Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury beachfront Tommy Bahama theme, 2-3 bedroom, 2 baths, vacation condominium. This beachfront vacation getaway overlooks the blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy relaxing on the white sandy beach of Madeira Beach.

Just a short walk to famous John's Pass Village and Broadwalk, where you'll find something for everyone. There's specialty shops, fine restaurants, parasailing, boating, wave-runner rentals, deep-sea fishing, casino cruises, or just relax and watch the spectacular sunsets.

There is Wireless High Speed Internet for your laptop!

The condo was just updated with new dining-room furniture for six. New den furniture with queen-size sofabed. Brand-new flatscreen TV(cable) with Blu-Ray DVD. The master bedroom(new Sealy Posturepedic king-bed) has a wall-mounted flatscreen cable TV. The 2nd bedroom has a new queen-size bed(Serta Perfect Sleeper) plus a twin-size bed and wallmounted tv. The 3rd bedroom has a twin bed.

Just purchased all new linens and towels. Large balcony overlooks gorgeous views of the beach and spectacular sunsets. The heated swimming pool stays warm all year long.

The kitchen has new stainless pots/pans and silverware. Madeira Beach is one of the best white sand beaches in Florida. Everything is conveniently located to Madeira Beach. Enjoy watching the dolphins play. Be sure to click on OWNER'S VIRTUAL TOUR!! (Found under 'Links to more Information')

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I love staying in Villa Madeira with the beautiful beachfront view and gorgeous sandy white beach. Once you arrive you never want to leave. Relaxing!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

Our son found Villa Madeira for us, and we love it. Now we have the enjoyment of seeing him and enjoying the beautiful beach.

The beachfront view is gorgeous and it's enjoyable playing on the beautiful white sandy beach. The spectacular sunsets from the balcony is a great experience.

16 Reviews of Property 274492 in Madeira Beach, Florida

AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Total Package

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo! We enjoyed our "much-needed" vacation! This was our first experience of renting from the VRBO website. We were a little apprehensive. Your condo far exceeded our expectations! The cleanliness, decor, location and well-stocked kitchen were wonderful! We will definitely contact you again, whenever we plan another trip to the area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maryland
5

Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I had a great, relaxing vacation in this wonderful condo!! Everything was as advertised and more. Extremely clean and plenty of towels. All the beach toys provided really saved us lots of money! The boys had a blast! The wonderful beach views and gorgeous sunsets right from the balcony are unbeatable! Everything in this condo are truly top notch!! We have absolutely no complaints. The condo and pool are conveniently located right on the beach. The Candy Kitchen is right across the street and doesn't disappoint. Thanks Jill for sharing your wonderful condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
HOMER GLEN, IL
5

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We just returned from our week-long (Apr 20-27) stay in this condo.. We've stayed at this complex in other condos over five different times. With all of the other condos we always found at least one negative, but this condo was all positives. The d├ęcor was very up-to-date. The cleanliness was top notch. There was an abundance of towels and linens. And as usual, the dolphins didn't disappoint. They were there just off the beach early in the day and again in the evening. If this condo is available for the dates we need for next year, we wouldn't hesitate to book it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
ND
5

A Slam Dunk

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
What can I say that has not already been said? Jill is an angel to work with...the place is flawless...so clean and comfortable. Sit on the balcony and watch the dolphins swim in the morning and at sunset, take advantage of the toys in the closet to play in the sand and surf, walk to St Johns Pass for supper or cocktail hour, go across the street to the candy store and indulge your sweet tooth....oh, the list is endless.
You will NOT be sorry booking with Jill. Everything is first class, comfortable bed, lovely bathrooms etc. I couldn't tell you if the living room was comfortable as we spent any time in the condo on the balcony (wish I was having breakfast there right now!).
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Philadelphia, PA
5

Super clean & comfortable!!!

Super clean & comfortable!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Being a very fussy person I was nervous about booking a condo from a website. However, this condo met and exceeded my expectations!! It is exceptionally clean and is even nicer in person than in the pictures! My family and I had a wonderful time here and would highly recommend this to anyone interested in staying in the area. The condo has everything you need and there is so much to do within a short distance. The beds, couches and patio furniture are very comfortable and high quality. The beach and pool are also well maintained. The owners are are a pleasure to deal and were totally on the ball, answering any questions we had. Stay here, you won't be disappointed!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Connecticut
5

Would highly recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband, 2 children & I travel to FL often to visit family in the area. This was our 2nd yr staying @ Villa Madeira. Jill's beach front condo well exceeded my expectations. The condo is very well maintained & very tastefully decorated. It was very comfortable & we were very pleased. In fact, my husband & I have already booked for 2013! We have stayed in a lot of condos over the yrs but this by far was the best. Jill was very sweet & helpful & everything was just as she described & then some. The condo is updated, the kitchen is well stocked & the furnishings are well maintained. I can't wait to go back & enjoy the beautiful sunsets with my family. Thanks Jill!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Knoxville, TN
5

Beautiful, super clean condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo is better than the pictures!! It is beautifully decorated and totally spotless. It has all the comforts of home, and then some. Wait until you see the tub in the master bath!! I would highly recommend this condo if you are staying in Madeira Beach. Thank you Jill, for helping us have a great week at the beach!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Midwest
5

A Peaceful Way to Relax!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed here for two weeks at the end of January, 2012. The website does not compare with the actual beauty of this location. The condo is clean and complete with everything you need. The location is close to tourist or shopping sites and there are many options for dining. Sitting on the balcony to watch the gulf, no matter when, is the best!!! The owners are gracious and helpful in so many ways. Security is wonderful. Access to the beach and pool are immediate and private. You will not regret your stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
5

Don and Barb from Ohio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We spent 5 nights in the condo after attending a wedding in Tampa. We spoke to Jill about the condo and it was as nice, if not nicer, than she described. Everything in the condo was new and nicely decorated. We did not have a car and did not plan on doing any sightseeing. It was only a 15 to 20 minute walk to Johns Pass for food, beverage and shopping. There were also 6 or 7 restaurants within a 10 to 25 minute walk on the street by the condo. We swam in the heated pool a couple of days. We would not hesitate to rent the condo again. Thanks Jill, we enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
AVAILABLE*May 31-June 7,2014*Luxury Beachfront Condo*Extra Clean*Villa Madeira
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274492vbi
(336) 575-7613 (North Carolina, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Louis, Mo.
5

Beautiful Beaches

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Very nice condo and beautiful beaches. Owners exceptionally helpful and available with any questions or concerns. Thanks for allowing us to share your vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1