home away home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This townhouse is fantastic, perfect location, and very comfortable. We especially like their complete set of cookware because we really enjoy cooking ourselves and having family dinner together in the house. The location is perfect, and the view from the backyard is gorgeous. We also like the Tahoe Keys private beach, which is just around the corner. We will definitely come back to visit again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
sunnyvale, california
5

Very comfortable and convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We are frequent visitors to South Tahoe where we have a timeshare and had stayed in a variety of places. This is our first time staying in this townhouse and we brought a nephew and his family including a toddler. It was their first time to Tahoe. The townhouse is exactly what the description says. It was easy to deal with the owner who refunded our deposit a day after we left.
There were ample dinner settings and cutlery. We will recommend this place to others. Our visitors enjoyed the beautiful scenery of the mountains and the lake. They were very impressed that the water is so clear.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Sonoma, CA USA
5

Peaceful Relaxing Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our 2nd time stay at the townhouse. From the previous stay we couldn’t forget the peacefulness and relaxing feeling we felt there. My family and I recently stayed there over the Mother’s Day weekend and we loved it, easy access to the lake, shopping, casinos and most of all great view of the lake.
This place is very clean comfortable and spacious place for family of 5 and a baby. Booking process very easy and the owner is very nice and helpful. Overall we will defiantly be back! Thank You!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tahoe Keys - Comfortable Townhouse on the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275951
+1 916 730-2438
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Jose
5

Cozy Home Base for South Shore Activities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have stayed all over South Shore. This townhouse, located within Tahoe Keys, is perfectly situated. I kept telling my family "it's ten minutes to everything" and it really is. As a visitor you get access to the development's common areas- the kids liked sitting in the hot tub (during snow flurries) and then jumping into the indoor pool. Summer will be just as fun, with very close access to the marina. Overall a great spot...we recommend!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1