Radium Hot Springs house rental - Welcome all Vistors!
Welcome all Vistors!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps11
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Radium Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 11)

This is an ideal mountain retreat in Radium Hot Springs, B.C. New - Beautiful main floor (1700 sq. ft.) with vaulted ceilings, tiled entrance way, laminate flooring and granite countertops, cozy corner fireplace (electric), Plasma screen TV, Central Air Conditioning, huge bedrooms, and a magnificent master bedroom with ensuite for complete relaxation with a corner jetted tub. BBQ deck off kitchen (with BBQ and propane) and a gorgeous mountain view off the back deck. The house has five(5) bedrooms, two (2) bathrooms and is fully furnished with patio furniture, bedding, etc..

Master suite Bedroom 1 - KING size bed

Bedroom 2 - QUEEN size bed

Bedroom 3 - QUEEN AND Twin/Single Bed

Bedroom 4 - DOUBLE

Bedroom 5 - DOUBLE

Now avaiable - satellite TV with HD package - great for sports, childrens programing, movies, etc...

Wireless Internet is avaiable too.

*Included:

Recreation Center (open from 9am to 10pm)

Indoor Pool (open from 9am to 10pm)

Out Door Pool (weather permitting)

Hot Tub (open from 9am to 10pm)

Racquetball Court (open from 9am to 10pm)

Games Room (Pool Table, Shuffleboard) (open from 9am to 10pm)

Tennis Courts

Playground

Volleyball Court

Basket Ball Court

Mini Golf

***NEED MORE ROOM? EMAIL US FOR OUR OTHER PROPERTY - RIGHT NEXT TO THIS 5 BEDROOMHOME!**

Keywords: Luxury 5 Bedroom Radium Hotsprings Home

More Details
Hide Details

We are a Canadian family in love with the Columbian Valley. We have only recently moved to the US, but not to worry we have the BEST in concierge service that is right in RADIUM available 24 hours, and we of course are available 24 hours as well!

My wife and I traveled to the Columbia Valley in 2004 and realized how peaceful the valley was. We immediately started looking for a vacation property in the village of Radium Hot Springs. This is our second place (much larger and private than the first). We enjoy the local culture and many of the local activities. We encourage anyone to come and enjoy the experience and scenery.

Dalyce Loov - Home Owner purchased this house in 2008

We enjoy pristine mountain views out our living room window and off the main deck. The bighorn sheep visit our backyard regularly. There are a lot of activities, summer and winter, for the entire family to enjoy.

Located in the heart of the Columbia Valley there are +/- a dozen championship golf course within an hour or so of driving (April to October) and +/- 6 mountain ski resorts within the same radius. Other activities include hiking, hotsprings (Fairmount and Radium), fishing, water rafting, cross country skiing, mountain biking and other family activities to participate in.

7 Reviews of Property 270521 in Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia

Luxury House in Radium Hot Springs **5 Bedrooms**
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury House in Radium Hot Springs **5 Bedrooms**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270521vbi
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
5

amazing place for price and value- brand new home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
First of all, this house was just built, and it was fully loaded with everything needed. The price for this location and value was amazing. The owners were such a joy to deal with, and would get back to us in a timely manner either by email of phone. The location was great for taking a nice walk, not a lot of traffic. We saw deer from the living room window. The views were spectacular and with its location, it was easy to get to the hot springs, city center, and main highway. This house can accommodate multiple visitors as well. the best part of this rental was how great the owners were.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury House in Radium Hot Springs **5 Bedrooms**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270521vbi
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Central Alberta
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great time in Radium with our family. There was lots of space, ideal for making our own meals and relaxing. The property was clean and well kept. The owners were very friendly and helpful. We would like to go there again. We enjoyed ourselves with several outside activities, and we made use of the rec centre.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are pleased that you enjoyed our mountain home, located in the beautiful Columbia Valley. You were a pleasure to work with and we hope to have your family back again.
business
Luxury House in Radium Hot Springs **5 Bedrooms**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270521vbi
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Edmonton
5

Chris

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Beautiful house, owners very friendly to deal with, beautiful town with plenty to do. Have been and will continue to be a repeat customer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury House in Radium Hot Springs **5 Bedrooms**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270521vbi
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary, Alberta
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had 8 adults and 6 kids(2 are babies) that stayed at this place. We had the pleasure of meeting the owners as they were staying next door and they were wonderful and accomodative to our needs! answered all our questions and provided us with all the information to make us comfortable.
This place had quite a few amenities including a playpen and high chair for the little ones! I would highly recommend staying here and looking forward to the next time we come out to Radium! We used the Radium Valley rec center that had 2 pools, a fitness gym and games room. What a great weekend! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words!

It was a pleasure to meet you and your family.

Best wishes,
The Loov's
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury House in Radium Hot Springs **5 Bedrooms**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270521vbi
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary, AB
5

Beautiful Home - Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
3 families with children (6 adults, 6 children) used this property for a weekend away and were not disappointed. There was plenty of room for everyone. The house has a very nice layout and the kids enjoyed the large basement to play in. The location is great and access to the rec centre is a bonus. We would absolutely stay again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury House in Radium Hot Springs **5 Bedrooms**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270521vbi
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary, AB
5

Great as a Guys Golf Getaway base camp

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This property was great for our stay as we golfed in the area. Exactly as described, clean and comfortable, lots of room to relax and unwind after our rounds. Prompt communication from the owners with any questions we had. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Radium area, especially for a golf getaway, and wouldn't hesistate to stay there again in the future. Thanks Rob and Dalyce!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury House in Radium Hot Springs **5 Bedrooms**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270521vbi
281-665-3103
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary AB Canada
5

Comfortable and clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This was a great place to spend a holiday. The home was comfortable and clean with plenty of room for everyone. We especially enjoyed the large kitchen and living room. The owners were prompt with all communications. We would recommend this place to everyone but be aware that there is not a lot of parking near the property Thanks to the owners!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway