Bradenton Beach condo rental - Front of Building
Front of Building
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, sleeps 4 guests

Completely remodeled gulf front condo located on beautiful Anna Maria Island. Everything is brand new, including all furnishings. 180 degree views of ocean from Living room and master bedroom. Condo is located on second floor and is literally steps from the beautiful blue green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Private beach. Free trolley that takes you anywhere on the island. Grocery and restaurants very close. Condo is located approximately 20 minutes from Sarasota and 45 minutes to the Tampa Bay area. Island is quaint, 'old Florida' setting. Lots of boutique shops and local restaurants. Come enjoy, relax and watch the dolphins from this beautifully decorated gulf front condo. Explore the laid back setting of Anna Maria Island and its surrounding towns. You will be glad you stayed.

7 Reviews of Property 274669 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274669
+1 7274578961
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Rent this condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is how it always should be. Everything was perfect: The decor was awesome, the location is (of course) perfect...who can ask for anything more? The pictures is not doing this little pearl any justice: It's even more beautiful than shown. Thank you for a relaxing end joyful stay.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274669
+1 7274578961
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Montgomery, Texas
5

Convenient and restful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our good friends were getting married at the Beach House and we wanted a place to stay on the beach. We couldn't have been happier! The condo is beautifully decorated in a beach theme complete with a sign that says "Relax!" Everything you could want is right there-even beach chairs and toys! The beach is perfect. Lots of shells, pelicans and dolphins. The owners were very accommodating to all our requests. We were able to walk to the wedding and other events. Don't miss the great restaurants on the island and in Cortez. We had a fabulous time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274669
+1 7274578961
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Orlando, Florida
5

Exactly what we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our family of 4 (mom, dad, 1 teen, & 1 tween) truly enjoyed Bradenton Beach! The condo at Shell Cove is tastefully decorated with soothing colors and has elegant beach motif. The linens were wonderfully comfortable and the kitchen was perfect. Everything we needed to cook with was available and the wine fridge was an added bonus (we kept sodas & water bottles in it for the kids, too). The entertainment system (TV/DVD) was high-end and were excellent for chilling out with a family movie night. We really didn't need to bring anything other than a swimsuit. Beach chairs, boogie boards, coolers, and beach towels were all provided. The beach was quiet and relaxing. The fabulous sunsets over the ocean were breathtaking and the soft Gulf sand between our toes was therapeutic. We rented a boat for 1/2 day at Holmes Beach pier, which was a lot of fun. We took the very short drive up to the tip of Anna Maria Island and had ice cream at Two Scoops (yum!). Dolphins were swimming around the pier near sunset. This was one of the most enjoyable and relaxing vacations our family has spent together in years. We will definately be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274669
+1 7274578961
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Malvern, PA
5

CANNOT GO WRONG WITH UNIT #11!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Words cannot describe how AMAZING this condo unit is! Pics on the website are an exact representation of the vacation home and it was impeccably clean! The owners have taken great care to ensure the kitchen is stocked with all you could need(and very high end appliances as well) and the items they provide for the beach are perfect! No need to rent anything for your use on the beach...just go into the second bedroom closet. The views from both inside the condo and the balcony were immediately soothing and breathtaking. We only wish the unit was big enough for our family as we are planning a family vacation back to the island. YAY! for Anna Maria Island and YAY! for Shell Cove Condo, Unit #11! Thanks a million!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274669
+1 7274578961
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Richmond, Virginia
5

The perfect beach condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Furnishings and views are the best! Highly recommend. Several restaurants on the island where you can eat at a table with your tootsies in the sand while enjoying the sunset, or watch from your own front porch. There are lots and lots of museums from quirky little one in the Town of Anna Maria to the amazing galleries at the Ringling compound just down the road in Sarasota. Whatever you want to do, it is there for the taking. Do not miss this one---enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274669
+1 7274578961
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Mukwonago
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Thank you for allowing us to stay at your beautiful condo. In person it is even better than the pictures. The furnishings, appliances and decorating are superb. We had perfect blue skies during the day and breathtaking sunsets in the evening. The sounds of the crashing waves are better than a lullabye. I would highly recommend staying here for a wonderful time. The island is very peaceful...even during Spring Break.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Completely remodeled gulf front condo with full ocean views, steps to the water.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274669
+1 7274578961
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

What an amazing place to be!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo is simply magical. Everything you need for a relaxing vacation and a great stay is available. The condo is really well equipped and the location is just fantastic. And Anna Maria is one of the most beautiful places in the world. We would love to come back!