Hot Springs condo rental - The view from the our deck! Gorgeous Lake Hamilton!
The view from the our deck! Gorgeous Lake Hamilton!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4-6

An awesome getaway awaits you! This is a premier lakefront condo on beautiful Lake Hamilton in Hot Springs, AR. One of the best located condos on Lake Hamilton by both land and water. Close to everything!

Enjoy all that Lake Hamilton and the rest of Hot Springs has to offer in this beautiful ground level 2 bedroom/2 bath condo. A wonderful open layout allows you to enjoy the great views of the lake from kitchen, dining, living, and master bedrooms. A huge deck right on the water allows you to literally fish off the deck! Nice walkouts onto the inviting deck from the living room and master bedroom. The spacious master bedroom has a king size bed and 32' plasma TV for you to unwind after a busy day having fun! A large jacuzzi tub welcomes you in the master bath. Second bedroom has a comfortable queen sleigh bed to rest in after a long day on the lake!

This is the perfect place for a family vacation or for a romantic getaway!

Hello! We are Mark and Stephanie Layton. We live in Hot Springs and this condo was our first home. We love it here in Hot Springs because of the people and beautiful surroundings. You can't beat lake living!!

Mark Layton purchased this condo in 2005

This condo was our first home. We lived there for three years and enjoyed every minute of it! We looked all over Lake Hamilton for a year to find the best condo by water and land. We looked at a lot of condos. We fell in love with this place when we walked out on the back deck and we know you will too! The view, closeness to the water, and large deck for having fun is perfect for anyone wanting to have a wonderful vacation.

Our condo is the best location by land and water. You are close to everything! The cove we are in is very nice and calm, rather than in the rough main channel. Hot Springs has so much to offer the entire family. The lake is great for boating and fishing. There are some amazing golf courses in the area. Oaklawn racetrack has live horse racing and year round simulcast racing. There is a mountain bike park that is one of the best in the state. Shopping and restaurants are all minutes away. Sight seeing through downtown, Garvan botanical gardens, variety shows, and more!

33 Reviews of Property 272360 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
average rating of 4.969697 based on 33 reviews
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This was a wonderful place to stay .. It was so nice and felt like home .. Had everything we needed .. Can't wait to go back ..
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Springdale, AR
5

Excellent experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Lake Hamilton condo. It was perfect for our 4-person family and very accessible to all area attractions. When our stay was cut short due to bad weather moving in, Mark was very accommodating. He allowed us to cancel part of our reservation and refunded our payment quickly. We will definitely stay here again when visiting Hot Springs!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

One night stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was very clean and in an excellent location. Had everything we needed. We were here in the winter so couldn't take advantage of the lake, but right on the water.
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Lake stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was the second time that we had stayed at this condo. It was just as awesome this time as it was the last time. It is a beautiful well kept condo with a wonderful view of the lake. It has a private back patio and a fire pit that was for anyone staying in the units. The furniture was up to date and in great shape. Master bath is one that I really want to bring home with me. Everything about the condo is excellent. If someone twisted my arm and made me name one bad thing it would be the driveway from the main road to the condo was very steep and tight turned. Would I stay there again..... Every time!!!!!!! Awesome place!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
East Texas
5

IT'S ALL GOOD!!!

IT'S ALL GOOD!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo was amazing, and we don't have one compliant. Like the other reviews the pictures don't capture the full beauty of this place. My wife and two Granddaughters (10 &13) had an awesome week. The location was great for anything in Hot Springs you'd want to do. The furnishings were comfortable, useable, and well kept inside and out. The jacuzzi tub was certainly a big plus and won my wife's heart. The owner, Mark, made the whole experience from check-in to check-out easy as 1-2-3. I also took my bass boat which I kept in the provided boat slip making it accessible anytime the fish called my name. You will not be disappointed with this property. We'll definitely return for another stay as ASAP.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Mom22cuties

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo was a wonderful choice for our family! When driving up, the condo doesn't appear very impressive from the back/garage side. But when you walk in and see the gorgeous amenities and lake view, you won't be disappointed. We loved that the owners thought of everything--an ice machine on the other side of the kitchen bar to fill up your cooler for a day at the lake, games to play with your family after a tiring day at the lake, even rafts ready to use for your enjoyment. I even found an ice cream maker in the laundry room on our way out. Great, nicely appointed condo, convenient location with easy access to everything. We'll definitely stay here again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Just As Advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Place was great. All amenities were as advertised and would DEFINITELY recommend to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Summerfield, Florida
4

Great location on Lake Hamilton

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We spent two weeks at this condo in a great location on Lake Hamilton with ALL the conveniences of home. One caveat: Be prepared for constant noise if the unit above is rented during your stay (our experience with the noise prevented us from giving this property an "Excellent" rating). Otherwise, it is a beautiful location.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: If noise is ever a concern with guests staying at our unit, we would ask that we be notified and we would contact the fellow condo owner who is a friend to have the issue resolved. They are very quick to respond if there is ever an issue.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
Henderson, TX
5

Pleasantly surprised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
As when renting any vacation property, we depend solely on the pictures provided, the description given, and previous visitor's reviews. This property is EXACTLY as described and if you read any of the reviews, they all stated that the pictures do not do this property justice and that is also TRUE! The condo seems much larger because of the open floor plan. The access to the lake couldn't be any better! Everything that you could possibly need (other than groceries and your personal toiletries, clothing) is provided. The location is great also. The housekeeping staff (or whoever cleans) does an amazing job! We couldn't have felt more at home than we did in this condo. I guess everyone feels the same way when leaving a vacation but, we truly wished we could've stay longer! Thank you so much for opening your condo to us and allowing us to enjoy a wonderful spring break vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Premier Lake Hamilton Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272360
+1 5015459830
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo is oh SO comfortable :) The rooms are more spacious than they appear in pictures. We had everything we needed for a great stay in Hot Springs. We really appreciated the helpful binder with restaurant recommendations - we went to 4 of the restaurants and loved them all. One caution: we contemplated bringing our ski-boat but didn't. Then noticed the boat slip area seemed like it might have been too shallow for boats other than pontoons (?) Anyway - we would definitely stay here again if we came back to this area. Thank you, Mark and Stephanie!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great comments! I felt compelled to respond to this review to address the boat dock. It may look rather shallow but we own a 24' bow rider ski boat and park in in our boat slip without a problem. The depth around our docks is 4-6 feet deep and we trim up our motor as we pull in to dock and many of our guests have done the same with their ski boats and pontoons.
Helpful votes: 1/1