Sandpoint condo rental - Our View of Lake Pend O'Reille
Our View of Lake Pend O'Reille
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Sandpoint Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

We have a new corner unit that's been professionally decorated with a larger Master bedroom and bathroom and outdoor lanai space than interior units. With three full bedrooms and comfortable beds, all of our bedrooms have flat-screen TVs and DVD players (4 total) and blackout drapes for the long 21 hours of northern summer light! If you book during the peak season, we have a boat slip to accommodate our guests.

Just steps away from the Heated Pool, Jacuzzi, Steam room, and work-out facility with a Full service spa at the Retreat Center.

There's an indoor garage for safe parking with extra garage storage and best of all, the Seasons is only a 5 minute walk to all the wonderful restaurants and shops in Sandpoint.

7 Reviews of Property 275476 in Sandpoint, Idaho

Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275476
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
5

Beautiful condo on the lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife, four children, and I really enjoyed this condo on the lake in Sandpoint. The condo had every amenity to make our stay comfortable and the location was fantastic. We especially enjoyed our time on the balcony enjoying the beautiful and peaceful view of the lake. A great family vacation.
business
Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275476
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Red Deer, AB, Canada
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
A wonderful condo and excellent location. Only issues was the jacuzzi was out of order during our stay, which is a shame, as after a hard day of skiing, a jacuzzi is wonderful place to relax. Also the hot water tank was set quite low, though it did not really impact us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Roy and Karen, Thanks for your great rating and review! Although the jacuzzi maintenance was out of our control, I would be happy to offer you a price adjustment on your stay or at the very least, a good discount on a future stay. I wasn't clear what you meant about the hot water heater as we have never had an issue with it. The water has always been piping hot for us. Even though it did not impact your group, please let us know asap so I can walk you or our on-site maintenance person through an adjustments you would like to make. The water heater is easily accessible in the hall closet. :)

Warmest Aloha,

Janna
business
Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275476
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Spokane, WA
5

Wonderful waterfront condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Stayed the weekend at this beautiful waterfront condo. Everything we needed and more was provided.. even warm wool blankets so we could sit on the deck overlooking the lake late into the evening watching the full moon rise over the lake. Highly recommend! Owners were very helpful getting us in and settled, gave us current events in the area.
Owner's Response: Thank you Susan! We would love to have you back for another weekend!
business
Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275476
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Calgary, Alberta. Canada
5

Family from Alberta

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Beautiful condo with fantastic views and the perfect location. Sandpoint is a wonderful place to visit with a family and this condo met all our needs. This rental is very clean, well decorated and the owners were wonderful. We cannot wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Lori! We loved having you and your family. Hope to see you next year on the lake!
business
Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275476
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Southern California
5

Wonderful Condo with Beautiful Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Wonderful condo with beautiful views of the lake. Very nice pool, workout room, and retreat area! Perfect location to town. Both a fun and relaxing vacation for the whole family.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Lisa! We loved having you and your family. Hope to see you next year on the lake!
business
Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275476
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Tennessee
5

The Perfect Adventure!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
This was a beautfiul place to stay with a wonderful view! We loved the moose on the ice while sitting by the fire. We hope to come back in the summer so we can see the lake. Thank you for all the little extra's that made our time together so special.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Lakefront Condo at the Seasons Resort in Sandpoint!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275476
Sandpoint Lake Pend Oreille
Calgary
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Wow, this was an amazing experience. Breathtaking views, spacious immaculate condo, loved cooking in the kitchen while looking out at Lake Pend O'Reille. The bed was so comfortable, and the master bath was the size of a bedroom! And I enjoyed watching the Planet Earth series, thank you!

Tamara
Helpful votes: 1/1