Tahoe Keys house rental - What a warm living room you could relaxing totally
What a warm living room you could relaxing totally
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tahoe Keys House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Welcome to Tahoe Keys!! - The best neighborhood for your Tahoe accommodation. Located in the best neighborhood of South Lake Tahoe, this newly remodeled, beautiful and spacious single family home is perfect for your Tahoe accommodation.

This home features 4 bedrooms/3 baths which includes a huge master suite with cal-king and queen size beds. There is a formal living room with a fireplace and a high vaulted ceiling, formal dining room and family room with beautiful view of the Lake. There is also a good sized kitchen equipped with double-door refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, many pots, pans, utensils and more.

Furthermore, there are one television sets in each bedroom, living room and family room. There are many windows which provide lots of natural lights from the outside. Each window has draperies for your privacy. There are side-by-side garage doors for easy access and convenience. In addition, a private boat dock and a private Jacuzzi on the deck add to your accommodation and make it more relaxed and enjoyable.

Moreover, the residence is just minutes away from Harrah's Lake Tahoe casino (and Arcade), Emerald Bay, Camp Richardson Corral horseback riding, Tahoe Keys boat rentals, mountain bike rentals, South Lake Tahoe Recreation Center, Heavenly Village for shopping and skiing, Marriot Movie Theater, miniature golf course and much more ……..all these combine to make this Tahoe trip absolutely fun and memorable!!

We are in a very respectable community,very strictly to limit the number of group not excess than 12 pesons (including children). Cars not more than 4, No over-night street parking,no party and over noise-level allowed. please take note before your inquiry. Your considerate to our neighbors are highly appreciated ! (Our rental permit number is VHR#103093)

Keywords: Single House at side of Lagoon

More Details
Hide Details

I fell in love with this property after more than 20 open houses around Lake Tahoe. The house was build by Mr. Wayne Matthews in 1978 for his beloved wife, full of care and details. Very comfortable. There are no words could to describe how lucky I am to own the house and share with people. Hallelu'iah....

Johnson Kao purchased this house in 2002

For sharing with people who loves the greatest nature, and appreciate the life.

Just come and you will know how it makes you feel joyful and peaceful.

30 Reviews of Property 259259 in Tahoe Keys, California

Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
average rating of 4.827586 based on 30 reviews
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Sacramento, CA
4

Great friends getaway.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This house is very spacious. In the pictures it may seem small but it's not. Very roomy. Table enough for 12. The beds were sleepy worthy. Comfortable. The backyard is amazing! Love the view. Sit in the jacuzzi and enjoy the view. The kitchen is up to date. Bathrooms are very nice. The showers were a bit small. However; with everything added up, it's worth it to rent this home. Love this home.

The owner of this home is friendly and nice. We got along very well. He worked with my early check-in. Emailed to make sure everything was ok.

I would definitely recommend this house to everyone. It's worth the stay. I loved everything about this home!! Would definitely stay again when I plan my next trip!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Amazing time and experience! Everything we could have asked for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you so much for such a memorable and hastle-free experience at your cabin! Everyone loved the place and was very excited staying there. Perfect size, convenient location, and helpful instructions! It had everything we needed. Our group left our hearts in Lake Tahoe. Haha. We all can't wait to go back and stay there again sometime! Great place, great price, and excellent communication!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
santa clara, CA
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great location. Close to beaches. Kayaking from backyard to the lake. Jacuzzi is awesome for both adults and kids. Spacious house for 11 people.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, California
4

Very convenient and well located.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We go to tahoe keys at least once a year, and this house is very well located in the keys specially if you have a boat that you need to get in out of the keys in a reasonable timing.

As for the house, it was very clean and fully stocked with kitchen supplies, board games, water toys, two bbq grills, and TV in every room

The owners have provided great customer service all around from checking in to checking out. We definitely will come back to this house.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco
5

Great winter retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was a fantastic home away from home. Excellent amenities made it easy to plan and prepare for our youth winter retreat. Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
New York
4

guys ski vaca

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great location. Great views. Friendly back yard coyote.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Gilroy, CA
5

Great location with great vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a family reunion with grandparents and cousins, there were elders and preschoolers included in our party. The vacation home is right by the lake, we had a lot of fun BBQ in the back yard and grandpa enjoyed very much canoeing with grand kids!
The owner is very down-to-earth and called us prior to our departure to offer early check-in and late check-out service. He also provided us very valuable nearby restaurant and sightseeing info.
I know my review came in late but I would highly recommend families who want to visit Lake Tahoe to stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Los Angeles
5

Great House!!! Great Location!!!! Close to main area !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I stayed at Johnson's lovely home over Thanks Giving days with a group of 11 adult. This is the first time we stayed at a home with 4 bathrooms - and it was wonderful! The home is also gorgeous and has a nice open floor plan for the living/dining/kitchen area which makes it a great place for groups. Also, we loved the lake view and the ability to take walks along the lake too. Although we wish there had been more snow, we had a wonderful time in this home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Amazing Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I just returned from 4 days in this perfect and beautiful house. I spent 4 days with my closest friends to celebrate my 40th birthday. To wake up to such a beautiful view every morning, right off the back deck was such a treat! There was so much to do ... and with 12 people with so many different interests and lifestyles... South Lake Tahoe and this house were still able to accommodate each and every one of us. The location was central to everything with so much to do within a simple 10-15 minute drive. The neighborhood is quiet and feels very safe.... these are all the things we were all able to do in the 4 day trip: fishing on the lake, golfing, hiking at Emerald Bay and Vikingsholm, whitewater river rafting, shopping at the outlets, gambling at stateline, drive around the lake and sightseeing, bike riding, kayaking and bbq-ing off the back deck... enjoying friends and family!! The owner was very accommodating with our flight schedule and very responsive and quick to answer any of my inquiries. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again! Thank you so much Johnson for letting us rent your beautiful home!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Micasa Es Sukasa, My Home is Your Home ! Just Remodeled.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p259259vb
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Jose, CA
5

Great for family get together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We just had our extended family trip and this house was perfect for our 8 adults and 4 kids. It's minutes away from Pope beach, boat rental and bike rental places and 15 minutes to the Heavenly Gondola. The backyard view to the lagoon is beautiful, especially during sunset. Our kids loved the hot tub. All in all we had a great time there.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2