I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
This unit has a very odor that permeates it until you Febreeze it and air it out, and keep the fans running throughout your entire stay! It needs a thorough cleaning, and some maintenance. I expected much better, especially since I was told it had been cleaned prior to our arrival - fire the cleaning crew :)
Owner's Response: Kevin:
As the owner I am so sorry you had these issues. We paid a management company to take care of our condo but obviously they didn't do a great job in your case. We have recently had all the comforters, rugs, tile and balcony professionally steam cleaned and sealed. New comforter for the Master Bedroom.
Again I am so sorry you didn't have a great vacation.
Helpful votes: 4/4
Did you find this review helpful?