Sunny Isles Beach apartment rental - View of the ocean
View of the ocean
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sunny Isles Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
one king bed and one queen sofa bed, full bathroom and kitchen, beautifully deco

This is Marenas Resort condo hotel.

Miami + Fort Lauderdale Meet at Sunny Isles

Why limit yourself to one of South Florida’s iconic destinations when you can enjoy it all? You may never want to leave our idyllic stretch of sand, but should you heed the call of exploration, our location midway between Miami and Fort Lauderdale offers much to see and do.

Fabulous shopping, a wide range of world-class entertainment/sports venues, great golf and tennis, trendy restaurants and nightlife, popular family attractions and awe-inspiring eco tours—all are near .

Ask our concierge for details and directions on these and other area attractions.

Shopping/Restaurants/Nightlife

Aventura Mall

Bal Harbour Shops

Sawgrass Mills Outlet Mall

Lincoln Road/South Beach

Las Olas Boulevard/Fort Lauderdale

Miami Design District

Coconut Grove

South Beach nightlife (Ocean Drive, Washington Avenue, Espanola Way,

Collins Avenue, Lincoln Road, SoFi district)

Sporting Events/Concerts

Landshark

click below for a virtual tour.: http://www.Obeo.com/602361

More Details
Hide Details

Centrally located between Ft. Lauderdale and south beach on the beach with a great view, near the Aventura mall.

21 Reviews of Property 272044 in Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Chicago
5

Great location. Close to shopping and restaurants.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This great condo located on 25 th. floor. You can enjoy ocean view and city view as well no matter rain or sun. Walking distance to supermarkets and small restaurants. 25 minutesto drive to Miami Beach and downtown.
Condo was very clean and had all necessary amenities. All furniture and kitchen applienses are new. The public beach was very clean and service in the resort was great.
It was a wonderful vacation we made a lifetime of memories while there.

I'd like say thank you again to the owner this condo.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
5

Amazing vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I've stayed in the room with my kids over the spring break. The room is very clean and cozy and very well equipped. The view from the balcony is simply breathtaking! Very close to the supermarket and the restaurants. David was a pleasure to communicate with. All in all, we had an amazing time, would love to come back!!
Owner's Response: Thank you Marina for your kind words but the best part is that you had a great time please come back and make my home your home away from home.
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Toronto, Canada
5

Nice Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I rarely find time to write reviews, but this time I feel that is the least I can do to express my content with the property, its location and amenities.
The owner is very professional and organized, from the booking process, through the check-in and check-out.
Will gladly recommend this property and hope to visit it again in future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Argentina
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The unit was perfect for couples or families, very well maintained and clean. The location is ideal, just on the beach, very close to restaurants and shops. Mr David was always available, attentive and helpful. We´ll sure stay again in the same property. Do not hesitate to stay here!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, you are always welcome and please treat my home as your home away from home.
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Ottawa, On
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The unit was great, clean, we maintained. This is the perfect spot as it is directly on the beach, close to restaurants, grocery store and shops. We had no issues, the place was very comfortable and it met our needs. We found the Marenas a first class resort and would not hesitate to recomend this place to anyone. Thanks David.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thank you Vivianne, I greatly appreciate you taken the time to write your great experience at my place. Please call again and consider my home as your home away from home.
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
4

Met all Expectations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Pros: Unit was very clean and comfortable; Food at hotel was very good; Publix grocery store nearby was very handy; View from unit was great and exactly as appeared in photos; Linens in unit were high end and extremely comfortable (pillows, Egyptian cotton sheets, fluffy towels); Unit equipped with laundry, coffee machine, microwave, dishwasher; Great italian take-out across the road; Amazing salads and fruit in cafe across the road beside italian place; Residential area across the road to jog in; Beach was nice; Adventura mall 10 minute public bus ride (good public bus access); David very responsive and good to deal with.
Cons: Pool area at hotel and very small (not good for adults but mainly for kids); not a great area to walk as it's on a busy road and beach does not have boardwalk. However, long beach if you like walking on soft sand.
Suggestions to unit owner: Unit was very comfortable. To be extra comfortable, I'd recommend the following: Bose wave radio, additional DVD player in bedroom, a few more sharper knives and scissors for kitchen, some pictures on walls to make a bit more homey, few more hangers in closets, fresh flowers would be amazing.
Overall, a great trip.
Owner's Response: Thank you Jessie for the review, I greatly appreciate your observations.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
NJ
5

great place with amazing view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
apartment is very nice and modern, very clean, bed is comfortable and it has everything that you need on vacation like that.
view from the balcony and bedroom just stunning. Stuff is helpful and friendly.
Planning on staying there again. Thank you , David!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lana, for your kind review, you are always welcome in my home and as the saying goes, " Mi Casa Es Tu Casa", my home is your home away from home.
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
5

Great property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The property is well-maintained and very clean. Amazing views from 25th floor! Everything was wonderful! Thanks again, David!
Owner's Response: Thank you Olga, it is always a pleasure to be recognized for a job well done and this is no exception. I hope to have you as a guest again in the near future. David.
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Argentina
5

Confiability

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The unit was in perfect conditions, everything is as you can see and read on the page<the owner staied in touch every moment very confiable
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for appreciating the efforts.
business
Mediterranean style, modern, beachfront, wonderful view, great location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272044
+1 (732) 634-3953
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Arlington, VA
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My wife and I stayed at this condo May 10, 2012 - May 15, 2012. This is a well located, beautiful, ocean view unit, in a full service, oceanfront modern property. David, the owner, is a gentlemen and helped with any minor issues as they arose. The service at building at the property is excellent also. The unit itself is clean and well maintained. The furnishings including bedding, sheets, etc are excellent, clean, and very comfortable. I highly recommend this property and will stay again in the future.

Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Vinay and Estela
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Vinay and Estela, It is always a pleasure to have guests like you who enjoy great accommodation and owner who is always there to take care of all your needs. I hope to see you again and please make my home your home away from home.
David Mosseri
Helpful votes: 0/1