Vancouver house rental - house front
house front
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Vancouver House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Loft, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 1-4)

This beautiful home has it all. Views, the neighbourhood, luxury comfort and class. Easy parking, and commuting with public transit or personal vehicles, you will have the best city in the world at your finger tips while relaxing in the comforts of a gorgeous home. Wine and snacks on arrival!

If your journey for the city, ski or sun and sand, this home is central to it all. Ideal for a family, couple(s) or for an executive rental. The home has the ideal design for privacy with each floor and room having their own full bathrooms. Open entertainment concept on main is great for socializing.

Gourmet kitchen awaits. Otherwise order from the many restaurants near by. Coffee in the morning can be had on one of the 3 patios, with a view of the mountains. A newly installed stone patio is in the yard.

ENJOY

Keywords: House

Happy homeowner wants to share this great place with others to enjoy.

The Owner purchased this house in 2006

In one of the city's hippest areas yet lovely residential street. Can walk, bike or transit everywhere. Lovely views, great gardens and fabulous food and people. Quick and easy access to city exits for mountain, interior BC road trips and a small hop to the airport.

Mountain views and close to everything! Yet quiet, modern and a gourmets delight in one of the World's finest cities.

7 Reviews of Property 275504 in Vancouver, British Columbia

Gorgeous, New, Craftsman West Coast Stunner!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 7 reviews
business
Gorgeous, New, Craftsman West Coast Stunner!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275504vbi
(604) 376-0354 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Alberta
5

Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had international visitors and were playing tourist while visiting Vancouver and stayed in Siobhan's home for 3 nights. The home was exactly as described in the listing, so there were no "unexpected" surprises. Thanks very much for making our stay a very comfortable one! The home was located within walking distance to the Sky Train which made getting around the city very convenient. Thanks very much Siobhan, you were a pleasure to deal with!
business
Gorgeous, New, Craftsman West Coast Stunner!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275504vbi
(604) 376-0354 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Paris
4

A great house in Vancouver

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We were a party of 5 adults and we greatly appreciated staying in this well organized house for a full week. The lower level is a nice to be with friends while enjoying private areas with the large bedrooms. Nice welcome basket and a great kitchen,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous, New, Craftsman West Coast Stunner!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275504vbi
(604) 376-0354 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Chicago
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This house was perfect for my family of 4 + my parents. With 2 bedrooms with full baths for the adults and a loft upstairs (also with a full bathroom) for the kids, we were very comfortable. The house is in great condition with what looked like recently renovated bathrooms and kitchen with granite/SS appliances etc. Nice safe residential neighborhood. Kitchen was stocked with all you need and even basics like sugar and salt. Nice tv with dvd player in the living room. I would stay again for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous, New, Craftsman West Coast Stunner!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275504vbi
(604) 376-0354 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Baltimore, MD
5

A week long stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
A Colleague and I attended a week long medical meeting in downtown Vancouver, and we had a lovely comfortable stay in the 3 bedroom home. It is fully equiped with everything you need and very close to downtown as well as all the sight seeing attractions available in Vancouver.We were very pleased with the accomodations and Siobhan is a delight to work with, in every way .
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous, New, Craftsman West Coast Stunner!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275504vbi
(604) 376-0354 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Montreal, Quebec
5

BETTER THAN A HOTEL; FABULOUS HOUSE....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Pictures do not do justice to the house; decorated with taste, it is relaxing, very clean, inviting and overall: very well maintained. The basket of goodies and wine awaiting us upon arrival was very much appreciated. Centrally located, everything was a skip and a hop away: restaurants, markets, Grandville Island (a must!), Downtown Vancouver, Universities, local attractions, etc. Very quiet neighborhood, yet so close to everything. Parking on the street was easy. We’re glad we found this house and we will stay again without hesitations. 3 bedrooms, everyone with its own shower/bath facilities, make this better than a hotel. Perfect for corporate getaways, retreats or just visiting the area…
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous, New, Craftsman West Coast Stunner!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275504vbi
(604) 376-0354 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Terrace, BC Canada
4

Family Reunion

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
A charming house and location! We three couples enjoyed having our own bedrooms and bathrooms. The front porch and patio were great places to relax. The owner was very helpful and left a welcome basket. We appreciated all the information about Vancouver that was left for us. It was a bonus having a washer and dryer, too! It was so relaxing after a busy day of sightseeing to come "home" and chill out! (Thanks for the wine!) We would definitely do it again! Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous, New, Craftsman West Coast Stunner!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275504vbi
(604) 376-0354 (British Columbia, Canada)
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Loved it, great time!
Helpful votes: 0/1