Tidewater Beach Resort condo rental - Living room with a view
Living room with a view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tidewater Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 2 bathrooms, Bunk Room, sleeps 6

Tidewater Beach Resort is the newest luxury condo in Panama City Beach, FL. The resort is situated directly on the beach with 636 feet of gulf frontage. Enjoy the sunrises and sunsets from the brand new condo with elegant furnishings. Both the master bedroom and the living room directly face the Gulf of Mexico.

Our condo comfortable sleeps up to 6 with a king size bed in the master bedroom. It includes a very comfortable Serta Pillow Top mattress. You will also find a 40' LCD HDTV for relaxing in the evenings. A separate bunk 'room' (Not in the hall) offers king length Serta mattresses with it's own closet and adjoining full bathroom. A washer and dryer unit is also in our condo for your convenience.

Tidewater Beach promises to deliver a world class vacation experience. This impressive P.C. Beach resort offers an extensive list of amenities designed to please. There are two 4,300 sq. ft. lagoon style pools, each with a Jacuzzi. Also, the 4,500 sq ft. fitness facility and health car allows you to watch the majestic and calming waves while enjoying a great work out. The are also 2 roman hot tubs, a steam room, a sauna, personal showers, an indoor heated pool, a game room for the kids, a multi-media movie theater, and a restaurant on site. Tidewater also has a 5,000 sq. ft. conference center with several small meeting rooms placed within the complex. There is a covered parking deck with an air conditioned walk way and seven (7) high speed elevators strategically placed.

The Emerald Coast has been voted one of the top five beaches in the world; come see why! With the $350 million International Airport finishing in 2010, Panama City Beach will be the premier vacation destination on the entire Florida coast.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 273491 in Tidewater Beach Resort, Florida

7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We just recently stayed in this unit. The pictures do not do it justice as to how big the condo is...we were so surprised! It is very spacious and beautifully decorated! There are 2 full bathrooms and 2 closets. Most 1 bedroom condo's only have 1 closet. The balcony is huge as well. It was so nice to walk out of the master bedroom onto the balcony and look at the ocean. The location of the complex is so convenient to Pier Park, Winn Dixie and other restaurants.

I would highly recommend renting this unit!
We hope to rent it again later this summer.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Decatu, Al
5

Great condo.... near Pier Park

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family had a great time at this spacious condo right on the beach. This condo was a equipped with everything me and my family needed to have a comfortable stay.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Beautiful Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice condo, clean and well stocked, professionally decorated, great gulf view, good location. Owner was nice and was easy to reach, he responded quickly to emails and text messages. I stayed for 4 days, enjoyed my stay at the condo.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Red Deer, AB
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just returned from a two month stay in this condo (January and Februrary 2014) and we highly recommend this unit to anyone who is looking for a relaxing time. The pictures of the condo are exactly as the condo is and the description in the listing was not overdone. The condo was in mint condition and there was nothing that we were lacking. Randy, the owner is great to work with and always was there to answer any of our questions and requests.
My husband and I will surely be back again and we do recommend this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Clarksville, IN
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I stayed in this condo in September. We loved everyhting about this place. Very clean and well maintained. The location is perfect. We will stay here again next year. Randy was super nice to work with. Very relaxing vacation. We would recommend this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Owens Cross Roads, Al.
5

July 4th for the last 3 years!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have enjoyed staying in this condo for the last 3 years for the 4th of July week.( & plan on many more) You will look and maybe stay somewhere else, but you will be sorry. The owner has taken the time and finances to make this unit a place that you can enjoy your vacation as if you were staying in paradise. Stop looking now (unless its the week of the 4th of July) and call the owner now. You will not be disappointed!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Great stay!! very nice unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I were in Panama for the USFA World Series. Our stay was great. Very clean and well maintained unit. The owner was very helpfull in all aspects of our stay from reservations to the returning of our deposit. I would strongly recommend this owner and unit to whom ever may want to visit Panama City Beach! I hope everyone enjoys there stay here as well as we did.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Temple, Ga
5

AWESOME stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The pictures just don't do this condo justice! It is a beautiful unit & the balcony is AWESOME!! We had an absolutely perfect vacation & I am so glad we chose to stay here. We will no longer be going to a neighboring beach community for our vacations because we are now calling PCB our favorite beach destination! And of course it wouldn't be the same if we stayed elsewhere. Thanks Randy for being so easy to work with! We'll be contacting you again as soon as we have our next vacation dates figured out :o)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Georgia
5

PS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This condo was lovely, the bed was very comfortable. Although I never cooked while I was there the kitchen was very well stocked. The owners were very nice to work with. 7th floor was perfect for the view.
I give it an A and would stay there again
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
7th Floor - Gulf Front Master Bedroom, Bunk Room, 2 Baths
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273491
+1 256 493-2437
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Cartersville, GA
5

June 25- July 2, 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family had an amazing week in this condo. The room was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! It had everything we needed or could possibly have wanted. Renting from Randy was the easiest experience we have had. He is kind, honest, and true to his word. I would encourage anyone to share the same experience we did. Makes your vacation even better! Thank you, Randy! We will be back.
Cissi and Brian Adams
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2