Mesa house rental - Front of home's main entry
Front of home's main entry
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Mesa House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, Loft with Queen sleeper, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bath, sleeps 6

Red Mountain Ranch luxury home, within 1/2 miles of private golf and country club, with optional privileges for renters. Within 20 minutes of Sky Harbor Airport and Scottsdale, and 25 minutes from downtown Phoenix. The Mesa/Scottsdale/Phoenix area is the hot spot for golfers and the adventurous. Downtown historic Mesa, and 3 shopping/outlet malls within 15 minutes. Grand Canyon and Sedona are within 6 hour drive.

Spacious and open floor plan with 3 living areas - living room, sitting room, and bonus/loft area. Home is excellent for entertaining and families. Stocked and well equipped kitchen is a chef and gourmet cook's delight. New refrigerator, dishwasher, washer and dryer. In addition, kitchen has built in microwave, a stove, Expresso/Cappuccino Maker, Coffee Maker, Standing Mixer, Cultery set with block, 13 piece cook set, Food Processor, crystal and wine glasses. Two car garage.

Ideal for 2 families with teens/children, Grands, Romantic and Girls Getaway. Must be 25 to rent

4 Reviews of Property 269743 in Mesa, Arizona

Luxury, Elegant, Beautiful modern home with character, in Golf Club Community
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury, Elegant, Beautiful modern home with character, in Golf Club Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269743
+1 888 670-0750
Mesa Arizona
USA
4

winter escape from colorado

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The home was accurately described and represented in the listing. It was clean and well equiped with everything we needed. The guest bedroom was very nice for our guests. The onsite computer was much appreciated. The country clubhouse was 2 blocks away. Ron and Loretta, the local property managers were quick to respond to the few issues we had and the owner quick to respond to any questions. The rent was fair and all deposits were promptly returned. I would not hesitate to rent this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Luxury, Elegant, Beautiful modern home with character, in Golf Club Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269743
+1 888 670-0750
Mesa Arizona
Denver, CO
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This was a beautiful home! The kitchen had absolutely everything you could possibly need and more. The TV was great and the available computor which we really took advantage of (getting golf T-times) was really a plus! The King bed was great. It was very clean. Easy access to the freeways and lots of stores and restaurants close by. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Elegant, Beautiful modern home with character, in Golf Club Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269743
+1 888 670-0750
Mesa Arizona
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I recently rented this house for 10 days for my mother & myself. I cannot offer enough praise for the owner, Jackie. It was wonderful and easy to interact with her, and she was always incredibly helpful & conscientious. Communications, by phone and email, were always very pleasant and, when necessary, very promptly returned.

The house is located in a very nice neighborhood, and it was very conveniently located for our purposes (visiting relatives who live not too far away). The house itself is very nice, and the kitchen is equipped with every appliance, type of cutlery, etc that one could imagine, and everything seemed brand new!

My mother uses a walker and I had discussed this with Jackie when I first inquired about the property. She was very open and honest with me. She informed me that there was a single step raised foyer area just inside the front door, and that it required a step down to the kitchen and to the living room area. In order to get from the kitchen to the living room (and onward towards the master bedroom), one must traverse this foyer area, as it lies between them. Obviously, this was not an ideal situation for my mother, but it was manageable, especially since we had taken her two walkers with us, the regular one and the Roll-a-tor. So, while the house would not be ideal for someone who uses a wheelchair and is somewhat less than ideal for someone who requires the aid of a walker, it still worked out fine for us. And I want to reiterate and emphasize that the owner was exceptionally clear about the lay-out of the house. My mother & I decided it would likely be manageable, and it was. I must also acknowledge Jackie’s thoughtfulness in purchasing a shower chair for my mother to use while we were there. It was extremely helpful, and it was amazingly considerate of Jackie to buy it so as to make my mother’s stay easier and safer. Thank you again, Jackie!

I stayed in the upstairs second bedroom. It was almost like having my own separate apartment! While my mother and I get along very well, we both live in our own respective houses back home and, thus, are used to our space. The layout of this house in Mesa gave us both the privacy and space we both desire, yet under the same roof. In this regard, it was perfect.

To conclude, it was a pleasure to do business with Jackie. She is a wonderful, honest, thoughtful landlord, and the house and neighborhood are very nice. Who could ask for more?
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury, Elegant, Beautiful modern home with character, in Golf Club Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269743
+1 888 670-0750
Mesa Arizona
simi valley,ca
5

adult family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
From the start of the process of renting this property, to the end process of leaving this fantastic property, it was easy and enjoyable. The owner was easy to deal with and the house was close to freeways and to malls and what we enjoyed , and went down to Arizona for was the exibition season for baseball. I am in the process of trying to rent this property for next season. The people were nice and friendly, the house had all the ameneties anyone one need and the weather was fantastic. We traveled to my hometown of Globe and also traveled to Sedona very high on our priorities.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1