Little Gasparilla Island condo rental - Little Gasparilla Island
Little Gasparilla Island
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Little Gasparilla Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 6

Come see what island life is like on Little Gasparilla Island and experience island living in this beautiful condo! Start your getaway with a short ferry ride across the Intracoastal Waterway to the Hideaway Bay Beach Club. Our unit is only a stones throw from the ferry landing, boat dock and swimming pool. Seven miles of pristine beaches await you along the Gulf of Mexico; just a few minutes walk through the complex.

On Little Gasparilla, you will find a slower lifestyle that will refresh the soul and recharge the batteries. This unit is actively used by the owners so you will find it lives and feels like a home and not a rental unit.

On the island: Seven miles of pristine beaches offer ideal shelling conditions. Fish for snook, redfish, pompano and tarpon. Watch dolphins frolic and reach out and touch the occasional manatee. Swim, dive or boat in the bay or the Gulf, or both.

6 Reviews of Property 269253 in Little Gasparilla Island, Florida

Little Gasparilla Island Condo Rental in Little Gasparilla Island
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Little Gasparilla Island Condo Rental in Little Gasparilla Island
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269253
941 321-6204
Little Gasparilla Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Loudon, TN
5

Hideaway Beach Condos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful time and our stay on the island went by too quickly. Our condo was perfect...very clean. Our two granddaughters especially enjoyed walking on the beach, looking for shells. It was a perfect break from all the winter weather. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Little Gasparilla Island Condo Rental in Little Gasparilla Island
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269253
941 321-6204
Little Gasparilla Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Peaceful

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Condo had everything we needed
Would like to have had a golf cart rental option due to the distance from beach
Beautifully decorated alot nicer than the last place we rented
Process from start to finish very smooth and organized
business
Little Gasparilla Island Condo Rental in Little Gasparilla Island
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269253
941 321-6204
Little Gasparilla Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Holiday, Fl
5

64365

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
description was accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities
property was clean and well-maintained
Owner provide excellent customer service
I will recommend this property
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Little Gasparilla Island Condo Rental in Little Gasparilla Island
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269253
941 321-6204
Little Gasparilla Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Washington, Mich. USA
5

Great Condo, Unique Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed our time on Little Gasparilla Island. The condo was well appointed with everything needed for a comfortable stay and was very clean. The owner was accommodating and helpful. The condo location is unique. Cars are not allowed on the island requiring a passenger ferry ride which is free to renters and guests. There is a secured gated parking area for parking on the mainland. The beach is not easily accessable by the public and great for walking and finding shells and shark teeth. All this put together makes for an enjoyable relaxing vacation. J & J
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: J & J,

Thanks a bunch for the review. It always pleases us to know our guests had a great experience. We hope to see you next year.

Scott
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Little Gasparilla Island Condo Rental in Little Gasparilla Island
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269253
941 321-6204
Little Gasparilla Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Citrus county Florida
5

Loved the condo and island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We love LGI! The condo was so relaxing. We will definitely be staying here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Little Gasparilla Island Condo Rental in Little Gasparilla Island
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269253
941 321-6204
Little Gasparilla Island Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Newfield, NJ USA
5

Winter of 2012 on LGI

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our stay on LGI was fantastic. We had such a great time, and the people were all so friendly. When we first arrived, we had help from the owner’s son and a friend bringing our luggage up to the condo. When you stay for two months you tend to bring a bunch of stuff. This was greatly appreciated and much welcomed. He also offered the same when we left but we did it in stages, so it was not as bad. The condo was great and the location was perfect. Close to the pool and wifi, and just a short walk to the beach. This was one of the cleanest condos we have ever stayed in. We did have a problem with the TV, but this was rectified in a very short time. One phone call and it was taken care of. The service we received could not have been any better, and we thank you for that.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4