Rincon apartment rental - View of the beach from the Penthouse. White door is a 1/2 bathroom.
View of the beach from the Penthouse. White door is a 1/2 bathroom.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Rincon Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 7-8)

Enjoy the sunset view this penthouse offers, wether you are in the mood for some drinks or just train in our treadmill, everything is better when you're surrounded by breathtaking views of the beach.

15 Reviews of Property 271032 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Vacation Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This Place Is BEAUTIFUL! Spotless Very Roomy And Cozy The AC Is So Cold We Loved It Lol We Had The Whole Thing To Ourselves So We Used The Upstaits Bedroom As A Movie Room Lol The Beach Which Is Only Steps Away Was Amazing! Warm Water Friendly People Great Views We Loved Waking Up To See The Ocean Across The Street On Fri Sat Sun They Play The Music Pretty Loud Across The Street I Enjoyed It But Some Probly Wont You Can Tune It Out With The Tv Or Ac Sound Though The Beds Are So Comfy And Roomy Loved It Everything Here Is Amazing This Was My First Trip To PR And This Made It The Best...Wr Plan To Book Every Year For Our Anniversary <3 The Owner Is A Sweet Kind Man Helped Us Find Our Way When We Got A Lil Lost And Replied Quick To Emails When I Had Questions A++
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your business. For me and my family you are just welcome back again to our little piece of paradise here in the Caribbean.

Heriberto
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
Killen, Texas
5

Best Vacation ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The Owner ,Heriberto, is a great owner hands down. What ever we were missing , wanted , needed, he took care of it personally. From the time we landed in Puerto Rico we had the vehicles we rented with the Condo, best price in the island, were at the airport gave us great directions to the Penthouse and we were blown away with what we saw. Heriberto had a Christmas tree set up in the living room with lights and all the bells and whistles. The rooms are very spacious the views were breath taking and the pool was great. The BBQ grills were great for cooking since we wanted to spend most of our time outside. The location of the building is great 3 minutes from a Bakery, across the street from the beach, and 5 min drive frothing the supermarket. Also, even though we flew into San Juan 2.5 hours from Rincon Heriberto drove us up personally to the airport. The property is great and the service we got from the owner was outstanding.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
Hopewell Junction, New York
5

Spacious 2-3 BR Penthouse Condo - Better than a hotel room. Walking Distance to All.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Heriberto is a very good business man, and when I had a problem with paypal which was my fault, he took time out of his busy schedule to assist us. Whenever we had any questions or issues, he was friendly and helpful.

There is an elevator which worked all 12 days we were there.

This is better than any resort or hotel because for the same price you get lots of living space, 2 full bedrooms with an optional third, 2.5 baths, full kitchen, living room, family room, a desktop computer with high speed internet (and wifi), penthouse rooftop deck and balconies & more.

The bedrooms are much roomier than they appear in the photos. If you wanted to keep your costs low, you could cook all your meals quite easily. The living room is comfortable and spacious, but it is the balcony with the fantastic view of the beach and ocean that really makes this place so wonderful.

The beds are very COMFORTABLE. There are bunkbeds in the 2nd bedroom - full bed on bottom and a twin on top. Perfect for another couple or the kids.

There is a spiral staircase with a locking gate in front, in case you have small children you don't want running up and down. Once you get used to the spiral staircase, it is easy to navigate, and fun. This takes you to the roof top floor which is wonderful for entertaining, there is a nice bar set up, a bbq grill and another even more gorgeous ocean view.

There are large flat screen TV's in the master bedroom and living room and upstairs top floor lounge family room with many channels.

The master bathroom is a full bath and there is a second full bath in the hallway. Upstairs is another half bath with sink and toilet for convenience. There are tables and chairs for dining up there as well.
Behind the kitchen is a stacked washer dryer which is a life saver with all the beach towels and bath towels and clothing you might want to wash.
The pool is private and very well landscaped and clean. There is a cabana with bathrooms and outside showers to wash off the sand. It's the best of both worlds, resort-style living with all the conveniences of home.

This condo is located right across from the public beach which is wonderful with bathrooms and showers, the ocean here is calm with little waves perfect for children. There is a little bar and eatery in the public beach, it can get festive on the weekends with karaoke and music, go down there and have some fun... but it is quiet during the week. We loved it, the perfect mix of liveliness and peace.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
Hopewell Junction, New York
5

Spacious 2-3 BR Penthouse Condo - Better than a hotel room. Walking Distance to All.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Heriberto is a very good business man, and when I had a problem with paypal which was my fault, he took time out of his busy schedule to assist us. Whenever we had any questions or issues, he was friendly and helpful.

There is an elevator which worked all 12 days we were there.

This is better than any resort or hotel because for the same price you get lots of living space, 2 full bedrooms with an optional third, 2.5 baths, full kitchen, living room, family room, a desktop computer with high speed internet (and wifi), penthouse rooftop deck and balconies & more.

The bedrooms are much roomier than they appear in the photos. If you wanted to keep your costs low, you could cook all your meals quite easily. The living room is comfortable and spacious, but it is the balcony with the fantastic view of the beach and ocean that really makes this place so wonderful.

The beds are very COMFORTABLE. There are bunkbeds in the 2nd bedroom - full bed on bottom and a twin on top. Perfect for another couple or the kids.

There is a spiral staircase with a locking gate in front, in case you have small children you don't want running up and down. Once you get used to the spiral staircase, it is easy to navigate, and fun. This takes you to the roof top floor which is wonderful for entertaining, there is a nice bar set up, a bbq grill and another even more gorgeous ocean view.

There are large flat screen TV's in the master bedroom and living room and upstairs top floor lounge family room with many channels.

The master bathroom is a full bath and there is a second full bath in the hallway. Upstairs is another half bath with sink and toilet for convenience. There are tables and chairs for dining up there as well.
Behind the kitchen is a stacked washer dryer which is a life saver with all the beach towels and bath towels and clothing you might want to wash.
The pool is private and very well landscaped and clean. There is a cabana with bathrooms and outside showers to wash off the sand. It's the best of both worlds, resort-style living with all the conveniences of home.

This condo is located right across from the public beach which is wonderful with bathrooms and showers, the ocean here is calm with little waves perfect for children. There is a little bar and eatery in the public beach, it can get festive on the weekends with karaoke and music, go down there and have some fun... but it is quiet during the week. We loved it, the perfect mix of liveliness and peace.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
Poland
4

Rincon condo apt.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Apartment as in a condo few steps from the beach but this particular beach is not the nicest on the west coast in my opinion so car is definitelly a must. Apt has all facilities as described. There is a great roof terrace with bbq to have dinner. It's new with nice and clean furniture. Beach towels and beach chairs were a nice surprise to us.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice comments. I hope seen you back again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
Fresno, CA
5

Beach condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This place was awesome. The rooms are so spacious and all of them have AC. If you are looking to relax and have a couple of drinks while enjoying the view please go upstairs and sit in the balcony you will love it. The beach is right across the street. If you are looking for an evening of fun go across the street and have a couple of pinchos and beer at the little bar, they are so nice there. The apartment was super clean and had a computer and all the amenities one will need to have a great stay. Overall my family had a great time and we will definitely stay there again when we have the opportunity.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

rincon by the sea apt.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
very nive apt. with all the needed comodities
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
Michigan
3

Landlord is sketchy--hidden fees etc.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The property is decent, but on a busy, dirty, loud street. The elevator and gate broke down for days, and the unit is on the 4th floor..this was very inconvenient to walk up on hot days. The landlord did everything over phone/text and had us meet his 'cousin' at 4am in a parking lot where he instructed us to pay that man the entirety of our rental in cash in exchange for the key. We had to pay the man just to drive us there. The landlord is very difficult to reach in need. We did not get our paypal deposit despite not breaking anything, and the landlord is not answering my correspondences. Furthermore, we did not get a reason for not getting our deposit and the unit did not have a walk through or catalog of broken items. I left a rental surfboard at the unit (the shop <1 mile away was closed) and neither the the landlord nor his 'cousin' who cleaned the unit would return it. Overall, I honestly would not recommend this property due to the service. By the way, the advertised price does not include 'taxes and a cleaning fee' (and you probably wont get your deposit). I have been to PR before and have never been subjected to this. I rarely give poor reviews because I am very good at accommodating to new situations, but this was a prime example of PR swindling.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: That is why thanks to you I implement a new rules of fines, for young and uncontrol people who comes here and try a $500,000 property as a discotheque. Thanks to you my new sets of rules include ask the guest their age so we don't get surprises this condo is a penthouse devoted for good travelers who now how to care about. My responsibility is maintain this property as it is not to return rental item, that detail show how immature is this guest. Finally our rates and fees are in a contract that you have to read, sign and then pay just before you land, I am a CPA and I don't have the necessity to hide nothing, all I need is good and mature guest.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Clean, Convenient, Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
So lovely-across the street from our favorite beach and bar, big, lots of sleeping room and very clean. Owner is very helpful and always available! Great for families and all ages! The beach across the street can be very lively at night but it did not bother us at all-it was quite festive.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Front of Beach Apartment Wifi Plasma Laptop Full Kitchen Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p271032
Rincon Puerto Rico
Berlin, Germany
5

Beautyful condo in Rincon, Puerto Rico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We were in Rincon with our best friends and our three year old daughter. The two floor appartment is very spacious and offers a lot features for everybodys convenience such as four flat screen TV, gas bbq grill on the spacious roof top terrace, beach equipment, fully furnished kitchen and a lot more. It leaves no wishes behind and is part of a very modern styled private condominium complex with pool, lift and private parking behind the building(ask the owner for a rented car he offers for his guests. best rates in p.r.). The owner Heriberto is a very smart and uncomplicated person who has a very good sense for all the needs and feelings of his guests. He is available whenever you need him and knows about your wishes of a relaxed privacy. We highly recommend this appartment and much more important the city of Rincon. A very safe and relaxed place also for families to have a great time in Puerto Rico.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Robert was a great pleasure to serve all your friends and family. For me, my wife and kids was exciting to serve guest for so far away and an oppotunity to show you our best beauty places in this piece of paradise here in the caribbean. I hope you get back again. Best Regards. Heriberto
Helpful votes: 4/4