Moab house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Moab House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Moab at it's best!

Luxurious designer modern western/mission style three bedroom home with panoramic views of the Colorado River's red cliffs, Arches National Park, and the La Sal Peaks. Great views from every window! Watch the ever-changing palette of vibrant colors from sunrise to sunset.

This house sits on a 1 1/2 acre lot for lot's of privacy. Close to everything Moab has to offer, only one mile from the center of town. Close to Arches and Canyonlands National Parks. Minutes the infamous Moab Rim, Amasa Back, Slick Rock and other trailheads.

25 Reviews of Property 109611 in Moab, Utah

Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
average rating of 4.96 based on 25 reviews
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
Salt Lake City
5

Doesn't get better than this!

Doesn't get better than this!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What an awesome house!! We absolutely loved our stay and the house is beautiful. Wake up in the morning and you have a stunning view. The house is secluded, but close to town. A group of us stayed here for the moab other half marathon and it was a great retreat to recover and relax after the race. The house is stocked with all the amenities, all you really need is food/drink. The home owner was great to work with and very accommodating. Can't wait to go down again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
5

Perfect HQ for our Moab Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our group of 3 travellers and dog had a wonderful stay at the Moab Panorama Oasis. The house and grounds and wonderful...spacious, private, and affording amazing views of the sandstone cliffs surrounding Moab. The location was just what we had hoped for, with easy access to main street and the parks, but off the beaten path and quiet.

We enjoyed the full kitchen that has everything one would need. The beds were comfortable, the bedrooms spacious, and the bathrooms modern and clean. All in all, the accomodations were everything we could have asked for and more.

On a final note, the owner was fantastic to work with. She was both responsive and accomodating and provided very detailed information regarding the house and the surrounding area.

I highly recommend this property if you are looking for luxurious and convenient accomodations in the Moab area.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
Warwick, NY
5

Just AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved staying at this beautifully decorated home! The beds are super comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need to cook great meals. The swamp cooler keeps the house perfectly cool. The location is wonderful with a yard full of birds to watch. We totally enjoyed our stay! We hope to come back again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
The Sea Ranch, California
5

Beautiful home, wonderful views and ideal location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Agree with all the positive reviewers that this is a beautifully decorated home, and a perfect place to appreciate this area. It reminded me of a casita we stayed in at an upscale resort in Sedona. The owner was wonderful-- always immediately responsive to any question or issue, as well as providing info on where to purchase some of the home decorations. We love being out during the day to explore, but then to cook in at lunch or dinner-and this was a great place to relax and enjoy the home and the beautiful views. The nearby parks-- Arches, Dead Horse Point, etc. are convenient and not to be missed. Due to the government shutdown, we missed Canyonlands, but thoroughly enjoyed walking beyond the house to discover more red rock, the Colorado River, and we even found petroglyphs on our walk. The town is close by with a great grocery store, state liquor store, and fun shops for souvenirs. We highly recommend this area and this home. Only minor negative: the occasional barking dogs next door but otherwise this is a very peaceful and quiet location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
Santa Clarita, CA
5

Great home for families visiting Arches

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family stayed in this home for three nights and we had a wonderful time. The house has all the amenities one could need with a stocked kitchen, streaming Netflix, air conditioning and plenty of towels and comfortable beds. The photos were accurate and if anything the house looked even better in person. The owner gave you plenty of pertinent info in order to enjoy the home. My children loved the loft and the views from the back and front yards were splendid. Just a short drive to town and Arches make this house a convenient and comfortable home base for a visit to Moab.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
Denver
5

Amazing Home to mountain Bike Moab from

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Spent the weekend biking Moab from this incredible home. The location is superb! From pedaling to shuttles in the morning, getting to Amasa Back in minutes, or just chilling on the patio grilling and swilling after a ride this house was perfect. the owner was a pleasure to deal with as well. Thanks and will definitely be back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
Ellesmere Port, UK
5

Great location !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Stayed here for 8 nights. Great location - near to town but far enough away to be peaceful. Great views. Large lot so plenty of space. Really helpful owner. Moab is a great town - plenty of restaurants and stores. Loads of things to see & do - Arches, Canyonlands, Dead Horse Point. If you carry on down the lane from the house you will find spectacular views of Colorado River. Had a great week here.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
Sacramento, CA
5

Ditto!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We are a family of 5 plus 2 dogs. We stopped here for a few days on our way to Colorado for Christmas. It was COLD - colder than the weather reports showed but it made the house all that more important. The house was VERY nice - loved all the architectural features. Lots of property for the dogs to get some exercise. If you continue past the house the drive is spectacular! The 2 minor issues would be the tight dining space and the living room was hard to warm up, but even with that I would give it 10 out of 5 stars!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Great Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was a great place to stay. Closer to the north end of town and very quiet. We will stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Moab Panorama Oasis, Amazing views, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p109611vb
+1 (949) 697 8462 or 323 697 8382
Moab Utah
5

Absolutely incredible!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Beautiful and extremely well maintained home with spectacular views!! Easily accessible in a great location that is close to hiking, biking, town, etc. Six adults ranging in ages from 29-76 were all very comfortable and couldn't have been more than happy in the house. The owner was very friendly and responsive. HIGHLY recommend to all - can't wait to come back!!
Helpful votes: 1/1