Jarabacoa villa rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
 

Jarabacoa Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 4 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 5 - 16 Very Comfortable

Rancho Las Guazaras & Hotel is a facility of 5 villas perfect for Family Reunions, Wedding Celebrations and special events with sleeping capacity for 80 people. It is located at 10 minutes from the downtown area. The town of Jarabacoa (pop.45,000), located in the valley of the same name at 500 meters above sea level in the Central Mountains, is known as the land of eternal springtime in the Dominican Republic. Cool temperatures, the longest rivers of the Caribbean (Yaque del Norte, Jimenoa, and Baiguate). Rancho Las Guazaras is a small paradise surrounded by the most beautiful mountains and rivers in Jarabacoa. Jarabacoa’s flora, fauna, colored gardens and spectacular views and the soothing sounds of the waters make Las Guazaras the place for the perfect vacation alone, with a partner, with the family or with friends. The amenities available (Rafting, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Mountain Bike, Canyoning, Trekking, Waterfall on horseback, Jimenoa Waterfall, and the Peak Duarte Excursion).

Rancho Las Guazaras es una facilidad con 5 villas perfectas para reuniones familiares, bodas y celebraciones especiales con capacidad de hospedaje de 80 personas. Localizada a 10 minutos del centro de la ciudad, en la Carretera Jarabacoa a Manabao. Pasar unas vacaciones con nosotros es disfrutar de la naturaleza; rodeado de bellas montañas, arroyos y por el Río Yaque del Norte. Ofrecemos un lugar acogedor para disfrutar solo, en pareja, con la familia o con amistades. Nuestras facilidades están disponibles para eventos especiales como cumpleaños, bodas, retiros y conferencias. Estamos aislados de las grandes ciudades para disfrutar de unas perfectas vacaciones; con amplias facilidades para ofrecer una estadía placentera. Contamos con área infantil, juegos de mesa (billar, ajedrez, domino y cartas). Área de BBQ. Seis piscinas (3 adultos y 3 de niños) y Jacuzzi. Dos amplios gazebos de cana, 11 kioscos alrededor de las piscinas y amplios jardines con una hermosa variedad de flores y plantas. Para más información www.mijarabacoa.com

Romantic, Tourist Attractions, Golf & Budget: Mountains, River, Family, Luxury, Adventure, Romantic, Tourist Attractions, Golf & Budget

The amenities available in Rancho Las Guazaras: River Rafting, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Mountain Bike, Canyoning, Trekking, Paragliding, Waterfall on Horseback, Jimenoa Waterfall, Mountain Bike and the Peak/Pico Duarte Excursion (3,087 meters above sea level, the highest elevation in the Antilles). Please Inquire About Rates and Availability in 3, 4 and 5 Bedrooms Villas at mijarabacoa.com.

Special Rates: We also have 3 and 4 Bedrooms Villas at mijarabacoa.com - SPECIAL RATE THIS SUMMER & FALL 2014!!!

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 274089 Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic

Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
5

Zen! and Family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I wanted to take some time to say that this was a wonderful place. It was great in the morinings to wake up and enjoy a nice cup of coffee on the deck. Its a wonderful place for family and to find peace. The location is ideal for peace. We stayed at the Cafe Villa it was great! and the weather could not get any better. We BBQ and even had the chimeny going the evenings..... its really a great place and the price is well worth the quite and family time.
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
5

Nature at its best - La Naturaleza en su mejor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Nos hospedamos en este Rancho por 3 dias en celebracion de los Quinceañeros de mi bella sobrina. Esta fue nuestra primera vez en Republica Dominicana. Este lugar es bellisimo y tiene seguridad en la entrada. Las Villas son preciosas y cada una tiene un diseño diferente. El paisaje es precioso, los arboles, las plantas y las bellas flores que rodea toda esa montaña. La piscina es linda y tiene una cascada pequeña. Las Villas estan bien mantenidas. Yo recomiendo este bello lugar a todas personas que desean relajarse igual es ideal para celebrar eventos especiales. Lo unico es que no hay recepción para celulares pero eso es el precio de estar con la naturaleza. Tambien, traiga su comida ya que cada Villa tiene su cocina o puede ir a un restaurante que hay en las afueras del lugar.

We stayed here for 3 days to attend a Quinceañera Party for my beautiful niece. It was our first time to Dominican Republic. This place is amazing if you love to be in a Nature setting. It has security at the entrance. The villas were all beautiful each had a unique design and no two rooms were the same. The landscaping was a dream the trees, the beautiful plants. The pool was awesome it has a small waterfall. The villas area all well maintained. I would greatly recommend this ranch to everyone that wants to spend a few days away from it all or for special events. The one detail we had to deal with was no cell phone reception but that is what being out in nature is all about. Also, bring your own food each Villa has a kitchen so you can prepare your own food or there is a restaurant outside at the bottom of the place.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
New York, New York
5

Villa Rental @Rancho LAaguazaras!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi I rented Villa Bosque @Rancho las Guazaras for my 34th birthday to celebrate along with 15 of my friends!!We had a great time.The Ranch was Fabulous the place was great!the villa Just as describe in the website..the staff was very friendly!!i have plans in renting soon again because this is definitely a beautiful place to relax & enjoy time off from the world!!the property is private & very secure.Fausto is doing a great job by managing this Paradise away from home!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
Cayman Islands
5

Amazing place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and i just came back from spending easter at Rancho Las Guazaras in Villa Palmera, we had such a great time, the staff is friendly, great customer service as well. I will definetely go back, the Villa is 5 stars and the views are breath taking. Excelent for big groups of friends and family, you will enjoy it!!...

Thanks Mr. Agustin and Fausto.

Jenny Pena
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
New York
5

Most memorable vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This place is the most beautiful, awesome place I have ever stayed at. Fausto you are the best of host, Agustin, keep up the good work. I have not stopped talking about my stay there and all the guests are in awe. We had people that came from New York and Canada and the feed back is "we have to get together there again, just for fun" I hope that hopefully next year we can make it there again, and again. This is a very different place than when you stay at a resort, they know you by name, order what you want when you want it and it'll be there, doesn't matter what it takes but Fausto will make it happen. The pictures do not do any justice to this place, you MUST go and stay there and you'll know what I am talking about.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
Miami, FL
5

Jarabacoa weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We visited Rancho Guazaras In August had a great time, The viilas were spectacular, very well finished and very spacious. The service was great Fausto and Augustin were the best they provided everything we need.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
Bronx
5

Great Time in Rancho Las Guazaras

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Loved this Place.

had a Marvelous vacation with large group of family and friends. Highly recommended. Relaxing, peaceful and accommodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
Davie, Florida
5

Can't wait to visit this property again!

Can't wait to visit this property again!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
When first booking my reservation it was hard to believe everything as the owner described, but once we arrived it was even more beautiful with a undescribable breathtaking view.

The location was very secluded and thou it was quite a drive up the mountain it was worth it as soon as you got to the property.

The property was clean and very well maintained, the service was unlike anything I have ever experienced, from the time of booking my reservation to the time we left the property the service I received was excellent.

I Highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway or family reunion.

This is still a developing project and I'm looking forward to visiting again to see the final results.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
new york, new york
5

Fun! Fun! Fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I had the time of my life going to this resort up in the beautiful and adventurous mountains of Jarabacoa in the Dominican Republic.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Rancho Las Guazaras Villas & Hotel - FAMILY REUNIONS, WEDDINGS, RAFTING & HORSES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274089
+1 8296304386
Jarabacoa Dominican Republic Central
New York
5

Where Everyone Meets Nature

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
It's a zen evironment. The landscape is a manifestation of the wonders and the beuaty of nature. It is a very relaxing and tranquil atmosphere. As a mother I was able to realx, have my own time, and I felt safe with my teenage children. The freedom was enjoyable and the space offered activities that were suitable for all ages. The space was ecology friendly and offered an overall rewarding experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11