Windy Hill villa rental - Beach Villa
Beach Villa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Windy Hill Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 Full Bathroom, Sleeps 6, Additional Outdoor shower, Screened porch

Imagine vacationing in this recently refurbished gem of a villa just 150 yards from the beautiful beach in the Windy Hill section of North Myrtle Beach.

Beach Villas, is privately owned and managed so you get excellent personal service. My name is Elizabeth and I want your stay with us to be fantastic. This is a beautifully decorated villa with many so amenities to make your time here a pleasure: Everyone can watch what ever they want as all rooms have a TV with cable and DVD.

Luxuriate in the elegantly appointed bathroom with marble-topped furniture. Stretch out in the comfortably furnished living room with a queen sofa bed and matching love seat. Relax on the spacious furnished screened porch after a full day at the beach. We also have high speed Internet access and welcome pets. We are close to dining, shopping, fitness and the airport.

Daily Attractions: Consider family fun at nearby miniature golf courses, Alligator Adventure, or deep sea fishing. Broadway at the Beach is just a short drive with The Palace Theater, Planet Hollywood, Ripley's Aquarium, Believe it or not Museum, Haunted Adventure and 4-D moving theater, Imax Theater, NASCAR Speed Park, Freestyle Music Park, and over 100 golf courses. Don't forget the banana boat rides, Brookgreen Gardens and Huntington State Park are just around the corner as well.

Shopping: Want to do some shopping? Within three miles are Tanger Outlet,

Ross, Marshalls & Colonial Mall with its wide variety of restaurants

and 4D IMAX movie theater.

Evening Entertainment: Evenings heat up with the Dixie Stampede, Carolina Opry, House of Blues, Alabama Theater, Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament Show, Le Grande Cirque, Legends in Concert. For cocktails, try the piano bar at 88's or Martini's. Nearby are all the restaurants on Restaurant Row plus Olive Garden, Myabi, Islamorada, Thoroughbred's, the list goes on.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 270413 in Windy Hill, South Carolina

Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
average rating of 4.888889 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Syracuse, NY
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a fantastic time in Myrtle Beach, SC. The villa was clean and very well maintained. There are plenty of things to do around the villa and it is very family friendly. We especially enjoyed Alabama Theater it was a great show. The neighborhood was great and the walk to the beach was only about three minutes. We enjoyed walking to the beach and the scenery. Elizabeth the owner provided great customer service along with her property manager.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
5

Best Vacation In A While

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We loved staying at this villa. It was a quiet, relaxing, peaceful place to stay. Also the location of the villa is amazing. Barefoot landing, the Tanger Outlets, and plenty of restaurants, and kid friendly things to do as well. My favorite part about a vacation is shopping and there is plenty of it. We will definitely vacation here next year. Also Elizabeth and her staff are very nice and easy to get along with.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
5

Great Deal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Elizabeth, my weeklong vacation in your condo was like a little piece of heaven. Now that I'm back home, I feel like I am still relaxing. The condo was clean and very well-equipped, including wireless Internet access. It had all of the supplies I needed for cooking. When things came up, Elizabeth was right there to help out. It's a fairly new building, it's for people with simple tastes, but I had everything I needed for a wonderful vacation. Would defintely come back. Elizabeth thank you being such a great host.
Thanks,
Morris Family
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Near Utica, NY
5

Splendid Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Winding down on a joyously wonderful time in this Villa. After an unforeseen and unknown problem w/ our original unit, Elizabeth (Lisa) personally escorted us to this Villa the very same evening in spite of a very busy schedule. She & Alex have been the consummate professionals in attending to every detail to ensure our stay was the best it could be. We have become fast friends w/ our next door neighbors and will retain there friendship for years to come. The walk to the beach is 3-5 minutes and is a fabulous place to watch the sunrise. The unit is well laid out, very tidy, and easily kept in order and clean. It has been upgraded and is very comfortable. It has a well stocked kitchen and laundry room and is well represented in the photos. This unit is close to the Alabama Theater, numerous restaurants, a variety of shopping, and golf venues. The best feature, however, remains the excellent attitudes extended by Lisa and Alex. They are super people!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Richlands, NC
5

A great weekend getawauy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our family came from 3 different locations in NC and gathered in North Myrtle Beach for a birthday/anniversary getaway. We reserved the 2 beach villas and had a wonderful time. The location was perfect as we were going to see a performance at the Alabama Theater, which is just a stone's throw away. We loved the place. It was just the perfect size for us. Decorated tastefully in a quiet neighborhood. We can't wait to go back again and stay at the same location. More than ever, though, the thoughtful and caring owner makes it all that much better. She is absolutely wonderful to deal with as far as accommodations are concerned. She is fantastic! We highly encourage anyone looking for something similar to give her a call. You won't regret it!

Don
Richlands, NC
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
4

Great Vacation Spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Thanks so much for a wonderful vacation. We were delighted with the Villa and its location. Everything was extremely clean. Found a great restaurant-The Flying Fish. Best part of all was we got to take our "furbaby" with us. Everything was as described. Hope to be able to stay with you again some time.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
5

March Break Vacation 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Clean, nicely appointed upper villa with a screening in porch that our cat just loved. A quiet area with just a short walk to the beach, shopping and restaurants. We will definitely be staying here again on ourt next trip to Myrtle Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
toledo, ohio
5

Nice Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Absolutely beautiful villa! The house had all the comforts of our own home. So much that we didnt have to unpack everything! The villa was very comfortable, beautifully maintained, and of course, just two skips from the beach! The beachfront area was no where near as crowded as I expected.

John and Jackie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Very close beautiful place

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Our family loved our stay at this condo. Very clean, plenty of room and very close to the beach!! We loved walking right to the beach! The beach was not crowded at all. Great price, too!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious First Floor Villa--Steps to Windy Hill Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p270413
+1 8438772508
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Gorgous place

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
My family and I (2 adults and 2 children) stayed here in July 2010. It was very clean and private. The kitchen was a perfect size and everything is new and gorgeous! Short walk to beach. We would definitely recommend and would like to come back next year!

tom and sally
Helpful votes: 4/4