Reunion house rental - Front of House
Front of House
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Newfound Estate is an executive luxury home located in the prestigious community of Reunion. 10 minutes from Disney and just off the I4. This beautiful home was completely furnished in June of 2009 to an executive level, as you can see from the photos.

We have rented homes for many years and know that the quality and cleanliness of the home is as important as the location. This home has both!

The Family room has a 46'LCD Tv, and each bedroom has a 26' plasma, with the exception of the Twin room which has a 19' LCD. The home is equipped with a playstation 3, which doubles as a Blu-Ray player. There are blu-ray videos and playstation games available on site.

The pool faces West which allows you to get the most of the afternoon sun.

Each of the four upstairs bedrooms has its own ensuite!

Free unlimited long distance calling!

Wireless internet access!

Monitored security alarm system.

Keywords: House

We have been renting in the Kissimmee area for many years. We chose to purchase a property so we could ensure that our vacation experience would always be first class when it comes to accommodations.

The Owner purchased this house in 2009

It is a newer community and has a manned security gate at both entrance/exits. It also has 3 world class golf courses. Our home was built in 2006.

Our property backs on a conservation area. The house has a pool and hot tub, that is completely screened. The furniture is all new as of the date we purchased the home in June 2009. As a previous renter we want to ensure that the quality and cleanliness of our home is paramount.

29 Reviews of Property 255982 in Reunion, Florida

Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
average rating of 4.965517 based on 29 reviews
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Charlotte
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a great place for a family retreat in Orlando. We just completed our 3rd visit to this beautiful and spacious home in Reunion, Florida; an upscale gated golf oriented community. The home is in a quiet single family dwelling neighborhood only 15 minutes to the Disney attractions and about 30 minutes to Universal. Away from the throngs of tourists, there are 2 huge Publix grocery stores both less than 5 minutes away that are frequented mostly by locals. Our extended family of 10 fits very comfortably in the home. The downstairs is essentially a great room with an open kitchen, dining area, sitting and game area, and seating area in front of a big screen TV where all 10 of us can easily congregate. The home is clean and well maintained as well as fully equipped with items like an outdoor gas grill, heated swimming pool, security system, and 2-car garage. Two of the bedrooms are huge and all 5 have individual bathrooms. I have found the Canadian owner very easy to work with but there is also a very responsive local property manager. All in all we have found this to be a wonderful place to experience the Orlando attractions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Clarksville, TN
5

Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this home. It was extremely clean and all amenities were as presented. All of the bedrooms had adjoining baths, which was convenient. The pool/hot tub was an extra bonus. The home is also in a good location. The owner, Duane was very responsive to our initial inquiry and made our booking process easy. We will definitely stay here again, and we highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Oakton, VA USA
5

Second stay even better than the first!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just returned to Newfound Estate for our family's second visit to Disney-Orlando area. It was even better than our first visit. The home is extremely spacious, with large bedrooms and lots of room to spread out. All of us enjoyed using the heated pool and hot tub after long days in the Disney World parks. And, you can't beat the convenience of being so close to all of the entertainment parks! Since out last stay two years ago, even more restaurants and a second grocery store have opened up within a couple miles of the property, making it more convenient to shop for groceries or go out for dinner. The kids also loved using the play station, giving the adults a break after walking all day long. I highly recommend this property - you will not be disappointed. The property manager, HAPI, do a wonderful job responding to calls while in town. We won't stay anywhere else!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Philadelphia, PA
5

Beautiful Home in Reunion Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The home is fantastic, and the resort is great. The golf courses are amazing, and the water park for the kids is outstanding. Make sure you stay at a house like this one where the owner is a member at the resort and can give you acces to the golf and water park. We played the Nicklaus and Watson courses and they were both fantastic. The house is just as good, with everything top notch, tile floors, granite counters, luxurious bathrooms, great private pool. This was the second time we stayed and it was great both times. We had two families and it is great here because there are two master bedrooms on separate sides of the 2nd floor, so there is privacy even though you are in the same home, plus nobody has to stay on the first floor. Great house for 2 families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Vacation Home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Hi, this was my first time renting a vacation home. As you can imagine and probably as you are doing, I spent a lot of time researching homes, trying to find the right one for me and my family, there were six of us. I chose Newfound Estates because it had five bedrooms and five bathrooms, it appeared to be very suitable for our needs and it was in a good location. On the day of our arrival I was very anxious and praying that we would like the home and enjoy our stay there. Well, I am happy to report that the home was beautiful, believe me when I tell you that the pictures of this house, as good as they are, do not do it justice. Everything about the home exceeded our expectations and believe me, it will exceed yours.
We had a great time on our vacation and this house played a big part in why our vacation was so enjoyable. The house was beautiful and clean, it was HUGE with plenty of room for everybody and tastefully decorated. The home is situated on a very private and quiet area of Reuinon that had round the clock security at the entrance, which helped to make us feel very secure.
Also, the owner, Duane, was a pleasure to work with. He was very accommadating and did all he could to make sure we had an enjoyable vacation at his beautiful home, thank you Duane.
We are looking forward to another trip to Orlando and staying at this home again. I highly reccomend this home for your next vacation, you will not be disapointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Hi, this was my first time renting a vacation home. As you can imagine and probably as you are doing, I spent a lot of time researching homes, trying to find the right one for me and my family, there were six of us. I chose Newfound Estates because it had five bedrooms and five bathrooms, it appeared to be very suitable for our needs and it was in a good location. On the day of our arrival I was very anxious and praying that we would like the home and enjoy our stay there. Well, I am happy to report that the home was beautiful, believe me when I tell you that the pictures of this house, as good as they are, do not do it justice. Everything about the home exceeded our expectations.
We had a great time on our vacation and this house played a big part in why our vacation was so enjoyable. The house was beautiful and clean, it was HUGE with plenty of room for everybody and tastefully decorated. The home is situated on a very private and quiet area of Reuinon that had round the clock security at the entrance, which helped to make us feel very secure.
Also, the owner, Duane, was a pleasure to work with. He was very accommadating and did all he could to make sure we had an enjoyable vacation at his beautiful home, thank you Duane.
We are looking forward to another trip to Orlando and staying at this home again. I highly reccomend this home for your next vacation, you will not be disapointed.
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
New Port Richey, FL
5

Wonderful Summer Vacation Home for Families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed at this home in June of 2012. There were 4 adults and 6 children ages 5 to 12. I cannot say enough about the way this home is laid out. There is plenty of room; it is well decorated and very clean. The kitchen is large and spacious enough to cook for a big group. There are two master suites with good size closets and dressers. The other three rooms are also good size and were perfect for our kids. The best part of the home was the pool, although there are other pools in Reunion it was nice to have our private area to enjoy in our backyard. When we wanted to rest the adults could stay in the air while the kids were free to swim and still close enough to keep an eye on. Having stayed and many Orlando area rentals I would definitely stay at this home again. It close to Disney but has a relaxing feel that is hard to get while staying on or near Disney property. Duane was very accommodating and replied to all of my questions promptly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Washington State
5

Wayne from Washington

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The home was very beautiful and well appointed. This was the best rental I have ever had. The Location at the Reunion Resort was beyond description. The home itself was very clean and well arranged. Working with the owner was quick and efficient. The next time I go to Orlando I will stay here. My entire family of 7 felt like we were living in a dream and that was what made our trip so special.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Highly Recommend!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I just returned from a week at this property. It is much better than advertised, clean, spacious, well stocked and just a great place to be. There were 10 of us and we had ample space and were very comfortable. The trip to Disney was easy and uncomplicated. We spent one day at the water park and our five children, ages 4 to 15, all had a wonderful time. I only have good things to say and would urge anyone looking at this listing to choose it. You will not be disappointed!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious/Private 5 Bedroom Home - Newfound Estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p255982vb
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful time on our vacation. The house was beautiful and clean. The covered pool and spa allowed us to spend the entire day swimming. The home is HUGE and tastefully decorated. Everything about the home exceeded our expectations. The home is also situated on a very private reserve area of Reuinon which gave us lots of quiet and privacy. We look forward to another trip to Orlando and staying at this home again. Having stayed in Reunion many times, we highly reccomend this home for your next vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway