Tannersville house rental - Deck
Deck
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tannersville House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, 1 half bathroom (sleeps 10)

Your dream lake vacation is here!

This brand new, ultra-comfortable, beautifully furnished house is centrally located to all the major ski ares such as Camelback, Big Boulder/Jack Frost Ski resort. In addition you are just minutes away from Mount Airy Casino, Golf Club, Pocono Raceway, The Crossings Premium Outlet and many more attractions Pocono has to offer. Lake Naomi is beautifully located in the heart of Pocono Mountains. The lake itself is beautiful, and the community offers a wide range of attractions(but must be a club member to use the lake & community activities).Either you want to be active, or get away from it all - this is the right property for your dream Pocono vacation!!!

12 Reviews of Property 268840 in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
5

Excellent Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house was in a great location. It's near everything, Walmart was close by and also the fun activities. The camel beach water park, shooting range, go karts, casino. Ect. The house was clean. Its more spacious then pictures. The hot tub was great. Anna was very nice. I would definitely stay here again. Would love to come back for the winter next time. Thank you.
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Pick!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The location of this house is very good. You are surrounded by nature, but at the same time not too far from Walmart (15 min ride). It was 9 of us, and all adults. This place was big enough to fit us all. It is not humongous but very cozy and home like. The house was very clean when we arrived (bed sheets, towels, bathrooms, dishes). Hot Tub is amazing! Would definitely recommend and come back to this place!
Anna is a very friendly, helpful, and responsive person. Thank you Anna
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
4

NYE 2012 - Great stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I stayed at this cabin for NYE weekend with 6 other friends and had a great time. Here's a quick summary of the pros and cons:

Pros:
1. Very clean
2. Anna is very attentive, I would definitely rent from her again
3. Towels and linens provided (also very clean)
4. Spacious living area and plenty of beds
5. Great hot tub, it was large and seemed to be new
6. Location to the casino, ski mountains and outlet shopping (no more than a 10 minute drive to any of them)
7. Easy to adjust temperature in the house
8. Strong WiFi connection
9. A bar/restaurant within walking distance
10. Beach within walking distance (though not applicable to my winter stay)

Cons:
1. Driveway can be a bit tricky to get up if there's a lot of snowfall
2. The main bed was a bit creaky and not the most comfortable
3. Nice TV but no cable and didn't utilize the HD capabilities

I would definitely stay here again, the 'Cons' I listed are more nitpicking than anything else. The cabin is exactly what the description describes, and that's all I could really ask for.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
5

REALLY AWESOME!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place is amazing and the owner is fantastic. The minute you walk in you feel at home. Words can not do justice for this house, so whoever reads this you need to check the place out and experience it for yourself.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
5

Excellent get away home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Perfect little get away home. Comfortably sleeps about 10 people. Everything we needed to accomodate our stay. the sound system with wifi was a definite plus along with the fireplace. the hot tub was a nice addition as well. Bathrooms were exceptionally nice! the entire place felt as if we got more then we bargained for. The out door grill may be a little outdated or worn, but it still served us well! The owner (Anna) was very easy to communicate with and was very helpful and understanding.

Would definitely come back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
5

Will come back.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
House was great, it is very modern on the inside and it has a nice sound system. What I liked the most though was the hot tub. The house is spacious enough to comfortably sleep 9 people. It is located close to a lot of attractions in the area so you don't really have to drive around too much. There is a nice bar down the block. Owners are very accommodating, and answer all the questions timely. I will definitely consider coming back again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
4

Lovely vacation getaway!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I stayed at this lovely little (actually not so little) house for our honeymoon. It was so very nice, we would definitely go back again. We found it clean and orderly, everything in terms of dishes, towels etc was provided to our satisfaction. Things were easy to find and to operate. The location is perfect as well if you like some privacy and quiet, but would also like to get out and around a bit. You need not to drive very far to go on beautiful hikes/biking, go out to fancy dinner, or just a regular dinner, visit the outlet mall, very close to a small beach (walking distance) of Lake Naomi.
We are nature lovers and enjoyed this home very much. The renters were easy to communicate with and very reasonable & personable. We would recommend this home to anyone who loves nature and some quiet get away time!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
5

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I had a great time in the home. It is an excellent home for any one considering doing anything. The surround sound and Jacuzzi are a plus. The home was very cozy and just had great energy. Definitely recommend to any one looking to rent. I will definitely be back at this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
NY
5

Great Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
I spent a wonderful weekend at Lake Naomi at Anna's wonderful Chalet, making full use of the hot tub outside on the porch.

The house is very clean and much more modern than what you would expect from a Pocono Chalet. The amenities were terrific and included a gas fire place, rain style shower head, zone heating, washer and dryer and the outdoor hot tub.

We didn't have any issues with our stay, I would go again and recommend the house to anyone looking to have a nice, relaxing weekend.

Ian, NY
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SUMMER SPECIAL RATES - Minutes to Camelback Beach, HotTub-Spa, WiFi, 42'TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268840
+1 917 748-2054
Tannersville Camelback
Belleville, NJ
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Me, my husband, and six other adults got the idea to do a "snow bunny" get-a-way in January 2011. I have three dogs, so it was difficult to find a rental, but this one fit our needs perfectly. I would definitely recommend renting this house to anyone interested. The house is adorable and cozy, all the amenities were in working condition, and the pictures depicted the house to a T. Great location. Our contact was very helpful and informative.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway