Highlands Reserve bungalow rental - Executive Style Floridian Villa
Executive Style Floridian Villa
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Highlands Reserve Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 12 with use of Sofa Bed

Games Room and TV/Home Theatre Entertainment System with surround sound together with Brighthouse Global TV. FREE WIFI INTERNET. Free phone calls in USA. Our beautiful Executive home is superbly furnished in elegant Floridian Style. Situated on the development of Highlands Reserve Golf Club and set within a larger than average private corner plot. It is fully air-conditioned and offers excellent facilities for those looking for a dream holiday. Close to all major attractions, Disney World only 15 minutes away. Bars & Restaurants just 10 minutes walk away. The Gulf and Atlantic coasts can be reached in around an hour. See the spectacular virtual tour of our home - contact us for web site details.

For those of you who maybe new to Florida we offer a personal 'Meet & Greet' service. A representative from the management company will provide a warm welcome at the villa, will show you around our home to ensure that you get the best from your holiday accommodation and its surroundings

The property is fully equipped and ideally located, being only 25 minutes from Orlando Airport and 50 minutes from Sanford Airport. Highlands Reserve is just off highway 27. The 18 hole Golf course is set within a conservation area and offers a challenging game for golfers of all levels. Other championship golf courses are close by.

Our home combines comfort, luxury, privacy and value for money. Built to the highest standard, we have everything you need to ensure that your stay with us will be 'a holiday to remember'. To the rear, one of the property's key features is the very private screened heated pool.Having a substantial amount of land on either side of the villa, this avoids being overlooked by your neighbours, leaving you alone to simply enjoy your holiday. With luxury patio furniture, bar with 4 bar stools and sun loungers overlooking pine trees and orange groves you have a perfect, private setting. An extended covered patio area is ideal for those cooler retreats.

For those families looking for a villa with 2 ensuite facilities, then arrangements can be made for one of the twin bedded rooms to be converted to a double, with its own bathroom right next door. Please call for details.

An information pack is provided to all our guests with everything you need to know to get the best from your holiday. A cot, highchair, stroller and barbecue are also provided at no extra cost. Optional extras: welcome food packs, mid-stay housekeeping, champagne and flowers. Our friendly management team are also located just around the corner, offering help and advise together with a 24 hour service and 'out of hours' key collection service for late arrivals. Florida is the perfect holiday destination for all the family and we are sure you will enjoy your stay with us.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 2752 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

Magnificent Holiday Home From £595 p/w oversized heated pool,internet & golf
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Magnificent Holiday Home From £595 p/w oversized heated pool,internet & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2752
+0044 1925 602510
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
HR GuestBook
5

Comments from Owner Guestbook

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
Wonderful villa, it really was our dream holiday home. Sheer luxury, such a superb place to come back to after a hectic day at the parks. Excellent facilities, it had everything we needed. So much space and the pool was absolutely fantastic!
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Magnificent Holiday Home From £595 p/w oversized heated pool,internet & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2752
+0044 1925 602510
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
West Sussex, England
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We would highly recommend this lovely villa which has everything you could need for a perfect holiday. We have been to Florida six times and this was the best pool area yet with plenty of space and loungers and not overlooked at all. Villa was large enough to easily accomodate two families if needed and was very clean and well maintained.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Magnificent Holiday Home From £595 p/w oversized heated pool,internet & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2752
+0044 1925 602510
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Northamptonshire
5

Home from home, perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Beautiful villa, very stylish and with all the comforts of home. Amazingly large pool area. Villa located 10 minutes walk to shops and restaurants (would recommend Applebees and local Japanese restaurant!). Tennis court within 2 minutes walk and a fabulous 18 hole golf course with 5 minutes walk.
Very quiet area but an enormous house which would accommodate several families.
Fabulous stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magnificent Holiday Home From £595 p/w oversized heated pool,internet & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2752
+0044 1925 602510
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
crieff, perthshire,scotland, uk
5

Best so far

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
I have rented a number of properties through Holiday Rentals over the years and have always been very happy. It is with pleasure that I rate this property as the best yet. The property was very spacious, clean, very well stocked with an abundance of furniture and linen. The couple who own it were most helpful and made the whole process easy. Situated in a good location it was easy to get to all the major parks and golf courses. I would certainly be very happy to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: It was an absolute pleasure to deal with George. We knew exactly what they wanted as a family and at the end of the day they are our customers and their business is very important to us.

We have been in the Customer Service Industry for over 25 years and if you get that right then families will come back 'time after time', which our Visitors Book truly demonstrates.

We look forward to many more families, like George's staying with us. Our aim is to ensure that you get the MAGICAL experience that our home and Orlando has to offer.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Magnificent Holiday Home From £595 p/w oversized heated pool,internet & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2752
+0044 1925 602510
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
GLASGOW
5

First Class

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We would highly recommend this villa to everyone. Great for kids and adults. Villa exceptionally spacious, pool and games room great. Close to shopping and eating places. 2nd time staying in Highlands Reserve which is kept immaculate. Sue and Terry very helpful and friendly people to deal with.

Thanks again.

Jim and Family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magnificent Holiday Home From £595 p/w oversized heated pool,internet & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p2752
+0044 1925 602510
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
chatham
5

2005 stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
My family and I stayed in the foys villa for 2 weeks in 2005, its a fantastic villa and I would recommend it to anybody and I will be going back to stay there again in the near future, thanks sue and terry, best regards, karen, Bill and boys
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/7