Bridgewater Crossing house rental - Beautiful Florida Villa
Beautiful Florida Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bridgewater Crossing House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, heated pool, plasma TVs, sleeps 7

This beautiful home has 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, a large great room area, dining area, breakfast nook and full kitchen. The home is newly appointed with luxury furnishings, custom cabinetry, granite counter tops, 20'x20' tile flooring throughout the kitchen and great room area, new carpeting in the bedrooms, recessed lighting and more. There is a heated pool with patio furniture and screened cage on the rear of the home.

Located within Bridgewater Crossing subdivision, the neighborhood offers a community pool, tennis courts, volleyball courts, basketball courts, and a playground. There are several lakes -- stocked for fishing. Sidewalks line the streets throughout.

12 Reviews of Property 268194 in Bridgewater Crossing, Florida

Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
Grand Rapids, MI
4

Well kept, updated, and quiet rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We found this home very clean and well kept. It was nicely updated with very new, modern appliances. The décor was also very updated. It was located in a quiet area, very convenient to restaurants and golf courses and amusements.
We found the owners and helpers very friendly and accommodating. We hope to rent here again in the next couple of years!
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
McAllen, Texas
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great house! Quick access to Disney and universal. Pool was refreshing after a long day at the parks. It was nice to hang out, swim, and wash clothes all in the comfort of a nice house. Try the Paris express restaurant nearby the publix. Great breakfast to try before heading to the parks.
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
Perth Amboy, New Jersey
5

"Very Nice"

"Very Nice"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed for 8 nights in this beautiful Disney Villa in Davenport. The owner "Shelly" is very friendly and helpful in all matters. Everything was just as she had described. The villa and the surrounding area was very clean and well maintained. The ambiance and the decor was very nice. It has plenty of towels, new appliances and very confortable beds. We highly recommend this villa. Thank you Shelly and best regards from New Jersey, Georgina & Ralph.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Nice home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Overall relaxing, easy stay with no issues or problems. Good communication with owner. Liked the fenced yard for added privacy and upgrades throughout home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
Fort Benning, Georgia
5

Family Friendly Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Our family of four had a wonderful stay at this vacation villa. The villa is very tastefully decorated, clean and extremely functional. All the amenities are provided as well as extras such large pool towels, toiletries, and pool toys. The pool was very clean and the pool heater, which we used took the chill off the water, making our pool experience even better. The owners were very accessible and friendly with any questions we had. This villa is close to grocery stores, restaurants, gas stations as well as all major attractions. I would highly recommend this villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
london ontario canada
5

A dream home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We were lucky enough to stay in this house for 3 1/2 months. It was decorated beautifully and all the furniture and appliances are first class. We were able to bring our small dog and she was very happy with all the different places to walk.
There were a couple of minor problems and they were taken care of immediately. Shelly is a great landlady and it was sure a pleasure doing business with her.
We fell in love with this home and made arrangements to rent it again in the coming winter.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
Fort Mill, SC
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
I just spent a week at this beautiful villa and everything was fantastic. The villa and pool were immaculate, plenty of space, everything you needed was there. Shelly was very accessible with any questions during my stay. The villa is only 15 minutes away from Disney attractions which is a real plus!! Food shopping and Chili's are close by. A great time at a home away from home.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
Ottawa, ON, Canada
5

Wonderful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Beautifully decorated home - convenient location, easily accessible to where ever you need to be in Orlando. House has everything you need for a home away from home. Communication with owner was extremely easy. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone we know that’s looking for accommodation in the Orlando area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
Lincolnville, Me.
5

A Little Piece of Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
This wonderful villa exceeded our expectation. So tastefully decorated and everything you could possibly need to set up housekeeping. The neighbors were extremely friendly and available to answer any questions. Location,location, near all parks and only an hour to either coast. The owners of this villa are people of the highest integrity. They make sure you have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and open the lines of communication if a need arises.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Villa Newly Appointed with Luxury Furnishings
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p268194
+1 205 901-7323
Bridgewater Crossing Davenport Area
new jersey
5

Top notch !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The property exceeded our expectations. Beautifully maintained and immaculate. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1