Cape May townhome rental - View from the water
View from the water
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Cape May Townhome Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 3 Full Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathroom Sleeps 10

New 5 bedroom 3 1/2 bath Duplex with elevator overlooking marina and salt water marsh. Two decks that offer incredible sunset views. There is a optional deep water boat slip with electricity. Short walk to many restaurants including the famous Lobster House. Short drive or boat ride to many beaches. Shopping and the historic Cape May mall are also a short ride away. 10 Cape May Beach tags are included but require a $40 per tag deposit which will be returned at the end of your stay.

19 Reviews of Property 274469 in Cape May, New Jersey

Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

Second time even better hen the 1st

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our second visit here and it just gets better! The weather was great and the house is great! Thank you so much
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

WONDERFUL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This home was home is so much more than we anticipated, our family could not have asked for anything better. It had everything, there wasn’t anything else we could possibly have needed and owners certainly make all guests feel welcome. I have booked marked this rental, and will certainly check availability the next time we go for an extended stay in Cape May.
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

The Best Place to Stay in Cape May!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We lucked out finding this hidden gem for a weekend wedding get-away. We had such a blast, we roused some friends together this year just so we could hang out at this house again! What a blast! The amenities are too many to list, but some highlights were definitely to spacious living room and comfy back porch, kayaking in the marsh, grilling,hanging out on the beach, and enjoying 'family' meals at the huge picnic table right on the bay. It is also within walking distance of a Wawa, and The Lobster House - a necessity! Setting up this weekend for our friends was a breeze thanks to the incredibly knowledgeable and FLEXIBLE owners. They let us check in early and stay late for no additional charge! If you are staying in Cape May, anytime, you should not be considering any other home or hotel for your stay. This house is by far the best!
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

WONDERFUL GET AWAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our second stay at this amazing get away townhouse. Just like the first visit two years ago, we were not disappointed. The house is very spacious and is appointed for a comfortable stay, fully stocked with very comfortable surroundings. The balcony, which has a gas grill, overlooks the inlet and the sunsets are simply amazing. We made sure our dinner reservations didn't conflict with going back to watch them each night. The only reason we could bring my mother, who has mobility problems, is the fantastic elevator in the house. It made it so nice for her to enjoy the entire house. The location is great, and the house comes with two garage parking spots, beach passes, bikes and a lot of other "nice to haves" for the beach. This is definitely our first choice for future years. It is our favorite home in Cape May. The owners are fantastic and so easy to work with; flexible and generous. They even left my daughter a balloon for her 18th birthday!. I would highly recommend this home for a family reunion, weekend get away with other couples or for a family.
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

Cape May Beauty!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I don't know where to start... 1st let me tell you that the pictures of the house on the website do not do its justice, this house is absolutely beautiful!!! the sunsets were incredible! if you are looking for a place to stay and get away from it all then look no further this is the place you need to stay, Deb is a great host and if you ever need anything she is just a phone call away or text. The elevator was great it helps with everything! Beaches were beautiful, don't forget to goto the lobster house!! i can go on and on about this place. Hope to do it again next year! Thank you so much deb carr!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

Wedding Week Rental Aug 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Cannnot say enough great things about this entire rental experience! Deb was so accommodating and flexible! We loved the flexible changeover days and that we were able to add on and rent for ten days total. "check in" was a breeze! So many ammenities from the kayaks, bikes, beach chairs, towels, etc. The location is awesome---we walked to Mayers, the Captains Cove for breakfast, Utchs' for jet skis, Miss Chris for a boat charter, the C-View, Wawa, etc. Parking was not an issue at all. The kitchen is gourmet and had every utensil a cook could need including crab crackers! Having a huge breakfast bar for the whoe family to sit at was great-very inviting and warm. The house was spotless, the living room couch was super comfortable as were all of the bedrooms. Having an elevator was extremely helpful. Two fridges was great to have also. We could not have asked for a better vacation!!
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

Absolutely Delightfuk

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was an absolutely fabulous house! We had an amazing time. There is something simply majestic about waking up every morning to watch the wildlife out on the back porch. This location is a fabulous get away with luxurious accommodations. The house is gorgeous and easy to find. It is located in the heart of all the fantastic events Cape May has to offer. We went on boat rides, visited several beaches, out to local restaurants and they were all so close to the home.

Working with Deb was so easy and fantastic. She was easy to get in touch with and this was a no hassle vacation.

I definitely recommend this home to anyone looking to feel at home while away from home!
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

1248 Wilson Dr. Cape May

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
July 21, 2012 through July 28, 2021 our family stayed at this house. When we booked this place for our vacation, we were not sure about the location of this house. When we arrived at the house, and stepped out on the balcony, all of us said, Wow. Including kids. It over looks this beautiful combination of greenery, land and water. If you are in boat or kayaking, accesses to water so easy. House even comes with two kayaks.
House is away from beaches so there is no traffic or any other noise but, it is close enough so you can drive to beaches in less than 5 minutes (if start at about 10:00 AM)
House is totally re-built from ground up with top of the line appliances and furniture. Master bedroom is so huge, it can accommodate a young couple with couple of kids on air mattress. We were 7 adults and 4 kids, with 5 bed rooms and 3 1/2 bath, house was big enough for us.
Neighborhood is very quite and so, you need to be considerate of that.
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
5

Just a Wonderful and Relaxing Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is our third year in a row we've vacationed in Cape May and this was by far the best place we stayed. There are not enough good things to say about this home but here are my top 10: (1) the home is beautiful, clean and spacious; (2) the views overlooking the bay and the boats are beautiful; (3) the sunsets are gorgious; (4) the kitchen is fabulous, well-equipped, and there is an outdoor gas grill that made cooking easy; (5) the elevator is magnificent (makes it easy to load and unload luggage and assists elderly); (6) there are two kayaks that are so much fun to take out in the bay--right off the deck behind the house; (7) two bikes in the garage (for a nice ride around Cape May); (8) the owner provides up to ten beach tags; (9) there is a great big screen television and entertainment system in the family room--great for relaxing and watching while recovering from sunburn :-); and (10) the beds are very comfortable. Oh and the best is that the owners are great and very flexible!

If you want a great place to spend time we highly recommend this home. We hope to come back next year!
business
Duplex w/Elevator & Optional Deep Water Boat Slip Beach Tags included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274469
+1 781 329-0422
Cape May South NJ Shore
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5

Wonderful, roomy condo with spectacular view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Eight of us were in town for two days for a wedding. We stayed over for 1 night at this place and loved it! The kitchen/living area was ample. The second floor deck accommodated us all comfortably. The view of the boats and marsh off the deck are spectacular. Deb was on top of all details and was very welcoming. We would all like to stay here again. Next time we're grilling then taking out the kayaks!
Helpful votes: 1/1