Orlando villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Accommodation: ORANGE TREE VILLA - Luxury private villa - four bedrooms and three bathrooms. Sleeps eight.

The villa backs onto beautiful orange groves, is fully air-conditioned throughout, with ceiling fans and sliding patio doors to the pool area, it’s a real home from home. It has a well-appointed dining room, living room, large family room, gourmet kitchen, utility, nook, family bathroom, two en suite master bedrooms, and two additional bedrooms with twin beds.

TO SEE A COMPLETE SET OF PHOTOS AND TO DOWNLOAD A 12 PAGE BROCHURE VISIT OUR WEB SITE - orangetreevilla. com - AND TO VIEW A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THE VILLA VISIT OUR WEB SITE BELOW.

Outside, the professionally landscaped area surrounding our 30' screened swimming pool is simply stunning with a large sundeck, sun loungers, tables, chairs, and covered patio (fitted with ceiling fans). All providing ample opportunity to soak up the inimitable Florida climate or indulge in a little al fresco dining whilst viewing the Disney fireworks. Side fencing has been erected for total privacy. The pool has a safety fence.

Orange Tree is an exclusive private community situated off County Road 27 (just north of its intersection with US 192), located approximately 15 minutes from Disney and 45 minutes from Orlando International Airport. Close to all amenities, Orange Tree benefits from a beautiful landscaped entrance and has been designed with maximum tranquillity in mind, incorporating a peaceful ambiance. The villa is well away from any main roads for total peace and quiet.

* DINING ROOM: Formal dining table with six chairs overlooking the front of the villa.

* LIVING ROOM: Three seater sofa, two seater sofa, armchair, solid wood (not glass) coffee table, and two end tables (again solid wood not glass for safety) overlooking the pool area.

* KITCHEN: Fully-equipped with modern appliances. Full oven and hob, microwave, double sink, large refrigerator/freezer, dishwasher, four slice toaster, electric kettle, coffee maker, blender, mixer, electric can opener, cutlery, crockery, saucepans, and telephone.

* UTILITY: Washing machine, tumble dryer, iron, and ironing board.

* NOOK: Dining table and four chairs with patio doors leading to the pool area.

* FAMILY ROOM: Fan, three seater sofa, two seater sofa, armchair, solid wood coffee table (not glass), and two end tables (again solid wood not glass for safety). Cable TV (32" LCD), and cabinet. DVD/CD player. Numerous DVD's and CD's (including many latest releases and Disney films) are available for your use. Patio doors leading to the pool area.

* MASTER BEDROOM 1: Fan, Cable TV (20" LCD), telephone, clock radio, KING-SIZED bed, dresser, two nightstands, and walk-in wardrobe. Patio doors leading to pool area. En suite containing two separate vanity units, separate WC, bath tub, large shower, hair dryer, and tiled floor.

* MASTER BEDROOM 2: Fan, Cable TV (20" LCD),telephone, clock radio, QUEEN-SIZED bed, dresser, two nightstands, wardrobe. En suite containing vanity unit, WC, and separate shower with tiled floor leading to the pool area.

* BEDROOM 3: Fan, clock radio, two SINGLE beds, dresser, and wardrobe.

* BEDROOM 4: Fan, clock radio, two SINGLE beds, dresser, and wardrobe.

* BATHROOM: Vanity unit, WC, and bath with overhead shower with tiled floor between bedrooms #3 and #4.

* MISCELLANEOUS: High chair, pot, cot, and bedding (no extra charge). Towels, bed linen, and some pool towels provided.

* FREE WI FI.

* DOUBLE INTEGRAL GARAGE with automatic remote control door.

* PATIO/POOL AREA: Large covered lanai (23' x 10') with two ceiling fans. For coolness the pool area is paved and looks out onto beautiful orange groves. Screened 30' heated swimming pool (East-West orientated to catch as much Florida sunshine as possible), with underwater lighting and steps. Patio tables, chairs, and sun loungers are provided together with a gas barbecue. There are alarms and security bars on all doors leading to the pool area.

SIDE FENCING HAS BEEN ERRECTED FOR COMPLETE PRIVACY.

No Smoking or Pets allowed.

TO SEE A COMPLETE SET OF PHOTOS AND TO DOWNLOAD A 12 PAGE BROCHURE VISIT OUR WEB SITE AND TO VIEW A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THE VILLA VISIT OUR WEB SITE BELOW.

PLEASE CHECK THE AVAILABILITY CALENDAR BEFORE E MAILING TO ENSURE YOUR DATES YOU REQUIRE ARE AVAILABLE.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

87 Reviews of Property 26917 in Orlando, Florida

Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 87 reviews
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Rome, NY
5

NY Snowbirds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thank you Mike and Janet, our second visit to your home was again a very enjoyable time for our family. Everything needed for our new addition, including a stroller was waiting for us. You couldn't have made vacationing with our infant granddaughter easier. We won't wait two years again to return.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
New Douglas, IL
5

Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you Mike and Janet for sharing your home with us. It is a beautiful home and even better than it appeared on vrbo. It was immaculate and we had a wonderful 2 weeks visiting Orlando. We definitely will be backand will reccommend you to all our friends Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
New Douglas, IL
5

Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you Mike and Janet for sharing your home with us. It is a beautiful home and even better than it appeared on vrbo. It was immaculate and we had a wonderful 2 weeks visiting Orlando. We definitely will be backand will reccommend you to all our friends Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your posting Lisa, we do ensure every guest has a vacation they can remember in our villa and pleased our management is keeping it to the standards we require.
Mike and Janet
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Columbia, South Carolina
5

home away from home...!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our original New Year's plans fell through, so we came up with the idea of a trip to a Bowl game and Disney at the last minute. Mike and Janet could not have been more accommodating of our plans and the home was perfect for all that we set out to do! The location was very convenient and the home exactly as represented and exceptionally clean and comfortable. The most impressive point, however, was Mike's attention to detail and thoughtfulness. His "Helpful Information" docket didn't miss a thing! Any question we may have had was answered and explained in splendid detail, the nearest grocery, the cheapest fuel and even the directions to the back entrance to Disney! All very thoughtfully written with pictures. Even the property manager was exceptionally attentive and polite. We couldn't have started 2013 any better!
Our many thanks and warmest wishes to Mike and Janet -
The DuBose family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words leigh and we were only too pleased to ensure you and your family enjoyed the New Year holiday.
Mike and Janet
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Houston,Tx
5

Fell in Love with Luxury home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
WOW! Great spacious, luxury home, fully equipped with a great pool. The perfect place to unwind after a busy day at the parks, shopping and beach. My mother-in - law was in heaven in her suite. We enjoyed the stay so much we were already making plans for our next Florida vacation. We are glad we made this home our 1st VRBO experience and villa. A home is the way to vacation. Will not do it any other way now. Hope to come back if available.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Juanita really pleased you liked the villa and we appreciate your comments.

We take a great deal of trouble to keep the villa in excellent shape to ensure all our guests have a wonderful as you did.

Mike and Janet
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Wisconsin
5

We love it here!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We have been coming to this villa for 5 years now. Just when you think it couldn't get any better, Mike and Janet make improvements. They are the owners you are looking for if you want to rent a home away from home. Look at the pictures, this is what you get. Absolutly no surprises here. We met with Mike and Janet for lunch one day, had a great time. Besides being the owners they are great people. I would recommend this villa to anyone that is looking for a family vacation in Orlando. Thank you, Mike & Janet for shareing your villa with us again this year................Alan & Jane
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Alan and Jane, Thank you for your comments and as always it is always a pleasure to have you as guests to our home. This year our visits coincided and we were most appreciative for the lovely lunch and the oportunity to get together again after 4 years. All the very best to your family and have a good Christmas. Mike and Janet
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Centertown, Missouri/ USA
5

Russell family 5/23/2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2003
Mike and Janet,
Your home was amazing. Thanks again for having us at your villa. Our girls each had their own room, and they thought that was awesome. Carrie and I had master suite, of course, which was way awesome also! The kitchen had everything one would want when preparing meals, which is very helpful if you don't eat out every night. And then you have the pool. It was great. We had a blast swimming each day.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: James and Carrie,

Really pleased you enjoyed our villa home. We do keep it looking as good as new, and of course you are welcome to return at any time and look forward to hearing from you again. Many thanks for taking the trouble to write this review.

Mike and Janet
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Wisconsin
5

Sssoooo relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We returned to the villa once again this year for 2 and 1/2 weeks. It is so nice to think about relaxing here. The villa is ALL it is said to be. Very clean and roomy with the pool as the extra bonus, so yes, we did enjoy our stay. Will definitely be back. We can watch fireworks from the Disney parks from our pool area and even this year got to watch the Falcon 9 rocket lift off. What an amazing sight. Mike and Janet definitely want to make your stay enjoyable. Thanks again for sharing your villa..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Brigg, North Lincolnshire, England
5

Fabulous Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
A truly fabulous villa in an excellent location.
We've recently returned from our second holiday in Orange Tree Villa and look forward to our next stay. It's an excellent base for the Orlando attractions and is also within an easy journey of the magnificent Gulf Coast.
We wanted for nothing - well equipped to a very high standard, a peaceful neighbourhood and great facilities nearby. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orange Tree Villa - Executive 4BR/3BA Villa with 30-Foot Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p26917vbi
+44 1652 650 302 (England, UK)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Scotter, Lincs
5

An excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have just returned from our second visit to this beautiful villa.
Only a few miles from the Disney Parks and close to all amenities, in a lovely, quiet location.
The villa is very clean and spacious and has everything you need for your stay in Orlando. The children especially loved the pool.
Communication with the owners - second to none and the management company on-site are very helpful too. We hope to return for a third visit and would highly recommend a stay in the villa to anyone visiting Florida. 5 star!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2