Kihei condo rental - Spectacular ocean views from inside condo and lanai
Spectacular ocean views from inside condo and lanai
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Welcome to one of the best locations on Maui!

Are you interested in Fantastic ocean views and some additional luxury? We are currently the only ocean view top floor 2 bedroom unit in the building that has custom soundproof windows front and back. Enjoy views, sunsets, and see whales from this fully remodeled condo. Your Pacific Ocean view stretches from the island of Lanai to the right all the way to the small island of Kahoolawe to the left. We have completely remodeled our kitchen and both bathrooms, upgraded all our beds, linens and rugs to allow a super clean and inviting atmosphere for all our guests.

Our ocean view Maui Vista 2 bedroom/ 2 bath condo is in building #1 which is the closest to the beach and the views are incredible. Directly across the street are Charley Young and Kam I beach which are some of the top beaches on the island and great for kids. The condo has everything you need for an enjoyable time in paradise including beach gear. You can come home and enjoy some cooking while watching the palm trees and ocean from the fully stocked kitchen. Walk to shopping, surf shop, canoe rentals, and nice restaurants.

** VRBO chooses to change the display FORMATwithout my involvement or knowledge and a $ 49 ‘Property Damage Protection’ is sometimes listed as requirement. This is an optional coverage that I do not require unless you choose so.

For an accurate price quote please contact me or review my personal website link listed below.

**

We are located in South-Central Kihei on the sunny side of the mountains offering 276 days of sunshine per year and high temperatures from around 80 in the winter to January to 88 in late summer and beautiful crystal clear tropical ocean waters.

The condominium complex also offers:

* 6 championship tennis courts

* 3 Gas BBQ areas

* 3 swimming pools

* Free guest parking spot

* We offer Japanese language support

* Calling card provided for 4 hours of free calls to Japan and other countries

* Unlimited free calls to USA & Canada

* Free WIFI

* secure on line payment through VRBO accepted

Bed arrangements:

1 King,

2 Twins (can be moved together)

1 Queen sleeper couch in living room

1 optional roll-a-way bed

*** We cannot guarantee advertisment on this site. For accurate and updated rates and Fees please refer to our website ONLY!

??

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 275493 in Kihei, Hawaii

Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 19 reviews
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
5

Breat place and view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thanks Dorli - great place and view, very ample, great beach, lovely town.
Hope we can do it again. Fondly
Stan Moniz
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
Regina SK
4

Nice Clean Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo is exactly as shown. We arrived to a very clean and very well stocked condo with A/C in the main living area only. Our kids were very comfortable in the loft with the twin beds and their own bathroom with shower. The location of the condo is great especially because Charley Young Beach is directly across the street. The condo is great for walking to restaurants, grocery shopping and touristy shopping spots. There were a few things that we did not like and that was the road noise, the master bedroom at the back of the condo was stuffy and hot at night even though we had the ceiling fan, floor fan and window open. We also found the main living area too dark but that's an easy fix with brighter lightbulbs. We have stayed 'off the beaten path' in Maui previously right on the ocean and did like listening to the ocean at night lulling us to sleep.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
4

Great Place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Terrific place very close to beach and bars
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great place excellent location loved the use of beach chairs umbrellas etc. perfect weather and loved pools and tennis courts!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
Where do you live?
5

Beautiflu

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Maui Vista. This unit was very comfortable and Clean. Surrounding area is relaxed and many nice beaches. Would stay again, very reasonable for Maui!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
Whidbey Island, Washington
4

Perfect location to stay in Kihei, Maui

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was very clean and we appreciated the care taken to find an inviting place to come into.
The location of Maui Vista is perfect and we would stay there again. We walked everywhere; beach, coffee, breakfast, dinner. It was in a perfect location.
We used the insulated lunch packs and the beach chairs and were thankful they were available.
The amount of kitchen utensils and dishes and glassware was great. And it was really nice to find some spices available too. The owners provide a nice starter "kit", too. Paper towels, food baggies, dish soap, etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
Morse, Saskatchewan Canada
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was by far the best choice we have made, We have stayed in many nice places in Maui but this is the one that has the best location, across the street from the Great Charley Young Beach, blocks away from restuarants & stores. Very clean & well stocked with dishes, beach stuff, etc...The beds were so comfortable & Dorli was great to work with !!! Mahalo for sharing this wonderful condo with my family & friends :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
Yucaipa, CA
5

Maui Vista

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just got back from Maui last night. We all agreed this was the best condo and best location we have ever had. The upgrades were fantastic and all the little extras, like the beach gear, were put to good use. Very nice people to work with. We will definitely stay here again next time we are on Maui! Mahalo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
Vancouver, BC
5

Excellent condo and location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I just wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help with renting the condo. We had such a wonderful time and loved staying in the unit so much. The unit was in an amazing location and was VERY clean. We had such an amazing time in Maui, despite the crazy rains! We are definitely planning to come back again next year to stay at this wonderful condo! When do you recommend we book for our 2013 vacation?!
business
Stunning New Remodeled Ocean View Condo, Beach Pool Bbq Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275493vbi
+1 858 272-2436
Kihei Maui
Tacoma, WA
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
What a great place to just relax! With just a walk across the street to the beach...what more could I of asked for?? The Condo was clean and comfortable with everything we needed. I couldn't believe that EVERYTHING that we needed for a day at the beach was right there in the unit, that was so convenient. Centrally located, we took advantage of the abilty to walk to most places for our shopping and dining needs. If you are fan of frozen yogurt....Tutti Fruiti is the place to go, a true yogurt bar! In the mood for a drive?, you have to check out the blow hole in the northern part of the island....beautiful. I will definately recommend this condo to my friends and family. Thank you so much for a great and relaxing stay at Maui Vista!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway