Pembroke Pines townhome rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Pembroke Pines Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Beautifully furnished Lake View Townhouse in one of the most prestigious Country Club in Pembroke Pines. This is a Golfer's Paradise or beautifully suited for those who love a relaxing environment provided by the privacy and serenity of the Greens. The Pool is right next to the property. This is the most demanded property in the Area. The property offers all the comforts of home; 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, enclosed balcony, complete kitchen, cable, broadband Internet and phone with unlimited long distance calls within the United States. Italian leather furniture, a 65' High Definition Sony TV and many other details make this property the ideal home away from home. The privacy of the complex is conducive to great entertainment with friends & family or a private getaway without distractions. Excellent shopping and movie theaters less than 5 minutes away. A perfect spot for a wonderful holiday!

Centralized Location: This property is located about 6 miles from the Dolphin Stadium and The Calder Horse Racetrack.

The Hard Rock Casino & Hotel is approximately 10 miles away.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 273668 in Pembroke Pines, Florida

Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Delightful owner, spacious condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was our first experience renting from Homeaway, and Charlie made it a pleasurable one. The condo was quite spacious, and the complex was lovely.
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
3

Decent

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Beds were good, which is important. Property manager seemed nice but the arrival paperwork was a mess. The driving instructions are missing a turn, but we figured it out. A much bigger problem was that the paperwork gave a 3-digit code to open the lock box and get the key, but the lock box was actually 4 digits! Apparently, the property manager turned off his phone after he buzzed us into the gate - we spent about an hour (with groceries getting warm and kids that needed to get to bed) calling him and trying various codes. Eventually we got him on a different phone number that I found in a random email (not the # on the paper) and he gave us the code. Such a silly problem to start out with and easy to avoid if they just made sure they gave the right instructions. The paperwork also says to put garbage out front, but it was never picked up so we eventually took it to the dumpster (not far) and we also got a note saying the owner is going to be fined because the garbage can was out front during the day. We felt bad, but I guess that is the price they pay for not giving good instructions, there was nothing about what time of day to put it out.

Otherwise, the house was fine. Not luxury (some broken floor tiles, broken countertop, rust stain in one bathtub, etc.), but everything worked and it made a fine home base. For a family that wants a little extra space and a basic kitchen, it was much better than spreading out across a bunch of hotel rooms and we would consider staying there again.
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
1

Very poor maintenance, worst home we ever rented via VRBO!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I stayed in this house with my husband, stepson, stepdaughter and her husband for a week. Space is fine, but the house presents serious maintenance and cleaning issues - just a few: stains all over the carpet, large stains in the bathtub, oven does not heat, toilet runs continuously, dirty inside cabinets, tv on the living room has some of the color lamps broke, garage full and not available, clutter of excess furniture and other owner belongings. Air conditioning made half of the house freezing and other half warm and musty. Would not recommend to anyone until proper maintenance is done.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Great Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I vacationed with 6 family members including 4 kids. The Condo was clean and spacious enough to accommodate us. The location was safe and quiet. The owner was easy to work with and immediately addressed any concerns that were raised. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a great escape!! Thanks Charlie!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We are a family of 6 and stayed at this condo for 7 days. We have used the Home Away service for several of our trips and this was one of the best places we have stayed at. Access to this gated community is controlled electronically and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. The property was clean and the living room sofas were VERY comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and size is good. There are 3 TVs with cable service. We were even allowed to make local and long distance calls from the Vonage telephone available for guests. There is a washer and dryer in the property and everything else worked fine. We had a very nice stay and Charlie, the owner, was great to deal with. We definitely recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Nice place to stay, owner great to work with

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This condo worked out very well for me and my family. I liked the location - between Ft. Lauderdale and Miami. This was a beach vacation for us, and the location made it easy to get to beaches on the east and west coast of Florida. The condo is nice - the master bedroom is large and is isolated from the other two bedrooms. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The master closet is huge, and some hangers are supplied, along with an iron and small ironing board. The kitchen is sufficient - it has all you need. The living room is small, but it has plenty of seating and a nice big TV. The two bedrooms on the other side of the condo are a good size. Everything in the condo is on one level, but you do have a flight of stairs to enter the condo. The owner was very nice and made sure that everything was comfortable for us. I would be happy to stay in one of his properties again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Nice condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This condo worked out very well for me and my family. I liked the location - between Ft. Lauderdale and Miami. This was a beach vacation for us, and the location made it easy to get to beaches on the east and west coast of Florida. The condo is nice - the master bedroom is large and is isolated from the other two bedrooms. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The master closet is huge, and some hangers are supplied, along with an iron and small ironing board. The kitchen is sufficient - it has all you need. The living room is small, but it has plenty of seating and a nice big TV. The two bedrooms on the other side of the condo are a good size. Everything in the condo is on one level, but you do have a flight of stairs to enter the condo. The owner was very nice and made sure that everything was comfortable for us. I would be happy to stay in one of his properties again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
Biloxi, MS
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I rental this townhouse for my family in May and it was great. Charlie the owner was great to deal with. He lived in town and and got us anything that we needed. The unit was nice and quiet in a great area that was nearby to the malls, hard rock casino, and restaurants. Would definately rent again when we're in town. Thanks Charlie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Special Rate $ 1000 /Week for Resv. for Next 15 Days Townhouse in Pembroke Pines
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273668
(954) 937-9945
Pembroke Pines Greater Fort Lauderdale
TX
5

Beautiful, Clean Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had a very nice vacation in a gated golf-course community. The owner, Charlie was a joy to work with. The ease of paying via pay pal was a plus. Would definitely recommend this property and owner!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5