Midtown Manhattan apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Midtown Manhattan Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

AMAZING LAST MINUTE RATES, contact us TODAY!!

Feel at home in our beautiful Manhattan in a fabulous location for visiting NYC. Plenty of space to help you relax after spending your days seeing the sites & culture that NYC has to offer. It is in the perfect location for visiting NYC...walking distance to Central Park/Columbus Circle and Broadway. Also, right near the Time Warner Building where there are a ton of great shops. The building has a friendly & helpful 24 hour doorman, and there are elevators in the building.

As you enter this lovely NYC apartment, there is a large dining room table, enough to seat 4-6 guests. Straight ahead is the living room. It is a nice open floor plan. There is a Flat Screen TV in the living room & one in each bedroom, with cable TV with hundreds of channels for you to choose from. There is a pull out couch in the living room for an additional sleeping space for 2 guests.

With 2 bedrooms and a pull out couch in the living room, there is plenty of sleeping space in this comfortable & clean NYC apartment. There is a King size bed in one bedroom and 2 Double beds in the second bedroom.

The full kitchen is fully equipped with all of the amenities that you will need, including a fridge, oven, stove, dish washer, microwave, coffee pot, utensils, dishes, pots & pans, etc. There is plenty of dish detergent & paper towels provided.

There is plenty to do right around the apartment. Right near the apt is the Time Warner Building, full of shops, including Whole Foods, where you can do any food shopping you wish to do while you are in town. There is a great Jazz Club in this building. Here, you will also find the Landmarc Restaurant which is one of the best restaurants in NYC, open until 2am.

The subway is on the corner.

We are a family owned and operated business, committed to providing our guests with exceptional service throughout the entire vacation rental experience. We are there for you from initial contact through your arrival, to check out and all the way until our follow up letter of thanks. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with the best care and service possible.

We have various apartments are located in doorman, elevator buildings on both the East and West sides of Midtown Manhattan. We focus our efforts on providing you with the best apartment and location for your trip, so you feel comfortable in your own home away from home. Let us know what you are looking for & we will do everything to make your trip to NYC an exceptional one.

Not all that familiar with NYC? We are and can assist in directing you to the area that best suits your interests. In town for Broadway shows, a quick trip to shop, Central Park to jog, we have apartments convenient to suit all of your needs! Our apartments feature high-end decor with the comforts of hand ironed sheets, King, Queen & Full size beds, divinely comfortable sofa beds with pumps, Wifi, flat panel TV’s with cable and many with spectacular views of Manhattan rivaling those from the Empire State Building.

You will want to come back!

If this apartment is not available we have a selection of other beautiful Manhattan apartments that vary from 1 bedroom/1 bath….2 bedroom/2 bath….3 bedroom/2 bath.

Keywords: By Central Park/Columbus Circle. Large, plenty of room for 6, 24 hour doormen, elevators, clean

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I lived in NYC for many years. We love to come back and stay in the city often. We love this apartment because it is in a beautiful condo building, right around the corner to Columbus Circle/Central Park and walking distance to Broadway.

Kiera purchased this apartment in 2000

This is a wonderful location. Right by Central Park & walking distance to Broadway.

15 Reviews of Property 268473 in Midtown Manhattan, New York

Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Atlanta, Ga
5

Excellent stay...huge apt in NYC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I have all praise for this rental and owner. Both were perfect for my stay. I stepped out the door and I was immediately in a central location for events...the park, Time Sq., Hells Kitchen, short walk to 5th Ave. Turn right or left and wander. The apartment had everything you need and want....clean, very spacious for NY, updated, comfortable! Its in a doorman building, felt completely safe. The owner was so helpful and responded to my emails immediately. She left plenty of info on the apt and area. I can't wait to rent it agin....highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Holmdel, NJ, USA
5

What a special week-end!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I'm ashamed that almost a year has passed and I'm just now writing this review. It's come to mind again simply because St. Patrick's day is only days away and it brings back such wonderful memories of our stay in this apartment over the same time last year. Scrambling for three hotel rooms at the last minute, I turned to VRBO and was thrilled when offered this apartment by the owner when actually inquiring about another one. It was the perfect week-end and much in part due to having our "own little place" to call home for a couple of nights. Having visited NYC many times over the past thirty years, Kiera still offered up more places of interest and restaurants I'd yet to explore. The apartment is beautifully located for first-timers and repeat visitors such as myself. One can't go wrong with this little gem in the Big Apple.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Pleasanton, California
5

Great place and great location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We are from California, and our friends who met us there are from Finland. We stayed in 18F for six nights, and we all loved every minute of it! It's a terrific location: 2 blocks to Central Park, the subway, Whole Foods and the Time Warner building right across the street, our favorite Pinkberry yogurt just three doors down, and in just a few more minutes you can walk to any number of great restaurants and shows!

The place is nicely decorated and spacious enough to not feel as though you're tripping over each other. We were two couples plus a teenager. The kitchen is small, but we were on vacation, so who cares?! We bought quick breakfast items at Whole Foods, so that's really the only time we used the kitchen. Lunches and dinners we were out and about!

And the Suites57 gals were all great. Beforehand Kiera answered all my questions almost immediately and also emailed us with extra info such as Groupon deals and Restaurant Week. At check in we met Monica, and she was great! Before we arrived she saved us a lot of time with her advice about our rental car (which we needed to return to the airport after our road trip) and the town car we had lined up for transport into Manhattan. Monica cheerfully stayed later than planned to await our arrival at the apartment, and she still went through everything we needed to know about the apartment as well as about the city. We didn't have plans for our first evening there, and we were tired and hungry, so we took Monica's recommendation and went to Ruby Foo's, an Asian fusion restaurant at Times Square. Great choice! We all loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Boston, MA
5

terrific apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was a terrific apartment – very spacious, well-equipped and well-maintained. This was perfect for four adults and a 4-year old. And you can't beat the location!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
South Carolina
5

Great birthday celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My daughters and I recently took my granddaughter to New York to celebrate her 10th birthday. We stayed at a Suite57 apartment rather than a hotel and were very pleased. The apartment was so much better than staying at a hotel. We were able to return from shopping, site seeing, theatre, etc. and sit together in the living room or dining room and share our experiences of the day. Having a kitchen allowed us to have a leisurely breakfast in our room before setting out on the days adventure. I will definitely stay here again when I take my next granddaughter for her birthday!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Idaho Falls
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We were a bit concerned about renting in NYC because of some of the scams that are going on but we were pleased that all was well when we arrived at this place. Upon arriving I left my wallet on the front desk and the doorman brought it up to me immedietly with all contents intact. The apartment was bigger than I thought and six of us (adults) were very comfortable. We were within walking distance to Broadway, Timesquare and across the street from Central Park. I can't say enough about the location. There is also a subway terminal on the corner so we had easy access to all of NYC. Kiera was very gracious and called me several times to make sure everything was ok. She really goes out of her way to make sure her guests are comfortable. We had the BEST time!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
England
5

Highly recommended.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We are from England and have stayed in New York many times over the past 30 years. This apartment complex is ideal for family or friends who want the freedom of a luxury apartment rather than staying in a hotel. It is well-equipped and extremely comfortable. It is very centrally placed so we were able to walk almost everywhere in Manhattan, rarely needing to use taxis. We felt very safe with the 24 hour concierge and had no problem checking out as early as 05.30 to catch our plane back to the UK on a Sunday morning. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Fantastic location, nice, clean accommodations.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Fantastic location, nice, clean accommodations.
Kiera's quick responses to all of my inquiries made us feel welcome and safe,

We hope to return one day!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Australia
5

Quiet, safe & fantastic location!

Quiet, safe & fantastic location!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We booked this Apartment in July, 2011. The apartment catered very well for our family of 3 adults. Everything was exactly as shown in the photos. The apartment was very quiet at night and we felt very secure in the building. The location was fantastic! So close to Central Park! My husband and I walked in Central Park every morning and felt we got to know the different walking paths in the lower lefthand corner of the Park. Whole Foods store was very closeby in the Times Warner Building so we were able to stock up very easily. In fact, everything we needed was within very close proximity. We also met Monica and Kiera and they were both so friendly and helpful. Having stayed in an apartment I don’t think we would consider any other option if we returned to New York. We enjoyed the space the apartment gave us. We highly recommend Apartment 18F to others. Anne, Vaughan and Mark Casey-Losewitz
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 2BR/2BA W57th St by Central Park **LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268473vb
9172265325
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Netherlands
5

Wonderful place, Suites57 extremely helpful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Wonderful place, ideally located wrt central park and many Manhattan attractions & transportation, quiet, well equipped, suites 57 folks extremely helpful and accomodating (in our case providing a late checkout to accomodate our late return flight)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers