Bartlett house rental - Winter
Winter
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Bartlett House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, bonus room, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, Loft, Sleeps 14.

Get away from it all with your family at this luxurious mountain home built in 2006 located in Bartlett, NH. 2500 sq. ft. Three bedrooms plus bonus room with family room, loft, full kitchen, 2 full bathrooms and 1 half bath with full size washer and dryer and newly finished 12'x16' Mud Room and 16'x16' deck with gas grill. Minutes to Rocky Branch Trail, Storyland (will open May 24th), Shops, Golf. Great location. A unique and very spacious way to enjoy the best of the region. 5 QUEEN BEDS, 2 twin beds, 2 child beds, 1 queen sleeper sofa.

28 Reviews of Property 269073 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
average rating of 5.0 based on 28 reviews
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
5

The perfect place for a getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The property was exactly as described and in a perfect location. The best part was that it was secluded and quite, yet very close to everything that North Conway and the White Mountains region have to offer! Nearby restaurants, hiking trails, Mt. Washington, and ski areas. The owners were also a pleasure and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants to visit the White Mountains!
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
Boston, Massachusetts
5

Absolutely Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house is the perfect vacation home in the White Mountains. It is spotless with all the comforts of home. It is very tastefully decorated with everything you could possibly need. We were a family of 11 and we had all the room we needed. The owners were a pleasure to deal with. The location was just perfect for all the surrounding sites and activities. We loved it and can't wait to go back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Favorite home

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Your home was by far our favorite home yet and family absolutely loved and enjoyed your property.
We really felt at home with your property and I should Thank You for renting out the property to us. We look forward to renting from you again.
Take care!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
North Attleboro, MA
5

Wonderful family friendly home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were so happy with our stay this June, we'll definitely bookmark this for future trips to NH. We had two families staying together, with 4 children ages 2-4. We were happy to see child friendly precautions (baby gates at the top and bottom of the stairs) so we could relax knowing the 2 year old didn't sneak up the stairs. The house can sleep 12 comfortably, and we liked that one family could sleep upstairs in two bedrooms while my family slept downstairs in the master bedroom with adjoining room containing a daybed with trundle.

The open floor plan was fantastic to allow the children to play or watch television (full listing of channels for them!) while the adults made dinner or socialized in the kitchen. Everything was very clean and the decor was simple and classic.

The location was fantastic, just a few minutes to Storyland and about 45 mins to Santa's Village. A grocery store (very small but did the trick) is about 2 miles away.

Overall a fantastic home, great owners who were quick to reply to any questions and provided very helpful details about the home and area prior to arriving. Would recommend to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
MA
5

Feb. Vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a wonderful vacation this year. The house was beautiful, clean and well maintained. You never know what you are really getting when you rent online, but this rental was exactly what the owners said. The owners were easy to get a hold of and communicated very quickly, which put our minds at ease. I would recommend this rental to anyone without reservation . We look forward to renting again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Fantastic Secluded home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
A group of us went up for the foliage and stayed at this wonderful open concept home. It had plenty of space for our group of 10 adults. The house was well stock with kitchenware , and had everything we needed to make meals. The beds were comfortable , and the house was immaculate.

Hoping to stay here again next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Great for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My sister's family and mine enjoyed our stay here-8 of us total, 4 adults and ages from college age to six. Every morning we enjoyed coffee on the deck. The cider mill restaurant at the end of the street makes wonderful cider donuts, their ice coffee is made with coffee ice cubes and they make substantial delicous sandwiches to take on a picnic. The foosball table in the loft was a plus. My six year old enjoyed riding his bike on the long driveway and he loved using the large construction trucks that were at the house to play and dig with. Two of our family members enjoyed running in the immediate area of the house. Storyland, Mt. Washington, Attitash (Be careful on the alpine slide-two of us had spills on the slide and received nasty abrasions), shopping outlets, Moose Safari are some of the nearby places we enjoyed during our stay. We loved the house and would rent here again. House is as pic tured and owners respond promptly to phone calls and are very accomodating. Highly recommend it!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
5

peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was such a nice home to stay at. It was so relaxing, I didn't want to leave. super clean and even nicer in person. Everyone that stayed with us all want to come back again, as do we. Great communication with the owner. This was the first time visiting the area, and it was the most relaxing vacation I've been on. Two thumbs up!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
5

374 Jericho

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Staying at Jericho Rd. was nothing short of amazing. A group of our family and friends stayed here for a week to enjoy the scenic outdoors and take the young ones to storyland. The house literally has anything you could possibly need.. from a completely stacked kitchen to anything and everything you would need for young children. The central air was def. a plus on those 100 degree days, but most of all the view from the deck will take your breath away. The owners of the house made the stay feel even more comfortable, answering all our questions in a very timely manner, and directing our family to fun activities. We look forward to coming again next year! - The Cordero Family
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury, Privacy, Spacious Home, Minutes to Storyland, Rocky Branch Trail, Golf.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p269073
+1 860 2351267
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a lovely spacious home and immaculate retreat for our vacation. The home is spacious, comfortable and very well equipped. Beautiful view, easy access and extremely good communication and assistance from the owner. A central location to tour the Washington Mountain loop. A lot of good restaurants that were reasonably priced: Cabin Fever, Cider Mill, Muddy Moose, Tuckerman's and Lobster Trap. Wonderful information and maps from the Chamber of Commerce to get the most of your stay.
Helpful votes: 5/5