Aruba condo rental - Need I say anymore? Sunset from the rooftop terrace
Need I say anymore? Sunset from the rooftop terrace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Aruba Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 8

New Penthouse Unit! American owned from New Jersey. Our penthouse is located steps away from Eagle Beach, the best beach on the island. This unique property encompasses both worlds of condominium living and resort living. Our penthouse unit is very spacious at 1600 Sq. feet of living space, elevator access, 2 bedrooms, 2 1/2 half baths, living room, fully equipped kitchen, and terraces from both the master bedroom and living room area. It also has a very expansive rooftop terrace with a private elevator. We have a car seat for those with infant babies or toddlers and a Pack N play in our home. This is a non-smoking property. Thank You..

The most exciting feature in this penthouse is its amazing 'private' rooftop terrace which has a covered wet bar and kitchen combined with hot tub. This totally private rooftop commands spectacular views of the ocean and golf course. It is fully decorated with comfortable furniture to relax on while sun bathing and is equipped with a full dining area that can fit 2 - 12 people! You can also enjoy a beautiful sunset on the rooftop while enjoying a 42' LCD TV from your 5 person hot tub. The hot tub even has a pop up DVD player! The terrace also has TWO grills, full refrigerator, WINE refrigerator, sinks, ice maker, surround sound, LED lighting and IPod hook up.

Our property is also unique for it allows our guests to enjoy private condo living as well as all the privileges of a premiere resort. Guests have access to all of the hotel amenities if they so choose. These amenities include: pool bartender, laundry service, daily cleaning option, pool/beach chairs and towels, transportation around property and to and from casino. This gives you all the luxuries and safety of a big hotel with the feeling of complete privacy.

Our Divi Links penthouse is the newest property on the island of Aruba. It is surrounded by a beautiful 9 hole golf course, amazing landscaping and a gorgeous resort pool with a water slide and swim up bar. There are 2 other pools on the property as well. One caters to young children and another that is more private for couples. Beautiful Eagle beach is steps away. It is very large and not crowded at all like the high-rise hotel beaches. It has cool grass huts, lounge chairs, and a beach bar that overlooks the ocean.

Shopping for groceries is very easy. It is a 10 minute walk or you can take a complimentary golf taxi to the edge of the property. Downtown luxury shopping is also a very short drive away and includes stores such as Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Tommy Hilfiger. Also located on the property, is a business center, fitness facility, casino and kids area which makes this an all around enjoyable, relaxing family vacation! JOIN us!!

We have 2 regular coffee makers and a Keruig K cup coffee maker so pack your favorite coffee.

A computer and printer is in your unit allowing you to surf the internet, check emails, check out the local restaurants and discover things to do!

INTERNET INCLUDED!!!!!!!!!

We include 2 sets of mens golf clubs and 1 set of women's clubs while you stay in our home they consists of Cleveland Irons and Taylor Made Drivers. We also have 2 Tennis rackets and balls to use. The Tennis courts are free of charge and they are first come first serve, There is a Professional on the property 3 days a week to teach.

We now offer a personal concierge service to set up all your family events before you arrive. Roof-top massages, personal chefs, horseback riding, scuba diving, deep sea fishing and more is now available.

Please contact us. I can e-mail you a map of the property showing all the amenities that are offered. No other property has what we have!!

Keywords: Penthouse Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

93 Reviews of Property 272627 in Aruba

Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 93 reviews
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

What an Amazing place!

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
It is every bit as beautiful as your pictures. We loved the condo with its 2 balconies and the amazing roof top deck that we are still talking about that it is private. The communtity and the staff were great. The pool directly across froom your condo was practicly ours every day in between us skipping to the beach.

Thank you so much for your help and great recommendations. We instantly felt at home and can not wait to go back. You were such a gracuious host and trully appreciate you sharing your little slice of paridaise with us.

We loved it!
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Annapolis, MD
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We could not have asked for more! The condo was beautiful, with all the comforts of home. Brett and Lisa are fantastic hosts - so solicitous and accommodating! The entire staff was super friendly and helpful as well. The whole property was beautifully maintained and cared for. (Especially the swim up bar haha!) The only advise I have for future guests is this: come up with a system for getting a shaded spot both on the beach and at the pool. They fill up quickly and early! Also, the map of the resort makes the walk to the beach look much longer than it really is. In addition to the condo itself, Brett and Lisa's restaurant suggestions were fantastic. Windows on Aruba and the Sunset Grille were especially delicious. Next time we plan a trip to Aruba, we will be sure to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and glad you enjoyed our home.
Hope you can return soon.

Brett & lisa
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

One Happy Couple

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
What a fantastic place to stay in Aruba. We renewed our 25th year wedding vows with our two kids on the beach directly across the resort in a spot called pelican poles. You can see the poles when having a drink on the 2nd floor beach bar watching the sunset. There are so many things to do each day. You can decide to spend time on the beautiful rooftop terrace, golfing, pool, beach, water sports or visit the adjacent Divi resorts all within walking distance. Not to mention the local fine dining restaurants. We went to Windows, French Steakhouse, Red Parrot and Matthews. The adjacent all inclusive resorts allow you to dine at a reasonable price. The resort took us by golf cart to all these restaurants and more. We even barbecued on the rooftop terrace for a moon lit dinner. It’s so easy to get around the local area with taxis at the resort, shopping and casino immediately available. There are so many other island excursions, but with so much to do, we only made it to a sunset cruise. The resort, excellent staff, scenery and wildlife gave us a wonderful island experience. We are already planning for our return. Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: WOW Happy anniversary, we are so thrilled that you where able to celebrate your 25th anniversary at our little slice of heaven. congratulations the pictures of the sunset ceremony were great.
Glad you enjoyed and hope you can join us again soon.

Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

Lisa & Carmen

Lisa & Carmen
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We were very happy with the accommodations. The location was great. The golf course was beautifully maintained. The restaurants you recommended were amazing! The amenities you supplied were appreciated, golf clubs, snorkel, Etc. The horseback ride at Daimari Beach was awesome. The pool, only steps away from the condo, was a daily stop and the most memorable was New Year's Eve on the roof top terrace. We celebrated the New Year and were amazed with the numerous fireworks displays along the shoreline from the many hotels. Amazing trip!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Lisa & Carmen,
Thanks for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay at our peace of paradise
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

Turning 40 wasn't so bad after all!

Turning 40 wasn't so bad after all!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I can not say enough positive things about this property, the island, the Divi resort and especially the owners. Brett and Lisa were professional, kind, and communicative at all times. They truly run this like a proper business, keeping you "in the loop" during the entire process. When I say they get back to you ASAP- I truly mean it. I even emailed them while we were there- and they IMMEDIATELY responded. Having said that- it is obvious this is also their second home and want to share the beauty of all Aruba has to offer with their guests. They send you a booklet of restaurants, things to do, shopping, maps etc. it was SO helpful.
The property set up was great- the beach is quiet, clean, you can take drinks/food to the beach (they provide coolers in the unit)- or there is a small beach bar and you can walk back to the Divi for restaurants. The walk to the beach truly is a short one or you can take a complimentary golf club taxi.
The pool was fabulous- great swim up bar or again, you can take a cooler.
The employees at the Divi couldn't have been nicer.
The unit is GORGEOUS. plenty of room for the 5 that went. The roof top deck...can't say enough. I wish we were there longer to enjoy it!
I went with four girlfriends for my 40th (we left the husbands at home) and we had a BLAST. I loved the island, and can't wait to go back again! When I do----we will be staying at Brett and Lisa's!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Happy Birthday! Glad you enjoyed. hope you can join us again soon, and thank you for your kind words.

Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

A Truly Fantastic Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We would like to give a big thank-you to Brett and Lisa, they really make you feel at home. This was our second time at this amazing penthouse condo, so we knew ahead what the condo had to offer. It has all of the comforts of home including the kitchen, laundry, baths, and all of the rooms with the furnishings. The private rooftop terrace is a huge plus, with hot tub, barbeque, big flat screen tv, and lounge area, something you will not find at a hotel. The location is perfect because of the views, the beach is right there, and you have the pools around the Divi resort. It works out for our family because we like to cook and there are supermarkets right around the corner. However, if you choose not to cook for yourself, there are plenty of great restaurants, many of which Brett and Lisa provide information on in their condo package. We have two favourites, the Paddock and the Aqua Grill, both have wonderful seafood. Anyone planning to visit Aruba , whether your a family with kids or couples, needs to rest assure that this is the place to stay at when visiting. You will get the best value for your dollar, considering what you get with Brett and Lisa, and then comparing what you get with a hotel room. Our only regret, is having to leave. We usually stay for 7 days next time it will be longer. Overall a great family vacation. No sooner then we got off the plane back home, we began planning the next trip to Aruba. It may have been the 14 degree(-10 Celsius) temp with snow that helped push the idea so soon.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you and your family could join us again and thank you for all of your kind words.
Hope you can get back soon.

Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

Awesome vacation in an amazing condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and some friends stayed here for six night and everything was perfect! The condo was clean and comfortable, and the rooftop was absolutely amazing! Brett was so helpful and gave us so much useful information! We would definitely recommend this condo to others!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words.
Glad you enjoyed, hope you can join us again soon.
Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Mahwah NJ
5

Best condo rental in Aruba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The fantastic penthouse condo and private rooftop deck truly made our Aruba trip unforgettable. My husband and I traveled with another couple and were surprised at the amount if amenities this rental provided. From snorkel gear, tennis rackets, ice maker, roller coolers, floats, and every utensil, dish you could imagine, to the fantastic furniture, floor plan, and very well maintained rooftop deck, what else could you ask for? Could have comfortably slept 8 as the condo is very spacious. The main pool was fabulous. Especially the infinity side with swim up bar (hopefully you will have Marilyn as a bartender cause she is awesome!). Wasn't a fan of sea breezes for lunch but Mulligans was great. We still went towards the high rises for dinner at night but could have easily utilized the BBQ as another option. Brett was so helpful and was always in touch to see if there was anything we needed as he truly wanted us to have a wonderful vacation. We did and will definitely stay again!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and glad you ejoyed our little slice of heaven, Hope you can join us again soon.

Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
CHESTNUT RIDGE, NY
5

WONDERFUL STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
THIS IS OUR 4TH TIME BACK TO YOUR AMAZING CONDO, AND 2ND TIME BACK WITHIN TWO MONTHS. IT ONLY GETS BETTER EACH TIME! WHAT A PERFECT PLACE TO CELEBRATE OUR ANNIVERSARY, IT FEELS LIKE A HOME AWAY FROM HOME, BUT BETTER!! BESIDES SUCH A BEAUTIFUL CONDO AND HUGE ROOFTOP DECK WITH AMAZING VIEWS, ALONG WITH THE ISLAND, SUN AND FUN! THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR HELPFUL ADVICE ON RESTURANTS AND THINGS TO DO. BRETT AND LISA YOU GUYS THINK OF EVERYTHING, TO MAKE YOUR GUESTS FEEL AT HOME. CANT WAIT TO BOOK OUR NEXT TRIP AGAIN AT OUR PLACE
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you again for your kind words. You are great to work with.

Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Rockland County Ny
5

penthouse paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is our 3rd time back to your paradise penthouse. Brett and Lisa we would never consider going any place else on vacation. Your place is so clean and spacious, with all the amenities there is to offer, including the spectacular rooftop! The island is fabulous, as well as all the old and new restaurants, including all the recommendations given to us by you. Thank you so much, again! We are already planning our next trip to Aruba at your beautiful place, as well as recommending to our friends and family. Thank you again, love Robert and Brooke.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great! Great Great, glad you enjoyed again and thank you for your kind words and all of your recommendations to your friends that have booked our little slice of paradise.

Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 1/1