Orange Beach condo rental - Sun Rise at Wolf Bay
Sun Rise at Wolf Bay
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

New waterfront condo located on beautiful Wolf Bay.

If you want a spectacular waterfront property with great view, natural surroundings and a quiet, relaxing environment, than we have it all for you.

Amenities include an outdoor pool overlooking Wolf Bay and Owens Creek with beautiful pool furniture. The Club Room includes an entertainment area, fitness equipment and a pool table. Pond with gazebo and plenty of places to relax. Kayaks and canoes available on site for rental.

Bring your boat and dock it right in front of your condo. Wolf Bay Landing Condominiums offers over 500 feet of boardwalk for boat docking, crabbing or fishing.

GREAT location: off County Road 12 only 2 miles from the Foley Beach Express, 3 miles from Highway 59 and about 12 miles from Gulf Shores & Orange Beach. 15-20 minutes from most area attractions, restaurants and shops. 5 minutes from Tanger Outlets.

Close to area attractions yet far enough to avoid the congestion and noise of the tourists and traffic on the beach.

Fabulous shopping includes the Tanger Outlet Center, The Wharf and the Eastern Shore Center.

Top rated golf courses in our area include The Peninsula, Craft Farms, Glen Lakes, Kiva Dunes and Rock Creek.

Other area activities include bike trails, in-shore or gulf charter fishing, sandy beaches and many fresh seafood restaurants abound.

Join us at Wolf Bay Landing for a memorable experience; you will want to return year after year.

Must be 30 years of age or older to rent our unit.

All of our units are non-smoking.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 273710 in Orange Beach, Alabama

All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 19 reviews
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect in Every Way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The most relaxing vacation we have ever taken. When you have 2 women who like to shop but only spent two hours at the outlets and preferred to stay at the condo that should tell you how outstanding the condo was. The property was very well maintained and the owner/manager was very pleasant to work with. She went way beyond just checking us in and checking out. The condo was such that all you needed to bring was your clothes and food if you wanted to cook, everything else was there waiting for you. We only ventured out one time to eat the rest of the time we eat at the condo and out on the lani. The views of the bay at sunset were wonderful. We will definitely be returning in the future and have told anyone who would listen about what a great place Wolf Bay is. I would advise you to book for as long of a stay as you can, 4 nights were not enough for us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Lewisburg
5

Relxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thank you for making this minivacation perfect. We booked this condo two weeks before our trip and everything went smoothly. The condo was amazing so were the accomodations. I loved the location. We were secluded but not far from everything. We will definitely return and I have already been telling family and friends.
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I can't put into words how impressed I am with this place! My children (3&6) didn't even want to leave the condo to go to the beach. We did manage to get them to leave and go to Waterville one of the days. I have absolutely no complaints about this place. I have recommended this place to everyone who has asked how our vacation was. Thank you Mihyon! We hope to visit again very soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great condo with beautiful view from porch!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very accommodating to our needs at last minute. Huge spacious condo with good amenities.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Very Pleasant

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were very pleased with the accommodations, location, and people we met there. It was a family reunion and there was plenty of things to do or just vegging around the condo. Overall a pleasant place to vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

ARE FAMILY TRIP AT WOLF BAY WAS GREAT

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
WE TOOK A FAMILY TRIP (8 ADULTS AND 3 KIDS) IN THE 3BR .MY MOTHER-LAW HAS CANCER AND WANT TO GO TO LERBERT'S SO WE DID CARE ABOUT BEING ON THE BEACH.BUT WHEN WE GOT TO WOLF BAY IT WAS PERFECT. THE INSIDE WAS SET UP WITH LOTS OF ROOM . THE LOCATION WAS GOOD TO GO TO THE BEACH ,TO EAT ,SHOP ARE JUST SIT ON THE BALCONY. THE MANAGER WAS NICE AND HELP ANY WAY SHE COULD.I HAVE AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE .WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

big dale review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
wow wow ! every thing was class A . Pictures and words can not describe how beautiful this place is. LOVED IT!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Bosman/Kapenga party

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved the property and our unit. Well maintained, clean, spacious unit. Owner was friendly and accomodating. My daughter fished(rented poles from condo), rented kayaks, and kids enjoyed the pool table in the game room. Our only dislike was the pool was not heated so it was too cold to swim. The kids would jump in for a minute but it was way too clod to stay in. I would definetly recommend this resort and would consider staying again if pool was warmer. Everything else was great!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful and quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The owner was very welcoming and made us feel at home. The condo was spacious, clean, modern but cozy, and met all of our needs. We particularily enjoyed the balcony with the view of the water and the kids had a great time at the pool. The location of the condo was within 10-20 minutes of all our destinations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All Waterfront w/Piers for fishing, crabbing, docking boats-great bird watching
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273710
+1 2514211965
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Alabama
5

Birthday Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The listing description was accurate regarding the location. The listing photos reflected the rental's appearance and amenities; except, the grass was not as green as the photos. This was probably due to the very dry summer we had this year. The property was clean and well maintained. When a problem occurred maintenance came right over and fixed the problem. The owner was very helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable. My family loves to fish but had never fished with a net. The owner had someone to come over, bring them the needed equipment and taught them have to fish. The equipment was left for us to use until we went home. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family. We plan to return next year for our family getaway. The shopping at the outlet was great.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children