Vacation Homes in Ocean City house rental - Exterior View
Exterior View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Ocean City House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, Loft, 3 Full Baths, Sleeps 12

This luxurious getaway home in the Bayside at Ocean City resort community comes with amenities such as an indoor and outdoor pool, tennis courts, crabbing pier, kayak dock, lake, FREE INTERNET ACCESS in house, fitness center, game room, and playground. The home offers cable TV, central air, three full baths, a washer and dryer, a two-car garage, a porch spanning the entire side of the house, and an open floor plan. The FIRST FLOOR MASTER SUITE AND A SECOND BEDROOM offer great ease while the LOFT and two bedrooms on the second floor provide privacy. It accommodates comfortably up to 12, furnished with one King, two Queens, one double, one Queen sofa bed, and a trundle bed. The fully equipped gourmet kitchen abuts a spacious breakfast area and Great room. The formal dining room opens up to the breathtaking two story living room. Close to beaches, water park, golf, go-kart, restaurants, and only steps away from the amazing views of the Sinepuxent Bay who can resist this home away from home. Just bring your own linens.

The Community-Bayside at Ocean City resort: Is an ideal location, on the Sinepuxent Bay, close to beaches & away from the crowds.

Local Attractions-Five minutes drive to : Frontier Town Water Park, go carts, golf, outlet shopping, restaurants, & groceries.

Golf - Bayside at Ocean City is a mile from the: Eagles Landing Golf Course & a short distance to Glen Riddle, Ocean Pines Golf clubs.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 273270 in Vacation Homes in Ocean City, Maryland

Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Perfect Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I were looking for someplace new to vacation last year, and my daughter found this house. Everyone fell in love with the pictures so we decided Ocean City, MD would be it. When we walked in, everyone was stunned at how beautiful the house was. Spacious and immaculate, and it has everything that someone would need to make you feel comfortable during vacation. A true home away from home. Everyone agreed that we would come back again the next summer. It was a memorable stay.
Owner's Response: Dear Kim, We appreciate the LOVELY review you gave us for our OC beach house. My husband, and I take pride and joy making this house comfortable for our guests, and make great effort that when you arrive you find a sparkling clean house. And, we cannot wait to meet you this year Kim. Thank you! Paul & Dora.
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Wonderful Vacation Home!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Absolutely lovely home! This house was everything we expected and more! Clean, spacious and very well maintained. Paul and Dora take great pride in their home. It was obvious when we arrived that the house was freshly cleaned. The amenities in the kitchen are wonderful. From the quality of the pots and pans to the high end appliances- everything you can possibly need has been thought of. The house is tastefully decorated and the community is beautiful. Everyone is so friendly and the area is very scenic. There is a large lake in the middle of the community and gorgeous marshlands down the road. The pool house is right across the street and there is a nature walk and kayak dock a short walk down the road as well. We went biker riding around the community every day and it was wonderful! You are approximately ten minutes-if that-to the beach which was perfect for us. Oh, and if you are looking for a GREAT place to eat some fresh local seafood, go no further than the Shrimp Boat down the road to the right when you leave Bayside community. I would absolutely recommend this home to my friends and family-what a great vacation!
Owner's Response: Dear Donna, Thank you for a wonderful review of our Bayside O.C. beach house. It was great meeting you, your family, Diana, Adolfo, and the children. Like many of our guests, we hope to see you back soon. We certainly take pride in our beach home. And at Bayside O.C. there is a wonderful felling of relaxation by being around water, the sea breeze, a great community, it's amenities, and only steps from a lot of fun places. We love it there too!!! Thank you. Paul & Dora.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We really enjoyed our time at this wonderful home in Bayside community and look forward to returning. Owners are extremely nice and accommodating and we had absolutely no unpleasant surprises. Kitchen and downstairs was great, beds were of good quality and very comfortable. No corners were cut and from the first turn of the key it was obvious that Paul and Dora really take pride and care for this home- personally which makes a huge difference. Kids loved the pool, great beach, golf and restaurants that shall remain nameless:) close by. Add in a week of perfect weather and we really couldn't have asked for more other than not having to leave.
Owner's Response: Hello Scott,
We are grateful for your kind words for our Ocean City beach house. We really appreciate our house and do all we can to keep it in great condition. Most of all, we love meeting wonderful guests like you and your family, and then seeing guests coming back!!! Thank you! See you soon. Paul & Dora.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Wonderful Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
While attending a softball event in the Ocean City area, we rented this house with another family (4 adults & 6 children/teens in total) We couldn't have chosen a better home!! It was clean, neat & beautifully furnished. The development is a child's dream - between the indoor/outdoor pool, kayak pier and fishing pier. The children had the best time crabbing off the dock, bicycling throughout the development and playing basketball. This house is conveniently located 10 minutes from the heart of Ocean City and 10 minutes from Assateague Beach (wild horses run loose on the beach). The home-owners were lovely to deal with - very friendly and happy to answer any questions you have. We would definately return to this property for our next OC vacation!! You won't be dissapointed.
Owner's Response: Dear Laura, It was our pleasure to have accommodated your stay this summer, and we are happy that you enjoyed the community’s amenities, as well as our home. The house’s close proximity to both Ocean City and Assateague Island is ideal for families. We certainly would love to see you all back again! Dora.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Hopewell Jct, NY
5

Couldn't Ask For More!!!!!

Couldn't Ask For More!!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I was looking for a nice place for my family including my 18 month grandson to spend a week together and certainly found it here - they even had a high chair! The house is amazing and it's huge! Great location! Wonderful community. Couldn't ask for more! 2 dining room tables that can easily seat 10 each! We loved the porch - 4 rocking chairs and a glider - we sat out every morning and had our coffee before our day began. The kitchen is well stocked - you won't need to bring a thing! Plenty of space for a large party without everyone getting on each other's nerves! Even the beds are comfortable. The first few days the weather wasn't great - no problem - we spent one day crabbing on the pier (crabbing string and hooks are in the garage!) and another day at the outlets. Dora even has a huge steamer for the crabs we caught on the pier! You're only 10 minutes from Ocean City or you could take a trolley from the outlets to OC in case you don't want to look for parking. We rented a kayak from Ayers Creek and they gave us a great price for the week. You are just a 2 minute walk to the club house and pool which are clean and gorgeous!

Dora is so accomodating and easy to work with. She is available while you are there in case you have any questions. You won't be dissapointed!

We can't wait to go back next year! Thanks Dora for a perfect family vacation!
Owner's Response: Hello Frieda,

It was a pleasure having you and your family, and I am happy you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for choosing our home, and for writing such a lovely description of it.

I have to say, we really appreciate the house location, it provides a relaxing setting, and also enjoy how close it is to a variety of activities Ocean City has to offer.

All the best to you and your family.
Dora.

PS: We love and look forward to seeing you again next year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
What a beautiful and nicely kept house, had everything we needed and much more! Wished all properties we rented was as perfect as this house, hoping to return in the near future. The owners are super nice and accommodating, thank you for making our mini getaway a huge success.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

The Perfect Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was the first time me and my family rented a house together. And what can I say - GREAT HOUSE, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT TIME!
This house is exceptional ! Plenty of space, each room is so beautifully decorated, the large porch outside the house has rocking chairs and is great place to relax and have your morning coffee or evening cocktail.
The clubhouse which is right across the way has a beautiful indoor and outdoor pool, an exercise gym and a game room. We used it all. Also in the complex is a place where you can go crabbing, which we did for the first time. So much fun!
The house is located in the best location, close to all the restaurants, beaches, boardwalk, amusements, rides, golf, etc....
Yet when you are at the house you are in a nice quiet & relaxing area and can enjoy the time spent together with your family.
The homeowners are extremely informative and a pleasure to deal with.
We would definitely rent this house again. It was perfect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great Property for a Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The property was exactly as described in listing. The location was perfect for going to the beaches with wild horses south of Bayside, or the hustle and bustle of Ocean City. Suggest you take the shuttle bus to Ocean City. Parking is scarce and expensive. Shuttle pass is $1.00 and valid for 1 day.

The Bayside has a Community Center about 100 yards from the rental unit. In addition to an outdoor pool with lifeguard, there is a game room, large lounge area, workout room, and indoor pool. Our kids and grandchildren enjoyed fishing and crabbing in the bay adjacent to Bayside.

The owners were excellent in providing all necessary information for our arrival and departure.

Shopping and great restaurants are nearby Based on my experience, I would not go to THE GREEN TURTLE. We made reservations for a party of 12 and the service was terrible, the food was expensive and of mediocre quality. A true tourist trap.

Other than THE GREEN TURTLE, it was a truly enjoyable vacation that we would do again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Hazlet, New Jersey
5

Great Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I had a wonderful time vacationing in Ocean City! The house was an absolute delight! The looks on the faces of all my family members as we entered the house were priceless!

The house was very spacious, well maintained, decorative, and accommodating. The open floor plan was great for family time every night. There were eleven of us and everyone slept comfortably.

The location of the house is ideal. It's situated in a quiet community, but just minutes away from the Ocean City boardwalk, and all its main attractions, as well as minutes from Assateague Island beach. The clubhouse was gorgeous, with a beautiful outdoor pool which the kids definitely enjoyed.

If I had to change just one thing about this rental transaction, here is what I would change.... NOTHING!!!

We had a blast in this beautiful home, and if we choose to stay in Ocean City once again, we will definitely be in contact with the owers. I would recommend this house to anyone, and everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious Getaway at Bayside O-City Resort - Pools, Fishing Pier, Kayak Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p273270
+1 301 461-8305
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Wetumpka, Alabama
5

Outstanding Vacation In Ocean City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
What a great family vacation we had at Coastal Marsh Road!! The home offered high quality amenities and their description online was perfect and accurate. The place accomodated our family of eleven very very well and everyone was very comfortable and felt at home. The place is tastefully decorated, very well maintained, clean and offered a variety of appliances. We really enjoyed the cozy den and gourmet kitchen. The owners' customer service was stellar and they were very friendly. We would definately recommend this place to our friends and other relatives. We liked the activities on ocean city especially the amusements rides which were only three miles away and the fishing, crabbing piers and club house were ideal for relaxation and fun nearby to the home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3