Honokowai condo rental - Full Ocean View from Your Patio Lanai - and just steps from the sand.
Full Ocean View from Your Patio Lanai - and just steps from the sand.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Honokowai Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Beautiful Ocean Front, Ground Floor Fully Renovated 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Condominium in West Maui, Honokowai Hawaii. Watch the Sunset, Whales and Sea Turtles from your Front Row Lanai as you enjoy your morning Kona Coffee or Sunset Mai Tai. Just 20 Steps from your patio lanai and your on the beach!

3d Tour Available here (Copy and paste into your browser): http://www.islandvirtualtours.com/599/

This Magnificent Ocean Front Condo features 1 bedroom with a Comfortable King Size Bed with Large Wardrobe Closet, 1 Full Bath with a large Walk In Shower, Full Kitchen with Granite Counter Tops, New GE Self Cleaning Range, Microwave, Dishwasher and Refrigerator. Complex has on site Gas BBQ, Full Washer and Dryer availability just steps away from your front door and includes parking space at no additional charge. DSL, Flat Screen TV, DVD, VCR and Stereo included, Unlimited Free Local Phone Calls Included.

Enjoy the Maui Trade Winds, Surf and Sand at its finest! Your vacation of a lifetime awaits you!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 269099 in Honokowai, Hawaii

Ocean Front 1 BR 1 BA Upgraded Condo- Seasonal Pricing $115-$225/nt
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Ocean Front 1 BR 1 BA Upgraded Condo- Seasonal Pricing $115-$225/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269099vbi
(626) 945-9358 (California, USA)
Honokowai Maui
Murrieta, CA
5

C1&2

C1&2
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Photos and description of condo were exactly as described; very clean and well appointed. This condo was one of 12 units, which made it possible to meet and mingle with other vacationers without the throngs of people you would find in a high-rise. No need for a pool with the ocean just steps off the lanai. Took many underwater pictures every day of the turtles swimming on the reefs. We were so busy driving the northwest road all the way to Kahalui one day, the road to Hana on another, and getting up at 3:00 a.m. to view the sunrise at Halalakea on another, it was a pleasure to return to the condo in the evening and relax on the lanai. Would definitely recommend the Old Lahaina Luau. The food and entertainment is excellent and well worth the price. Would also recommend the Atlantis submarine ride which takes you down 130 feet. Don't bother taking a snorkeling trip to Molokini. Not much to see; go to Kapalua Bay (entrance at Sea House Restaurant) where there is a variety of coral and tropical fish in a beautiful setting. Overall, I don't think we could have found a nicer condo and location to stay on Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Ocean Front 1 BR 1 BA Upgraded Condo- Seasonal Pricing $115-$225/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269099vbi
(626) 945-9358 (California, USA)
Honokowai Maui
Aspen, CO
5

Great Honeymoon Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What a great location! This small quaint condo was perfect for our honeymoon getaway. It was a five minute ride from the Kapalua airport by taxi. The beach was 20 steps from the kitchen. It was very comfortable for 2 people. Kitchen was a blessing and if you enjoy walking there was never a need for a rental car. Shops, farmers market, fish market, ABC store, Times store all within walking distance. Great snorkling right out your back door. Boss Frog's across the street rents gear for $5 for 24hrs. Sea turtles everywhere. This place was great if you like being off the beaten path with no one around you. Very quite and relaxing.

Simply Perfect!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front 1 BR 1 BA Upgraded Condo- Seasonal Pricing $115-$225/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269099vbi
(626) 945-9358 (California, USA)
Honokowai Maui
Henderson, NV
5

TRULY PARADISE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I stayed in this lovely condo for the month of April 2012. We had a fabulous time! It was everything we expected and more. We loved waking up 30 feet from the ocean to the sound of the surf and the exquisite crystal clear blue water. It is in a great location - close to everything - we walked to the Farmers Market, ABC store and the best "Bad Ass Coffee" in the morning.

If you enjoy having all the comforts of home with a view of the gorgeous ocean, sea turtles & whales jumping out of the water in the distance with beautiful sunsets - then this is the place for you. We loved it & plan to be back again. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Ocean Front 1 BR 1 BA Upgraded Condo- Seasonal Pricing $115-$225/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269099vbi
(626) 945-9358 (California, USA)
Honokowai Maui
Fremont
5

Best place to stay in Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed there in the last week of August. This place is a gem.
You can swim and snorkel right in front of your living room.
We saw awesome sunsets from this place and even saw a few turtles floating around.

Downtown is minutes away and so are the rest of the most popular beaches and snorkeling sites.
Any activity that we wanted to do - was never more than 5 min drive away.

There is an ABC store - wherein you can find all the grocery and stuff - its a few steps away and a pizza hut. The only thing we missed a little [probably because of the time of the year] was an AC.

Overall - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be coming back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Atul,
Thank you for your very nice comments and review. Any time you would like to return please let me know personally and I will take very good care of you.
It was very nice ot hear from you and thank you again for the nice comments.
Vince and Maria DeRosa
808.264.7803
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front 1 BR 1 BA Upgraded Condo- Seasonal Pricing $115-$225/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269099vbi
(626) 945-9358 (California, USA)
Honokowai Maui
Portland, OR
5

An Excellent Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My wife and I stayed here for a week in August, 2011, and were really happy with the condo. Nothing was less than advertised, and in fact we were much more impressed than we expected. Kitchen is well equipped, and a dishwasher was a plus. The patio is a great hang, and it's a tiny walk across the lawn to steps into the ocean. We even snorkeled around here. Even though Maui beaches are public, the small beach here is hard to get to so it's nearly private. The only warning I would give someone is that there is no air conditioning. I think we would have used it one night out of 7 if we had it, so that wasn't really bad. Lots of ceiling fans and oscillating fans helps out.
It's a great place and was perfect for our trip. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front 1 BR 1 BA Upgraded Condo- Seasonal Pricing $115-$225/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269099vbi
(626) 945-9358 (California, USA)
Honokowai Maui
gilroy,ca
5

6 week retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I was so please with this wonderful retreat. It was so peaceful I hated to leave. My dog and I stayed here for most of the summer, and it was great. I usually stay at the Westin, but I enjoyed this condo much more. The sunsets were incredible. Turtles were seen from the lawn area. In the winter you would see the whales, The view was incredible, you couldn't ask for more. The location is excellent! The bed is very comfortable. Our favorite restaurant, "Okazuya", is within walking distance, and snorkeling at black rock was a short drive (5 miins) away, and a cute park a half a block away. I would return in a heart beat, and will recomend to famiy n friends!
I would change the amount of furniture, it made it cluttered Remove the chair with red cushion, the high table with stools, and perhaps the entry table with the drawers. It would be more open, and mitts for cooking, and more steak knifes. Other than that, it was lovely, and the owner was very nice and accommodating. If there was problem it was corrected immediately. He replaced the toaster when I was there, and the kitchen had gadgets I didn't even recognize. well stocked. Thank you Vince for allowing us to stay here!
Joanne and Tank
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front 1 BR 1 BA Upgraded Condo- Seasonal Pricing $115-$225/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269099vbi
(626) 945-9358 (California, USA)
Honokowai Maui
Gig Harbor, WA
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My husband and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary in this lovely condo which has a beautiful view and convenient location. We loved seeing the sunrises and sunsets off the patio each day and we enjoyed playing in the surf on the mini-beach in front of the property's great lawn. The condo is centrally located near many West Maui attractions with only a short drive to Lahaina for shopping and too many beaches to list. We appreciated the clean and comfortable amenities during our stay in paradise. The owner and his staff were incredibly easy to work with at every step of the way. We would (and have) recommended this great property to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1