Blue Ridge cabin rental - Great Cabin! Great Price!
Great Cabin! Great Price!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Blue Ridge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms, Other (See Description), Sleeps 6

Looking for a get away in the heart of the Aska Adventure area? Do you like to rock on the screened porch and watch wildlife wander past? Would you like to take a long walk down a country lane or be only a mile from the best fishing holes around? If so, this is the cabin for you.

This cozy cabin is in a private location right in the heart of the best that Blue Ridge/Aska has to offer. Situated just 1 mile from the Toccoa River with easy access for fishing, canoeing, or tubing, the cabin is sure to please. Only minutes from the Benton/McCay and many other hiking trails and water falls as well, you can hike all day and come home to a long soak in the hot tub. There are also, several beautiful walks right outside your door if you want a stroll down country lanes. This cabin is only an hour and a half from Atlanta making it the perfect vacation spot and with Wi-Fi available it can't be beat. Contact Tim and Beth with any questions.

Beautiful year round mountain views, quiet country lanes, outstanding fishing and adventure sports all await you. Call today to make reservations! Ask for Tim or Beth.

More Details
Hide Details

43 Reviews of Property 273653 in Blue Ridge, Georgia

$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
average rating of 4.976744 based on 43 reviews
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
5

Simple Amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
First and foremost.... The Owners are super responsive to any and all your questions. They are very prompt in their response. The cabin is very cozy and all you need literally is food and maybe some intertainment if need be... I LOVED the cabin for our weekend stay. Very clean and well maintained cabin. Also, I appreciate the Housekeeper added service for balloons at my request. Most definitely would recommend the Kaiser Kabin to all and anyone that's looking for a romantic getaway or etc...Planning on returning for another visit in the near future..... LOVE THE KAISER CABIN... Thank you Beth and Donna for everything
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Adairsville Georgia
5

A little slice of heaven in the woods.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I enjoyed ourselves immensely at this beautifully decorated, well stocked, clean cabin in the woods. We hated to leave and daydream of being back there. The cabin has all the modern ammenities of wifi, cable, we were impressed with the smart thermostat, also loved the keyless entry. We felt the best if both worlds, of being surrounded by nature but still connected to the modern world, if wanted. The owners pay attention to details, you will not want for anything due to the careful thought put into the cabin. Thank you for having us.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
5

Wonderful place to stay, great price.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Wonderful cabin in the mountains with all the modern comforts. Great hiking near by. Beautiful area, easy to get to with a car. Owners are great to work with. The place is just as described, very clean and maintained. We hope to go back again.
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Tampa, FL
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a fabulous time - the cabin and amenities were perfect. Very well cared for, and pictures were accurate. The owners prepared detailed notes on local attractions and hikes and restaurants, which was great. Directions were also good to the property. Owners were responsive to inquiries and questions. Would recommend to anyone. It was perfect for two, but could also handle four pretty well. One recommendation, if possible, prob. best to stop before your arrival for groceries, etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
5

Quiet Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We loved the cozy cabin nestled back in the woods. Great for a small family. Loved the hot tub and fireplace. We seen wild turkeys and deer, and lots of squirrels. Great place to just relax!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
Valdosta GA
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My friend and I stayed in your beautiful cozy romantic cabin the weekend of Sept 27-30,2013. we found it to be clean and very cozy. We didn't even have to use the heat or the air.The area was beautiful and there were deer and rabbits every where in fact the moment we turned on to Dogpath Lan a lovely doe greeted us. We so enjoyed the hot tub after long days of driving ang walking. We wish to thank you for opening up your cabin to us. We sat on the deck in the morning with our coffee, the evenings we had dinner on the screen porch while watching the deer and birds. Thank you very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
5

Romantic, Cozy, Cute cabin in the woods!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My boyfriend and I had the best time! I've been trying to write this review for the last week via my mobile device and kept getting errors. Otherwise this would have been up the night we left!
From the hot tub to the oversized log swing to the hammick. We just loved it! I cooked every meal in the kitchen.. it is small though so not more than two people can be in there but that was probably the only thing negative. We managed just fine! The TV/DVD was easy to figure out and we vegged on the sofa and watched movies and such. We enjoyed the fire the last night when it was cold.. had plans to use the fire pit but it rained so that was a bust.. but it looked very inviting and I wish we could have done so. We are already talking about our next trip and have decided it needs to be at least a twice a year thing if not 3-4 times a year! It was nice not to have our cellphones ringing off the hook (we didn't have service) but there is a landline that I gave for emergencies and we had wifi so kept in touch that way. I just can't say enough about how nice, clean, cute and awesome this cabin truly was! It is great for a couple w/ kids, a romantic getaway .. and the washer/dryer was fantastic because nobody went home with dirty clothes.
Book this cabin, you won't regret it!! 1 item of note.. its on a gravel road.. :-) Wish I would have driven the SUV but no biggie.. everything was absolutely fine!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
United States
5

Anniversary weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Husband and I rented this cabin for a quick weekend getaway to celebrate our 28th anniversary. The listing of the property was spot on and the photos were perfect. Property was clean and well appointed and we didn't lack for anything. Easy access with our Kia Soul to the property. Owners were great, answered all of our questions and returned deposit in a very timely manner. Would stay here again and would recommend it to others. Enjoyed watching the many deer while sitting in the hot tub.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
United States
5

Fantastic Cabin - Perfect Getaway! We will definitely return!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My Mom and I took my 9 year old twin boys for a week-long summer vacation in the Georgia Mountains. I fell in love with the cabin in the description -- fire pit, hot tub, wifi, full kitchen, beautiful wooded area, open grassy space for playing, convenient to activities, etc... I am thrilled to report that it was just as described, and so much more.

They have so many creature comforts, and they have offered so much help and information to help you make the most of your visit. We had everything we needed, and it made for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. This cabin is 1 story, so no worrying about climbing stairs. The only steps are a very slight set leading to the porch, and they are more like a few 1/2 steps...

This cabin is fairly close to activities, but you could literally spend every minute at the cabin and enjoy a wonderful visit. Everything was is great condition and working order. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and we will absolutely be back again and again to this cabin!! Thanks for a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$85 per night or $495 a week-- Affordable Private Mountain Get-A-Way -- Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273653
205 979-3314
Blue Ridge North Georgia Mountains
kentucky
5

best stay ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Cabin was a perfect place to kick back and relax, nature all around.personally I would love to buy the place. We fell in love with the area and lifestyle and are looking for our own place in the area. Would recommend to anyone.Thanks so much
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1