Coquitlam house rental - On The Crescent at 456 Cariboo Crescent
On The Crescent at 456 Cariboo Crescent
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Coquitlam House Rental Photos and Description
House, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-3)

Our home is located in the Riverview Heights area of Coquitlam. On The Crescent is a bright ground level fully self-contained suite with private entrance. It is very quiet and convenient for all of your needs. Lougheed Town Centre and Coquitlam Centre are 10 minutes away by car. Downtown Vancouver is easily accessible by car, public transit or by the Westcoast Express.

Impeccably kept, extremely comfortable and ideal for either short or long term stays such as relocating to the Coquitlam area, accommodation during renovations or while visiting family and friends.

Upon entering the suite you will find a hallway closet for your outdoor wear. The bedroom offers a queen size bed with luxury linens, blankets, extra pillows and two very large closets for your clothes.

The bathroom has a large walk-in shower with sliding glass doors. Complimentary shampoo & conditioner are provided, as well as a hair dryer.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a stove, fridge, dishwasher and microwave along with all the dishes and cookware you will require. There is also an ironing board and iron. The suite has its own heat control thermostat.

The livingroom has a sofa which converts to a double size bed, wing back chair with reading lamp, LCD HDTV, DVD player, CD player and an electric fireplace. Wireless internet and a telephone for local calling are provided in the suite.

The private entrance features a keyless entry for added convenience and safety. There is also a private patio area with BBQ and furniture.

Keywords: Suite

More Details
Hide Details

We are long time residents of the area, recently retired, and enjoy travelling as much as everyone.

The Owner purchased this house in 2008

It is in a newer part of Coquitlam, a quiet area, but close to all amenities.

Close to transit, supermarket, restaurants, recreation, yet in a very quiet area. There is a view of Mt. Baker. Five minutes to Highway 1, 30 minutes to downtown Vancouver by bus/Skytrain.

29 Reviews of Property 274035 in Coquitlam, British Columbia

Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Collingwood, ON
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Daphne and Mike,
This was our first stay at your lovely home while we visited with family in the area and are happily returning this spring. Besides being very generous and gracious hosts, you operate your VRBO in a very professional manner with careful attention to all details. Many thanks!
Marian and Brian
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Entered from our guest book

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
To dear Daphne & Mike
Thanks so much for another enjoyable & comfy stay...we appreciate the attention to detail, cleanliness & all the thoughtful extras.Take care & wishing you a wonderful festive season.
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Entered from our guest book

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thanks Daphne & Mike for a fantastic place to stay with everything we could have wanted. Your thougthfulness and hospitality were really appreciated. Looking forward to staying again in February 2014.
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Montreal
5

Well-maintained, Clean and Quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed there for 10 days and it was a wonderful experience. Everything you could possibly think of for a household was there. It had a fully furnished kitchen and the welcome basket (containing cereal, muffin) was very helpful for first morning.
Property is very well maintained and owners are courteous and helpful. It is perfect for a family with kids, for a group or for a couple.
Thanks Daphne & Mike for making our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Entered from our guest book

  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thank you for a very enjoyable stay (our 2nd). Everything here is perfect. We felt very much "at home". Hope to visit you again.
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
-
5

Wonderful suite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed for the 2nd time in this wonderful suite, just prior to Christmas. The suite is very comfortable and super clean. The location is beautiful and the owners are very nice and accommodating. We highly recommend the suite to anyone who is traveling to the Vancouver area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We enjoyed having Marleen & Bob as our guests again. We look forward to seeing them in the near future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Entered from our guest book

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Thank you Daphne & Mike. I love the place and makes me feel at home. See you again very soon.
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Entered from our guest book

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Thank you Daphne & Mike! It was a pleasure to meet you in your beautiful home and to enjoy the comforts of home during our stay in Coquitlam. Sorry we didn't get around to a golf game...maybe next time. Really appreciated the morning paper with beakfast!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Hope to be back sometime next year!

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Thanks, Daphne & Mike for a wonderful week in your beautiful suite. This was a perfect place to stay while we visited with our family in PoCo. We thoroughly enjoyed your hospitality and our daily walks in Riverview Forest.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Convenient and Quiet Suite in Riverview Heights
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p274035vbi
(604) 942-5562 (British Columbia, Canada)
Coquitlam Vancouver Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Entered from our guest book

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Dear Daphne & Mike
Thank you for your kind hospitality. You have a beautiful suite. Tina and I really enjoyed our stay. We look forward to staying with you in the future when we return to the Vancouver area. Take care.
Helpful votes: 3/3