Las Vegas condo rental - King bed, Living Area and Balcony View
King bed, Living Area and Balcony View
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4)

One of the highest rated condo in all of MGM Signature Complex, please check our reviews. By renting our unit directly from us you are guaranteed a strip view condo with balcony, excellent service, all at a fraction of the cost.

WELCOME:

Come relax in our luxurious MGM signature condo that offers amazing views of the strip including the newly built High Roller Ferris wheel. The Signature at MGM Grand is much more than a Las Vegas luxury hotel. Its private gated grand entrance, valet parking, 24-hour concierge services, a world class gym and pool provide an unparalleled vacation experience.

CONDO FEATURES:

Our condo is aesthetically furnished and provides a luxurious and comforting experience. You will LOVE the strip views from the balcony as well as enjoy the privacy of this luxurious condo. Its amenities include:

- Flat-Screen TV with attached DVD Player

- Clock/Radio with iPod connection

- FREE High-Speed Internet Access

- King-Size Bed

- Queen-Size Sofa Bed

KITCHENETTE:

For private dining experience, our condo offers a kitchenette with the following features:

- Two-Burner Cooktop

- Granite Countertop with sink

- In-built Stainless Steel Microwave

- Under-counter Refrigerator

- Toaster, Blender, Utensils, Glassware and Cookware

- Stainless Steel Coffee Maker

BATHROOM:

Everything is grand about this MGM signature condo including the bathroom. You will surely relax with the following features:

- Large Jacuzzi, Whirlpool Bath w/Jets

- Separate Shower & Toilet

- Two-Sink Vanity w/Flat Screen TV

- Iron & Ironing Board

- Hair Dryer

ACCESS TO MGM GRAND HOTEL & CASINO:

An enclosed pathway connects you to all the facilities and luxuries of MGM grand hotel.

- Experience MGM Grand Swimming Pools, including Lazy River Pool

- Happening Wet Republic

- Starbuck's Coffee Shop

- Food Court & Restaurants

- Casino

More Details
Hide Details

102 Reviews of Property 272524 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 102 reviews
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
Scotland UK
5

Our home from home when in Vegas - 1 months stay - excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is the second time we have stayed in this unit. The booking process was smooth and all paperwork in order. Check-in was easy. We found the unit to be in good order and it had everything we required. We had one clean during the stay and this was performed well. Everything was as we expected it to be and the Signature facilities are great, Tower three is our favourite and we don't find the walk to MGM any issue at all. Tower three allows easy access direct onto Harmon and so only minutes from the strip. Being on floor 5 still means good views but with the lift delays experienced with higher floors. Hopefully stay for two months next time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
Cave Creek, AZ
5

I love this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I have stayed here several times now, and without a doubt it is my go-to choice when I visit Las Vegas. The location is perfect to visit all that Las Vegas has to offer, and yet it is separate enough that I can step away from the casino atmosphere if so desired. Easy walking distance (by Las Vegas standards) to incredible restaurants, shows, the Monorail and clubs. There is even a Starbucks in Tower 2! Check in is always effortless and staff are friendly and helpful. Thanks so much for sharing your apartment – I can’t wait to visit again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The room was spacious, clean and in a great location. Vimal was very easy to work with and was prompt in all his responses. I would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
5

fantastic experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I just want to thank Vimal for the property rental, the concierge in tower 2 available all day and night with a very friendly staff. The best part was everything was so convenient from grocery stores to restaurants. All in all had a great stay! Thank you Vimal.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Best stay in Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Everything was exactly as described by the owner. Very trustworthy. The staff at MGM Signature is incredibly helpful. I'd recommend this anytime.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
AR
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Vimal contacted us and made me feel comfortable with the process. This was our first time using vrbo and we loved it. The room was just as pictured. It was beautiful, the tub was a great touch after all that walking! We had a great stay. The MGM has everything, you barely need to leave :)
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
Waukesha, WI
5

Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Nice quiet condo with patio. Very clean.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
Chicago
5

8 night stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Firstly I would like to comment on ease of booking. Vimal was quickly responsive to questions and when it came to booking, it was simple and easy.
The accommodations were as said. The suite was spacious and comfortable for my wife and I. The jetted soaker tub is as big as any that we've had. There was ample space in refrigerator for drinks, leftovers, etc. There were plenty of dishes for our needs. The balcony was nice to get an idea of the temp before heading outdoors. Being on the 5 floor made it quick to get up and down the elevators. The elevators were also very quick and available.
The amenities were plenty. Really good equipment in the fitness center. Two cafe's and a bar on site. Also get double the amenities with access to MGM pools (lazy river) in addition to the 3 Signature pools. It was also close to the Monorail entrance and tower 3 was a close walk up Harmon Ave to the strip.
Only issues were TV in bathroom wasn't working. It's a common problem at other hotels we've stayed in (I think it's the bathroom humidity issue when there's a jetted tub and no vent fans). We didn't need it anyway. Last issue was with service at the front door of the hotel. There were ropes set up for a taxi line but the door men didn't enforce it's use. Groups waited for taxis in no particular order other than by the memory of the doorman. We got over looked a few times but it was quickly forgotten as everything else worked out so well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

perfect condo

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I just wanted to send you an email to say thank you for having us at your condo. It was perfect for our trip and we really appreciated it. Have a great week and thanks again!
business
Luxurious MGM Signature Condo: Amazing Strip View from Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272524
+1 469 251-0619
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Nice Stay

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a nice stay and enjoyed your unit. The Signature is a really calm place compared to the Strip!
As most of clients (I imagine), we were barely in the unit. Just in and out for a quick shower and to sleep a little bit!
The fridge was also convenient. We did not cook. Just did some toasts in the morning.

I would have appreciate to be able to use the safe. It was close and locked and we couldn't open it.

Thank you very much and we may be contacting you again if we travel to Las Vegas!

Regards,
Helen