La Quinta condo rental - New sectional sofa hide a bed.
New sectional sofa hide a bed.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

La Quinta Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

New flat screen TV's. New Ethan Allen sectional sofa hide-a-bed with inflatable air mattress and side chair with ottoman for a more comfortable seating arrangement in great room.

Located among citrus trees, date palms and next to a large fountain that can be heard from all three patios. This villa is at the end of the central paseo and has an unobstructed view of the Santa Rosa mountains.

Unique floor plan with 3 suites for a very comfortable stay with friends or family. Each suite has a private entrance, patio and wet bar.

* Dining table seats 6 comfortably

* Weber gas BBQ

* Sony 40' flat screen with HDTV, DVD and WIFI

* Soaking tubs in each suite

* 3 gas fireplaces

* Well appointed kitchen with service for 8

Keywords: ground floor, single level, condominium,

vacation condo, family friendly, spring break, lock off bedrooms, next to the La Quinta Resort and Club, non smoking, condo, villa, gated community, salt water pool, see our You Tube video

PLEASE BE ADVISED. DURING THE BUSY EVENT AND CONCERT SEASON PARKING CAN BE LIMITED. PLEASE ONLY PARK IN APPROVED AREAS OR YOU WILL BE TICKETED AND FINED.

More Details
Hide Details

We manage an aircraft brokerage

and flight instruction business.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2009

We feel the desert has so much to offer the visitor. Many golf, tennis, equestrian events and art and music festivals,

but for people who live in cold winters,

a wonderful warm and sunny Jan, Feb and March cannot be beat!

The morning skys are so wonderful to wake up to. The smell of citrus blossoms and grapefruit..

Lovely outdoor dining in front of 'our' mountain.

8 Reviews of Property 275242 in La Quinta, California

3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275242vbi
(775) 853-5311 (Nevada, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Lakebay,Wa
5

Legacy villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This 3 bedroom unit is in a beautiful, quiet community with stunning views, charming architecture and has multiple pools as well as a nice option for a hike in the "wash" up against the hills. We had a great big horn sheep sighting. The unit is very nicely decorated, comfortable, well equipped, has heavenly beds and I would rent it again in a heartbeat. Additionally the owner, pat, is a gracious host.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Sue,
A Big Horn Sheep siting! How exciting. Look forward to your next visit.
business
3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275242vbi
(775) 853-5311 (Nevada, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Gardnerville, Nevada
5

Spring Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I stayed at this condo with my girlfriend for three nights and had a wonderfully relaxing time. The condo itself was extremely clean and well appointed with great bathrooms and bedrooms, a full kitchen and comfortable living and common areas. Its location is very quiet and we enjoyed sitting out on the patio in the evenings, which looks out across the grass and palm trees to the hillside. It was always a nice ending to days that were spent out and about exploring the area, such as the famous Polo Grounds, shopping and golf courses. We would return to the condo for lunch and spend the afternoons lazing down in the huge pool area, which was also very well maintained.

We are looking forward to returning next year and would highly recommend the condo to anyone who is looking for a luxurious break in a lovely desert setting.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275242vbi
(775) 853-5311 (Nevada, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Northern Nevada
5

CAFE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Comfortable, Affordable, Friendly and Easy
With my busy schedule, I enjoy getting away for short relaxing trips with no hassles. This place has to be one of my favorite places to go. A great little town with good eateries and interesting shops. The unit is very comfortable, all you need to brings is your cloths, the place has everything you need. The grounds are immaculate and the staff is very friendly. My experience booking the unit was easy and the information that was provide was accurate, no surprises. I will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275242vbi
(775) 853-5311 (Nevada, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Dayton, Nevada
5

Just what the doctor ordered

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We left the cold weather of Nevada in December and drove to La Quinta, California. From the moment we arrived I new this was just what the doctor ordered. The unit we stayed in is situated next to the most magical canyon with beautiful flora and fauna. We were able to create wonderful meals in the well equipped kitchen. We ate all of our meals on the patio where we could watch the colors change as the sun would move over the canyon. The layout of the unit was well thought out giving everyone in our party privacy. We made it our mission to try and swim in every pool and sit in every hot tub. We will come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275242vbi
(775) 853-5311 (Nevada, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Bremerton, WA
5

Relaxing Girls' Weekend

Relaxing Girls' Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
I stayed here with a group of girlfriends for a weekend getaway. Everything is clean and beautiful. The kitchen was perfect for all of us to visit and cook together. There's a pretty view of the hills out the back, and the resort is a picturesque setting for walks, with the hotel shopping and restaurants nearby. We enjoyed three different pool and hot tub areas. The large main pool is a great place to sit under the cabanas, or for kids to play. Two of us bicycled along a path that goes over a golf course and alongside some nice scenery. We all wanted to go out one night and found a bar just down the street that was bustling but with a local feel, and had a good time there. It was a fabulous and laid-back girls' weekend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275242vbi
(775) 853-5311 (Nevada, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Reno, NV
5

Legacy Villas Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
My wife and I occupied the property for a very restful stay of several days. We were thoroughly impressed with the facilities which included a very function kitchen, luxurious bathrooms, and access to recreational facilities including several swimming pools and jaccuzzis. The setting was beautiful, the weather was excellent and the stay was restful and enjoyable. We were also impressed with the maintenance and cleanliness of the common areas. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to my closest friends and family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275242vbi
(775) 853-5311 (Nevada, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Grand Junction, Colorado
5

Our family reunion for fun and relaxation! Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
My mom, sister and I had a wonderful few days working on our family geneology. The dining room table became our command station loaded with our laptops, pictures and files. We took several trips each day to the pool and hot tub. We loved the old town of La Quinta. Found a great little place for massages next to out favorite pizza restaurant. We will do it again next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3BR 3BA AVAILABLE April 27-May 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275242vbi
(775) 853-5311 (Nevada, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Winchester, CA
5

Spectacular View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I would stay at this location again and again. The view was spectacular. It was fully furnished and had all the comforts of home. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1