Gulf Shores house rental - 14 Bedroom Gulf Front With Private Pool
14 Bedroom Gulf Front With Private Pool
 
  • Bedrooms14
  • Sleeps40
  • 10 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores House Rental Photos and Description
14 Bedrooms 10 + Bathroom Sleeps 38-41 People

Endurance II Beach House

Vacation in one of the premier beachfront homes located in beautiful Gulf Shores. One of the most beautiful and desired locations on the Gulf of Mexico!

Escape to the sugar white sands of Gulf Shores. Don’t walk to the beach, stay on it and enjoy the sound of the surf and the spectacular view of the Gulf of Mexico from the private decks on the main level or upper levels.

Away from the hustle & bustle of high-rises, located in a quiet area on the beach. Great for reunions and family activities. No Smoking.

Endurance Beach House is located directly on the beach, in the heart of Gulf Shores with multiple decks offers spectacular views and sunsets. Our beach house has all of the conveniences of home. It is conveniently located approximately 2.3 miles west of Hwy. 59 on West Beach Blvd (Hwy 182). The house is located on the absolute best beach area on West Beach.

Gulf Shores small town atmosphere makes your visit to the beach comfortable and easy. Spend the afternoon browsing boutiques, gift shops and galleries, or hunt for name-brand bargains at local outlet stores. 'The Warf' in Orange Beach and the Tanger Outlet Mall, one of the South's largest factory outlet malls, are only a few miles away.

View Type: Gulf-front

Pool: Gulf- front

14 bedroom 12 bathroom Sleeps 36 - 40

Bed Arrangements: Beds: 8 Kings, 8 Fulls, 6 Singles

On the first floor, there are two private Master Suites(King Beds).

On the second floor, there are two gulf front, private Master Suites(King Beds), two rooms with a set of full-size bunk beds, and two rooms with two full-size beds.

On the third floor, there are two gulf front, private Master Suites(King Beds), two rooms with a set of twin-size bunk beds, and another twin-size bed; and the other two bedrooms have king-size beds in them.

Large Gulf Front pool.

Pool and deck furniture.

Gulf Front decks on all floors.

Second and third floors have Gulf Front master suites with spectacular views.

Two large living areas, two dining areas and two fully-equipped, modern kitchens.

DirecTV.

Large screen TVs in living rooms.

TVs in every bedroom.

Dishwasher, microwave, washer/dryer, telephone,

C/H/A, high speed Internet.

Endurance Beach House is Non Smoking

Keywords: Beach House, Direct Gulf Front, Private Pool

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 272750 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
al
5

beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
we stayed at endurance beach house over spring break.it was great,very clean and had everything we needed.the owner went out of his way to accomodate us.told all our friends about this place.will return.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Athens, AL, USA
5

On the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great house, great beach, great time. Thanks!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Maumelle AR
5

Wonderful Time at Endurance II Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful vacation at the Endurance II beach house. There were 36 family members, and the house was large enough that we did not get in each other's way. There are plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms, making it easy to go off to your room when you want some alone time, and you are far enough away from the gathering places that you are not bothered by any noise from downstairs. In fact, it is so roomy that sometimes we would get turned in it. We really liked the way Dean and Kelly made one large dining room and one large living room rather than 2 small living rooms and 2 small dining areas. That worked out great for our large group. We had a reception and a Minute to Win It Tournament while we were there and had a blast. Dean and Kelly were very accommodating and any issues we had were quickly addressed - like almost immediately. We did have a TV in one of the bedrooms that did not work, but when we called about it, we were told the cable box was shot and a new one had been ordered but wasn't in yet. With all the other TV's in the house, it wasn't a problem. Also, we called about not being able to open the washer lid after it stopped. We were told there was some kind of timing device which does not allow it to open for 5 to 15 minutes after it stops. It might be helpful to make guests aware of this on the front end.
The house is right on the beach, and the pool is beach front. We had people in the pool at all hours. Also, the neighbors on either side while we were there were great. We spent endless hours on the deck and were so glad that it is open to both sides with just a short wall separating it. That allowed all of us to be together and visit.
The location can't be beat. Just a couple of miles from town, and there is a small shopping center, "The Wave", very nearby which has groceries, ice cream shop, seafood shop, and more. You could walk to it if you wanted to.
We saw a hammerhead shark while we were there. It came to within 3 feet of the shore. There were probably 100 people gathered at the shore to see it, and we all followed it down shore a good way as it was swimming along the shoreline - until some unknown person hit it with his boogie board which made it swim away.
With so many people in one house, we had some concerns about all the personalities, but everyone agreed it turned out even better than expected, and we were all sad to leave.
Thank you Dean and Kelly for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Springfield, MO
5

Couldn't Have Been Better

Couldn't Have Been Better
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The Endurance Beach House was everything we asked for plus more!!! We had 19 people staying on the west side of the house. There was plenty of room for everyone and we didn't feel like we were on top of each other.

The home was very clean when we arrived. We were given some great advice about times to eat dinner, places to go, when to leave on our departure date... as soon as we arrived.

The house was kid friendly and adult friendly alike. We had 7 kids between the ages of 4 and 11, and they had a great time in their bunk bed rooms and they really enjoyed the pool.

Our entire family was so happy with the house that I chose for our 1st family vacation. Everyone is ready to go back and we can't imagine renting from anyone else.

We haven't been gone a week and I have already received communication that our deposit check is in the mail. The owner has been great to work with and has answered any and all of my question promptly.

We LOVE the Endurance Beach House and can't wait to return!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Boulder, CO
5

This house is PERFECT for large groups, amazing times, and an all around fun beach experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Much thanks to Dean and Kelly for all that they did for us during our stay from May 15 - May 20. The house is amazingly well-kept, has all of the amenities for a laid back beach vacation and both Dean and Kelly were very well accommodating. They mentioned that something needed to be fixed, but we never noticed a thing that needed fixing! Kelly even warded off a group of random volley ball players that were posting out in the front of the dunes - ha. We're already thinking about renting the house for this time next period. Wouldn't want to be anywhere else! This trip was for a group of friends, but I'd definitely recommend for a large family looking to have some fun. We had both sides and were super happy with the experiences.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Southeastern US
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Endurance II Beach House!!!

The house is directly on the beach and the pool is large and it is also gulf front.

The decks are large and we loved listening to the waves crash against the beach.

Our family will always have great memories of our time on the sandy white beaches.

The owners were very helpful and they made sure everything ran smoothly. If we had any questions, they were quick to provide any help and they had answers to point us in the right direction.

The house was beautiful and very clean. The entire downstairs has tile floors and they are beautiful. There was a large screen tv in the living rooms and the home was very nicely furnished.

Each of the bedrooms have TVs in them and the bedrooms are large and very clean.

Our deposit money was returned quickly.

We will return to Endurance II Beach House.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words.
It was our pleasure having you, your family and your friends in our beach house.
We always strive to make your vacation the best ever and memories that will last you and your family a lifetime.
We enjoy having guests who respect the property and treat the beach house like their home.
Thank you for treating our house with respect.
We hope you will stay with us the next time you are on the Gulf.
Thank you for staying with us.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Monroe, GA.
5

Beach Front Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Really enjoyed my stay, would definitely recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you, your family and your friends in our beach house.

We always strive to make your vacation the best ever and memories that will last you and your family a lifetime.

We enjoy having guests who respect the property and treat the beach house like their home.

Thank you for the recommendation.

We hope you will stay with us the next time you are on the Gulf.

Thank you for staying with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Kennesaw GA
5

Great family retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We rented half of the house for a fall family gathering. Perfect location, only steps from beautiful beach area. The floorplan works very well for large group with ample bedrooms and bathrooms. Furnishings and decor were nicely done. Kitchen was well-supplied with up-to-date appliances. An ice machine in the laundry area was a really nice perk! Though the weather was a bit too cool for the swimming pool during our stay,except for the bravest of teenage boys, it was very clean and well cared for.

Check-in and check-out procedures were wonderfully simple, which has not always been the case for us at other rental properties. Communication with owner as we planned our trip was prompt and helpful.

We would definitely visit again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Jonnia, It was a pleasure having you in Endurance II Beach House. Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to having you and your family as our guests in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Loved Endurance II!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Dean,

Thank you for everything. We had a great time and loved the house; it accommodated everyone that was able to attend perfectly. I will pass along your house as a recommendation anytime my friends and family visit the coast.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
14 Bedroom Gulf Front w/ Private Gulf Front Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272750
+1 251 504-1234
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

A great time at the beach!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Dean,

My family and I just returned from spending the weekend at Endurance II Beach House. WOW! We had a great time!

As usual the Gulf Coast was beautiful. The water was clear and calm and crystal blue and the sand was as white as sugar. Hurricane Isaac obviously missed Alabama's coast.

Every trip to the beach should be as perfect as the one we made this weekend.

We didn't want to leave and we want to come back.

Sincerely,

Troy King
Helpful votes: 5/5