Sea Isle City house rental - GreatRoom--it's all about the view
GreatRoom--it's all about the view
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sea Isle City House Rental Photos and Description
BeachFront home- 4 Bedrooms + 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

This Gorgeous Beachfront is just Steps Away from the Life Guarded(in season) Sandy Beach-Spend Your Summer At the Jersey Shore!

Luxury Beachfront sleeps 8-10 • “Upside down” – living area on top floor for unbelievable views, bedrooms “first” floor with same views of beach and Townsends Inlet

Cozy Gas Fireplace

• Kit. Island seats 6- counter height w/wine cooler, beer cooler

• Pull-out Dining table seats 10

• 2 – 8 x 36 furnished decks oceanfront

• Gas Grill on top deck

• Flat panel TV plus 3 other TVs

• Beach & deck chairs provided

• /Wireless Broadband(in season)--phone/fax

• Great mattresses enclosed in vinyl covers for your protection

• Ask about Off-season rental credit toward in-season, try it before the season commitment.

• Avail. Weeklies, Full or Half season, and off season (3 day min)

For the kids: Take the kids to SplashZone in Wildwood, Cape May County Zoo & Wetlands Institute in Stone Harbor

Golf: ShoreGate. at rt 9 and Sea Isle Causway--very nice course. Sand Barrons---several to chose from--but you better like sand. Twisted Dunes 20 mi north basic clubhouse but great links style course.

Scroll down to the Google map--I put the attractions we and the kids/grandkids like.

More Details
Hide Details

I know what guests want---I'm a licensed PA Real Estate agent with practice limited to Commercial/Industrial/Retail. Board Member: Delaware Valley Golden Retriever Rescue, Greater Reading Chamber of Commerce and Industry, V Chair Berks County Industrial Development Authority. Golfer (ask me) and a Commercial Pilot. Revitalization Committee Borough of Sinking Spring, Economic Development Task Force.

Jim Adams purchased this house in 1998

About thirty years ago, we rented a BayFront townhouse to spend the summer at the shore with our kids, then 10 and 12. It was such a positive experience for the family that we decided to buy THAT townhouse. As the kids grew, their interests went from sailing and skiing to more 'beach time'. We then sold the townhouse and purchased the beachfront home. We chose the area because it was mostly owner occupied with property owners who took a great deal of pride and care of their homes and neighborhood. When the kids graduated college and moved away or got married, we used the home less and less. The area over the past 30 years has not changed much - still mostly owner occupied and now grandchildren. Quiet-not many bars this end of town.

24 Reviews of Property 273519 in Sea Isle City, New Jersey

Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
average rating of 4.882353 based on 24 reviews
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
Schnecksville, PA
5

Beautiful home, very relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is the perfect place for a vacation or weekend getaway. It's very relaxing with the two decks that face the ocean. The place is incredibly clean and well-maintained, the owner is very nice and helpful, and it's centrally located with just a short drive to Atlantic City, Ocean City, Wildwood & Cape May. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know, and hope to visit again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
4

Great location....

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great location, beautiful home with great views. We would stay again. No major issues....
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
5

Great Home!! Very Peaceful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What a great place! Jim was very easy to work with and made our choice to stay at his home during Thanksgiving week a pleasure. The home lived up to its expectations and the view was absolutely breathtaking. Great place to take the kids and was very peaceful. Plenty of room and very clean! Definitely recommend and looking forward to this years trip!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
Orefield, Pa
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We were extremely pleased it was everything we expected and more. The location is just perfect, being right in the middle of the Jersey shore its no problem going to Cape May and then there is Atlantic City in the other direction. There is so much to say about the accommodations, it would take too long, but I doubt if what you want isn't there. We had no children with us, so often we would just sit on the deck, and soak up the view and sounds without having to deal with the sand. I am sure I'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
Orefield, Pa
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We were extremely pleased it was everything we expected and more. The location is just perfect, being right in the middle of the Jersey shore its no problem going to Cape May and then there is Atlantic City in the other direction. There is so much to say about the accommodations, it would take too long, but I doubt if what you want isn't there. We had no children with us, so often we would just sit on the deck, and soak up the view and sounds without having to deal with the sand. I am sure I'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
Florida
5

Beautiful Home & great place to spend the winter too!

Beautiful Home & great place to spend the winter too!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We loved spending the winter in this beautiful home. It is ideal for anyone looking for a peaceful, beautiful and quiet place to get some work done, do some thinking or share time with your loved ones. It felt like we had our own private beach and the sunrises are spectacular! The open kitchen and great room make it perfect for sharing time together and not feeling crowded. Jim was easy and wonderful to work with and always available to us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
5

Another Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family and I enjoyed another great stay at this wonderful location! If there is a negative, I certainly can't think of one...unless you count "Our stay was too short!" or "The weather was a little to cold!". Unfortunately, Jim really doesn't control either of those.

The view is awesome, the space is...spacious...and we just love staying here. Can't wait to come back for the full week in the Fall.

Thanks again for "Another Great Stay!"
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Posted From Owner's Guestbook

Posted From Owner's Guestbook
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Such a lovely home! We had a wonderful tay and thoroughly enjoyed the week despite all the rain. Wish we could have stayed longer...maybe net year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Posted from Owner's Guest Book

Posted from Owner's Guest Book
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Your pride in ownership is reflected i your beautiful home. In all the years we have been coming to Sea Isle with our extended family, you provided us with the best ocean views and the cleanest home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay despite the rainy weather. Thank you for sharing with us.
business
Million Dollar BeachFront Two consec wks in July-Fireworks from deck
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273519
+1 610 678 9065
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Posted from Owner's Guestbook

Posted from Owner's Guestbook
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2002
Wonderful accommodations. Beautiful views. The best FAMILY anyone could ever have (ours). This home was enjoyed by al of us hope to see you next year, same time
Helpful votes: 1/1